Moran's Blooms Reviews

9 | Buffalo, NY
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Moran's Blooms

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9

3 User photos

Order by:
  • Kaitlyn

    Kaitlyn · Getting married on 12/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous silk or real flower designs

    I am so excited to work with Moran's Blooms. As a winter bride who loves peonies and other non-winter flowers I was so excited to find someone local who does beautiful silk floral design that looks real. I met with Robyn over the phone and we talked for about 2 hours, she took so much care to make sure she understood what I love and the look & feel I'm going for. Plus with her I will get to see and approve my flowers ahead of time and then have them as a keepsake forever. She also does real flowers if that's what you're looking for.

    Sent on 11/24/2019
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding centerpieces

    I would highly recommend Robyn from Moran’s Blooms. She went out of her way to work with me for my daughters wedding despite we were a little last minute. The greenery we chose for our table centerpieces were so fresh and looked absolutely beautiful on the day. Also her prices were very reasonable compared to other Florist’s. Very friendly, reliable. I also saw some of her work for other weddings and they were put together beautifully. Definitely the best out there!!!

    Sent on 07/19/2019
  • A

    Allison Bauman · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous Flowers

    I knew on my wedding day I needed silk flowers for my cherry blossom themed wedding. I reached out to Moran’s Blooms to inquire information over the phone as I lived a few states away from Buffalo. Not only did Robyn make me feel super comfortable and excited to order custom arrangements, a cherry blossom arbor, corsages, boutineers, and custom signs but she perfected my look and truly hit home with my wedding theme. The flowers are absolutely gorgeous and could not look more real! They completely stole the show, even my photographers were so surprised when they realized they weren’t real! Robyn is an absolute pleasure to work with, her attention to detail is exquisite and it is beyond obvious she LOVES making the arrangements too!!! I recommend Moran’s Blooms to all brides!! And the best part, you can keep your flowers forever🌸

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • P

    Pepper · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Moran's Blooms! Everything turned out beautiful and will definitely use them again!

    Sent on 09/19/2018
  • T

    Terri · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moran's Blooms created beautiful centerpieces for my shower. They were perfect.
    Thank you for much for creating the most beautiful centerpieces. for me.

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • L

    Lori · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was great being able to work with a florist that had so much experience working in the wedding industry. She new what looked best on each table and what styles would best suit my wedding theme. I'm so glad we chose Moran's Blooms!
    -Lori Ventura
    Wedding Date - April 28, 2018 Orchard Park, NY

    Sent on 05/25/2018
  • J

    Jordyn · Married on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moran's Blooms was such an amazing experience for my husband and I!! The woman who designed my bouquet knew exactly what I wanted and gave me so many options. I wanted all of the designs! My wedding photos were gorgeous with the bouquet and matching boutonniere! The entire process was so much fun and super reasonably prices! I cannot wait to request more flowers from here! THANK YOU MORAN'S BLOOMS!

    Sent on 03/27/2018
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had such a great experience with Moran's Blooms for my wedding that I felt I had to write a review which is not something I normally do. They were attentive, incredibly helpful in helping me decide what would work best with my wedding decor, friendly, and to top it off I had some of the most beautiful bouquets of flowers I have ever seen and I have been to many weddings. You would never know they were silk flowers but the beauty of it is I can keep mine forever! If anyone is in the process of planning their wedding they should definitely reach out to Robyn at Moran's Blooms!! Thank you for making the most important day of my life so special :)

    Sent on 03/28/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moran’s Blooms has been a pleasure to work with. The creativity and flexibility with the designs made it easy to get exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Moran’s Blooms for making my day perfect!!!!

    Sent on 03/27/2018