Moore Farms Rustic Weddings & Event Barns Reviews

32 | Pryor, OK
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Moore Farms Rustic Weddings & Event Barns

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

32

16 User photos

Order by:
  • Jeremy

    Jeremy Spotted Bear · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing

    We had so many compliments on the venue! Stacy was always available when we had any questions or concerns.

    Sent on 11/17/2019
  • S

    Chad Lytle · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED Moore Farms!

    Stacey, the coordinator, was so personable, flexible, and helpful. She made sure to think of everything carefully when helping me plan and come up with options that changed the entire mood of the ceremony/reception. It was beyond beautiful and the property is maintained so well. It was the perfect venue especially for our style. It made a simple wedding so much more beautiful and perfect.

    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • Hannah

    Hannah · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue, outstanding people

    We couldn't have picked a better venue for our wedding reception! Not only is it gorgeous, but Stacey and Renita went above and beyond to help us prepare for our reception and made sure the actual event went smoothly. We have gotten so many compliments on the venue, but we can't say enough about the people behind it too!

    Sent on 04/16/2019
  • Joy

    Joy Wiley · Married on 12/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing charming venue

    Moores Farm Rustic Weddings is an amazing venue. We had a small ceremony with mostly family and Stacy treated us like we were the biggest wedding ever held at the venue. The day was cool but the sun shone brightly across the beautiful pastures. We walked along the boardwalk taking photos. We saw an old wagon...thinking that would be a great place for a photo so we made our way up to it...me in stilettos and and long train...I saw an old rake in the back of the wagon and we tried to stop smiling long enough to get a photo! There were too many beautiful spots to take photos, walk and enjoy the surroundings! I can only give 5 stars because theres not an option for more!! Definitely a beautiful place!!

    Sent on 02/22/2020
  • J

    Jolene · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved this venue. Stacey and Katelyn were great to work with, they answered all my questions in a timely manner and made sure I had everything we could possibly need for rehearsal and day of. I would not have wanted to get married anywhere else.

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • Tara

    Tara · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding here on 09/16/2017. It was completely magical in every way imaginable. First off, the owners Renita and Roger are the NICEST people on the planet. Very professional, very kind, they make it easy to choose Moore Farms to have your special day. Not like the venue scenery doesn't sell itself, the most breath taking views you will ever see!

    Stacy and Katelyn coordinated our wedding, and all I can say is, WOW. They put my dream of a perfect wedding, into reality. Everything I imagined my day would be like, they exceeded that times 100. If I could go back, I wouldn't change a single thing about my wedding day.
    These people you will work with, aren't just venue coordinators, or owners, they treat you like you are their own family and make your day just as special as they can. If I could give 100 stars, I would. Thank you all, for everything!
    - (The New) Mrs. Tara Midgley <3

    Sent on 10/04/2017
  • C

    Casey · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moore Farms is the most gorgeous venue in NE Oklahoma! Stunning views and over the top staff.

    Sent on 12/11/2016
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 11/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect! I highly recommend this venue. I definitely had my dream wedding here. Renita is also extremly friendly and helpful. Planning my wedding from out of state was a breeze with her help. The venue is so perfect, I barely had to worry about decorations and extra rentals.

    Sent on 12/25/2016
  • A

    Amber · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This wedding venue is like something out of a fairytale with a rustic flare! I can't think of a better location to start our "Happily Ever After!" The grounds were impeccably maintained and everything was very clean! 10 stars in every aspect!!

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moore Farms is amazing!! Hands down the most beautiful venue in NE Oklahoma. Whether you're wanting to be outside or inside they have options to give you the wedding of your dreams! They have the most unique pavilion and the barn is over the top with rustic charm!

    Sent on 11/21/2016
  • A

    Angela · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely beautiful! Could not have asked for more. Renita was very accommodating. Perfect!

    Sent on 09/30/2016
  • J

    Jazmine · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    fell in love with all the pictures I was finding on facebook and their website, but when me and my finance' and our parents went in person to check the place out, it took my breath away. I fell in love with everything. Renita made us feel like this was our place. by the time we left, I felt like I was one of her kids and we were family, made us feel so special. I can't wait to have this place for the weekend, I don't think we will want to leave. I just want to go and see the place everyday, its a good thing we don't live so close by other wise I would :)

    Sent on 05/29/2015
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moore Farms is amazing! I knew the second we stepped out of the car to visit the venue, it was perfect for us. It was everything I was hoping for in our venue. SOOO many options from the barns, to the pavilion, to the spacious acreage to make the day super special. Renita and Stacy were so helpful with all of our questions and requests (even when we wanted to do fireworks for our Grand Exit). I couldn't have asked for a better venue. I STRONGLY recommend it to anyone!!

    Sent on 12/11/2015
  • C

    carly · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renita and Roger and their farm went above and beyond my wildest dreams to help make our wedding a success! My husband and I planned this wedding from across the US and Renita was always there ready and willing to help with anything I needed - from recommending other vendors to honoring prices and allowing us to have the opportunity to upgrade to the newer venue. Their farm is gorgeous and has many amazing places to take pictures and different options for catering and even games to play during the wedding! It was such a blessing to have found Moore Farms --- they went above and beyond and we will be forever grateful!

    Sent on 12/11/2015
  • K

    Kaylee · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a more perfect site for our wedding weekend or for the amazing hospitality we received. Renita and Roger are great people and great professionals. I could tell from the moment we went to look at it that it was going to be just perfect and it was that and so much more! It was extremely affordable and absolutely beautiful. I recommend them to anyone that is getting married or might be soon!

    Sent on 06/29/2015
  • L

    Lori · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have had a better venue for our daughter's wedding. Everything about our experience from beginning to end was wonderful! The Moore's have outdone themselves with creating this beautiful farm....gorgeous! We had so many compliments from our guest about how beautiful everything was! Highly recommend!


    John & Lori Daniels
    Broken Arrow, OK

    Sent on 04/13/2015
  • User4150717 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moore Farms was absolutely the perfect venue for our rehearsal dinner, wedding ceremony, reception, and weekend getaway. Roger and Renita Moore were more than helpful. They were willing to do anything we needed to make our wedding perfect. It was a HUGE benefit to be able to rent the venue from Thursday through Sunday. I made the entire weekend wedding memorable and special. The venue is beautiful, peaceful, clean, and versatile. We definitely recommend this venue to anyone because you can make it your own special event. The owners are flexible, easy to work with, and treat you like family.

    Sent on 03/22/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renita was such a blessing to work with. When we first went out to the farm it was breath taking! We had our Ceremony, reception and Rehearsal dinner there and it couldn't have went more perfect. It was wonderful to have our families so close that way we could get everything done. I would most definitely recommend this venue! Very beautiful!

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • User3786786 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moore Farms Rustic Weddings is the perfect place for an outdoor wedding. I had my dream wedding at this venue. Renita Moore is very helpful in making sure your day goes perfect! I will forever recommend this venue!!!

    Sent on 07/30/2014
  • C

    cassie · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue for a country wedding! Would recommend this place to anyone & everyone!

    Sent on 07/22/2014
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 07/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moore Farms is a great place to get married or have an event. The venue is absolutely beautiful and provides options that fit the style you want for your event. They also provide a package where you and your guests get to stay in the cabins for two nights and three days. This was extremely helpful especially while trying to set up for my wedding. My wedding day was perfect thanks to renita at Moore farms, and the guests could not stop raving on how beautiful the venue was. I would defiantly recommend Moore farms to anyone planning a rustic wedding or event.

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • User4269789 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place is absolutely beautiful, a true hidden jewel. I couldn't have been any happier with the outcome of out wedding and Renita is an angel.

    Sent on 07/23/2014
  • B

    Bailey · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so thankful we were able to have our dream wedding at Moore Farms! They are great people, and we would have not changed a thing!

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • User4284324 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moore Farms was the perfect location for our wedding. The farm is absolutely beautiful in every aspect from the fields to the brand new pavilion. They offer on-site lodging for the bridal party and they let you make the farm your own. Not only was the venue perfect the Moores are so easy to work with and they do all they can to make your event special. I would recommend Moore Farms to anyone that is looking for a rustic wedding venue in Oklahoma!

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • S

    Susan · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't think I can express in words how much Renita and Rodger Moore at Moore Rustic Weddings impacted the most important day of my daughters life.They take such care and pride in making sure that your special day is everything you could imagine. Not to mention the venue is one of the most beautiful places to celebrate your wedding. Everyone who attended my daughters wedding said is was one of the best weddings they had ever been too. We live in Texas and had a lot of family come in from out of town. Tulsa was our home base and it was very easy to access the venue from there. Having the cabins available for the wedding party gave them a wonderful weekend to share together without the worry of getting back and forth from hotels. Choosing Moore Rustic Weddings was one of the best decisions we made. Give yourself a gift of a beautiful, relaxing, professional, caring, and unique setting and plan your wedding with Renita and Rodger.

    Sent on 07/26/2014