Morninglory Photography Reviews

18 | Jacksonville, FL
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Morninglory Photography

Recommended by 100%

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Morninglory Photography 1
Morninglory Photography 2
Sort by:
  • Veronique

    Veronique Giasson · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely beautiful pictures!!

    Wow! We were so lucky to have Jackie as our wedding photographer! We communicated multiple times before the wedding to talk about expectations and timelines. The day of the wedding, she was on time and super flexible even if the schedule changed a few times. She was extremely professional, super nice, and brought a lot of photo concept ideas which made it easier for all of us! But the best part was definitely to receive the photos. They were all exceptional and beautiful! And to top that, everything was at a great value! Thank you Jackie. We will definitely hire you again for family pics!

    Sent on 09/02/2019
    Morninglory Photography 3
  • Scarlett

    BRIA · Married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfectly Perfect

    I loved this photographer, she helped me out tremendously the whole day. When the power went out she let the make-up artist use her video lights to continue. She captured everything so perfectly and just from what she showed me on my big day, i know the pictures will come out SPECTACULAR. I highly recommend her & her sweet daughter that tagged along. You won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 05/15/2019
  • E

    ELINABETH MALDONADO · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Photographer

    Great to work with and open to picture ideas. Quality of photos were amazing-lighting, angle, distance, and she has vision of how to take the photo.

    Sent on 01/05/2019
  • A

    Anna · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so happy to work with Jackie. She went above and beyond our expectations . Amazing photography and highly recommended to anyone looking for a photographer.

    Sent on 07/14/2018
  • C

    Carly · Married on 12/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was a pleasure to work with from the start. We planned our wedding from Canada and she was able to video chat throughout the months leading up to our wedding. Jackie was very responsive; with us being out of country that was an important factor, she was very professional during the wedding, she was friendly and interactive with our bridal party and all of our guests. Jackie captured the special moments of our big day and the quality of photos are amazing. I would recommend her amazing work to everyone!

    Sent on 04/03/2018
    Morninglory Photography 4
  • J

    Jaymie · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was amazing. I had to change the location of our wedding 3 months prior. Jackie was amazing with accommodating the change. I will say I have never seen a person get into so many different angles and positions when taking pictures. She did an amazing job. She also did our engagement pictures and we still get so many compliments on them.
    Thank you Jackie for doing an amazing JOB as you know I will refer you 1000 times over :)

    THE HINTONS

    Sent on 09/26/2018
  • M

    Matt · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was amazing. She was so accommodating to everything we needed. She made sure we got all of the pictures we wanted and more. I couldn't have asked for a better person to take the pictures for our special day.

    Sent on 08/24/2017
  • S

    Sally · event on 06/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was absolutely wonderful for our engagement pictures! She waited out a storm with us for our shoot, and helped to put us at ease and work around our laughing and awkwardness. We would recommend her to anyone in the Jacksonville area!

    Sent on 08/05/2017
  • R

    Rosalinda · Married on 05/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photos turned out amazing! She was very flexible with her time even with a notice she was able to schedule me in! I would recommend morningglory to my family and friends! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 07/01/2017
  • A

    Aryn · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was extremely friendly and professional. She captured every moment of our special day and the pictures were fabulous. We will definitely use her for any future family portraits.

    Sent on 07/01/2017
  • H

    Hayley · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am in LOVE with our wedding pictures and engagement pictures ! Her editing skills are fantastic ! She has lots of ideas of poses and is open to ideas like a picture of your bridal party being chased by a t-rex ! I will reccomend Morninglory Photography to anyone and everyone !

    Sent on 02/08/2017
  • L

    Lanie · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Photographer, and so friendly! Would recommend her to anyone! :)

    Sent on 11/15/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and patient.

    Sent on 11/10/2016
  • User5132571 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be happier with our wedding photos! Jackie went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect and communicated very well throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a great photographer!

    Sent on 05/22/2016
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was wonderful to work with. She arrived early and was extremely prepared. She was very easy to talk to and open to any suggestions on the types and styles of pictures we wanted. She was wonderful with my special needs child who doesn't always like having his picture taken! Can't wait to see the pictures she delivers. The proofs that I have received so far are exquisite. And I can't wait to work with her again in the future for newborn and family pictures!

    Sent on 08/25/2016
  • G

    Gloria · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love my wedding pictures couldn't have asked for more. This vendor was super helpful to all my needs and was always available at any time of day or night. I look forward to using this vendor for events to come. Once again thank you so much for going way and beyond your job duties to make my special day perfect. Amazing vendor!!!!!!

    Sent on 05/21/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie is absolutely amazing an so creative an so patient, so sweet . She did our wedding photos and I love them more than u know. I love how she sees thing's in a different way or in a different light. Such a beautiful soul and a beautiful person in an out. The pictures are stunning an I will cherish them for a lifetime. And I will definitely be using her beautiful talent again in the future. Thank u for going above an beyond for me on my special day Jackie. I'm so glad and thankful Jessica and Ted Pokorny chose u for our special day.

    Sent on 05/10/2016
  • Miriam

    Miriam · Married on 02/18/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    If you are particular about the timliness of getting your photos back, make sure it is in the contract ahead of time. We never talked about it. I wish we could have received a preview of our album.

    Sent on 06/05/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review