Moore Creative Reviews

19 | Saint Petersburg, FL
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Moore Creative

Recommended by 94%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • R

    Rose · Married on 07/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience working with Moore Creative is nothing short of FANTASTIC. I was fortunate enough to find Moore Creative on Wedding Wire early in the process of searching for some unique invitations. They created my Save The Dates, Wedding Invitations and Wedding Programs that wowed us every time! Their customer service is friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful. Their responsiveness and positive attitude made me excited to find updates in my email that my proofs were ready. The ordering and feedback process is super easy and I would highly recommend using Moore Creative

    Sent on 06/09/2014
  • L

    Lindsye · Married on 01/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A few months before my wedding, I just took a new job that has really crazy hours and requires a lot of travel. Jenny was great - and we could do the whole design process over phone and email. She really understood the concept of our wedding - "winter tropical" - not an easy one :)

    The invitations came out BEAUTIFUL. We had so many people tell us that they were the most beautiful wedding invitations they had EVER received. Even some of my fiance's guys friends!

    My parents, who are helping plan the wedding couldn't believe that we had gotten such amazing invitations for such a reasonable price. We are planning to have Jenny create some of our reception accessories as well.

    Sent on 12/13/2011
  • H

    Patsy · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny Moore worked with us on creating the perfect design for our daughter's wedding invitations, menu cards and place cards.

    Everything turned out beautifully! Guests complimented us on our invitation selection and we let them know about Moore Creative and the beautiful work that Jenny does. One of the guests made a shadow box keepsake with her's and gave it to our daughter and son-in-law as a wedding gift.

    Tropical storm Lee kept us from having our ceremony on the beach, but our Moore Creative designs added to the desired beach ambiance at our dinner. The menus and place cards were a really nice touch and added to the table decor.

    Our only regret is that with all the activity, exhaustion and emotions of the moment, we didn't think to keep a menu, child's menu or place card for the bride and groom.

    We will always remember Moore Creative's touches and how they helped make our daughter's wedding day special.

    Sent on 09/19/2011
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the onset Jenny Moore was a pleasure to work with. We were looking for a unique invitation that would help set the tone for our beach wedding and Moore Creative did just that and more!!!! We used them for all our stationary needs-Save the Dates; Invitations; Favor Tags; Place cards and Table Names. Each and every product was beautiful, high quality and meticulously assembled. We cannot say enough about how happy we were with their work. THANK YOU JENNY!!!

    Sent on 12/20/2011
  • R

    Roxann · Married on 08/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was August 1, 2011, it was wonderful, and everything that I had imagined. I purchased invitations, pin-on charms, and wedding programs from Moore Creative. Jenny was wonderful and the service was impeccable. I liked that Jenny listened to my ideas and created exactly what I wanted. She would even do research to make sure she is offering you the right thing(s). Jenny was patient and a pleasure to work with. She worked within my budget and was up front and honest if what I wanted would exceed it. What I liked the most about Jenny was that she worked for you as if it was her own wedding. I was "sold" when I called her at midnight and she answered the phone.. Yes, she was up working on somebody's invitations and she took the call. That dedication to her work and business spoke volumes to me and I knew immediately I wanted to work with her. You will not have any regrets working with Jenny. I loved everything she created for me.... my guests gave great reviews on the invitations. They said that they were the best that they had EVER seen… the uniqueness, the texture, the material, and the workmanship was impressive. In addition, the turnaround time was fast… production and shipping was lighting speed and economical. Now I need some thank you cards. Love, Love, Love you Jenny.

    Sent on 08/19/2011
  • V

    Vera · Married on 05/31/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The finished invite is amazing! We can not wait for family and friends to see them. From the very start of the invitation order process everything was a dream, totaly professional and responsive. We had a rush order and yet everything was handled in a calming manner. I know the whole team worked very hard at Moore Creative to get these done and out and we appreciate every ounce of hard work that went into getting them completed. An invitation sets the entire tone of a party, these invites will let everyone know they are in for a great time. Thank you all!!!!

    Sent on 06/23/2011
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 02/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If we could add more stars, we would! Moore Creative provided us with beautiful, quality invitations at an unbelievable cost! We loved the fact that the invites are hand crafted to what ever theme we wanted. When we compared prices and quality to other vendors, it was a no-brainer for us! Jenny Moore gave us outstanding service, met our time constraints, delivered a beautiful product and met our budgeted figure! Don't look anywhere else, Moore Creative should get your business!
    Kristina and Chris Payne
    St Pete, FL

    Sent on 04/21/2011
  • A

    Angela · Married on 11/03/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Moore Creative was beyond excellent. Jenny's guidance, input and professionalism was superb. I truly enjoyed the creative process in which she works through your ideas for your special day. I would highly recommend Moore Creative and will look to her for future special events for myself and my family.

    Sent on 11/30/2010
  • M

    Jovanna · Married on 10/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The invitations are very unique in the Moore creative line. My invitations were perfect for the setting and theme colors of my wedding. The process of the invitations were easy and Jenny Moore did an excellent job at putting the invitations togethera as well as adding her ideas.

    We also had other staionery done with the Moore craetive line. We had our programs, table numbers and escort cards made with Moore Craetive. At Moore Creative Jenny gives you a chance to be creative. You give your ideas and vision and Moore Creative excecutes them!!! Moore Craetive Rocks!!! I would recommended to a friend/family and even a stranger as I already have!!!Moore Creative gets a 5 out 5 with us!!!!

    Sent on 12/01/2010
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 06/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moore Creative is amazing and we look forward to future opportunities to use them on anything and everything. Our wedding invitations are GORGEOUS. We have received LOTS of compliments on them. We absolutley love, love, love that they are eco-friendly, unique and so perfect for our wedding - incorporating the Costa Rica beach/cultural vibe so perfectly. Thank you Jenny for working with us on everything - you have the patience of a saint and are a true creative genius!!

    Sent on 06/02/2010
  • T

    Theresa · Married on 02/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I found Jenny's website on the internet, and we were thrilled with everything she created for us. We had a destination wedding in Feb, 2010, and asked Jenny to create our Save the Date cards, Invitations, Welcome letters, Escort, Table and Thank You cards. We had a starfish and bamboo theme throughout. Our family and friends couldn't stop talking about how beautiful her designs were. Jenny was incredibly professional, and worked with us even on a tight time constraint. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone, as she creates a truly unique and beautiful product.

    Sent on 03/02/2010
  • T

    Tamara · Married on 07/18/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most unique invitations anyone had ever received. My guest were amazed at the beautiful presentation that Jenny created for us.

    Sent on 02/07/2010
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/04/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Moore Creative exceeded all of my expectations with welcome letters for our guests and our wedding programs We ran into some issues with our dogs eating the unique starfish adornments on our custom welcome letters for guests at our Bald Head Island wedding. This meant that we had to order these twice and Jenny was most accomodating. She made what could have been a very stressful situation turn into a very funny story. I would recommend Moore Creative strongly for not only the quality of work but for the personal touch they provide.

    Sent on 02/01/2010
  • M

    Marybeth · Married on 10/27/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Moore Creative was a fantastic experience on every level--from creative to the execution. Jenny was able to develop an invitation that fit our needs for our wedding, while making the process easy.

    Sent on 02/01/2010
  • Kryssa

    Blake · Married on 06/12/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted Jenny Moore from couturebeachinvitations.com in September for my June wedding. Over the next 6 months we designed a completely custom invitation set using the starfish invitation on her website as an inspiration. We used my wedding colors (blue and yellow) and the woven mat to design an invitation, RSVP card, and 2 additional cards. At the end, she sent me 2 complete invitations using different colors of blue cardstock as well as samples of other cardstock to show even more blue options. It was great to see my invitation in person before she made so many of them! Delivery was prompt and when a small error was discovered (something that was supposed to be centered wasn't) she redid all of the insert cards with the error within a week.

    When my guests received my invitations, many called me and my parents to tell us they loved them. Our goal of the wedding was to have a classy beach wedding and the invitations spoke that message loud and clear.

    Jenny is easy to communicate with through email and I spoke to to her on the phone as few times as well. She is open to customizing any of the invitations from her website and I am sure she would work from scratch with your ideas as well.

    I would recommend Jenny to anyone who wants very special invitations at a really great price. Her website is http://www.CoutureBeachInvitations.com

    Sent on 07/18/2010
  • User2668628 · event on 03/08/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The invitations turned out even better than I expected.

    Sent on 09/21/2012
  • M

    Missy · Married on 03/28/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Moore Creative helped me out with my invitations for my wedding. The invites we were going to use we had issues with last min. Moore Creative helped make the most amazing and beautiful invitations that were personalized to our wedding and got them even sent out for us!! I didn't have to worry about a thing!! They showed up and everyone loved them!! I still have people telling me how fabulous and unique our invites were!! I love them and trust this company and will use them again!!!

    Sent on 03/01/2010
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 11/21/2011

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny and her staff did superior work! My family and friends are still talking about what awesome announcements she/we created. I am thoroughly impressed. I would highly recommend her.

    Thanks so much for everything!
    Melissa Walkley/Dorsey

    Sent on 12/08/2011
  • J

    Janeane · Married on 06/13/2014

    0.0
    • Quality of service:
      0.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.0
    • Value:
      0.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.0

    Worst customer service and quality of product is nowhere near what you see in the pictures. DO NOT use if you are on any kind of time frame or don’t have the patience to follow up with her every day in order to get what she promised.
    I paid for my invitations with Jenny in September 2013 for a June 2014 destination wedding. I was told production would take 4 weeks. After 4 months of endless unanswered emails and nothing but excuses when she finally did reply, I received my invitations in January 2014.
    When I finally received my invitations, you can imagine my distress to see they were all ruined from Jenny’s careless packaging. When I sent a photo to Jenny and explained what had happened she said it was my own fault for not buying boxes from her. Her solution was to either send them back to her so she could replace them (how long would that take?!) but she was sure the same thing would happen again, or she could send me replacement bows and glue and I could fix them myself.
    Wait a minute, I just paid you $12 per invitation, waited 4 months to get them, and now I have to make them myself?!
    As I said, the quality is not great. When my guests received them, they all assumed I had made them myself. While I appreciate that my friends' confidence in my art abilities, for what I paid for the invitations, I would expect something that looks professional, not homemade.
    For all the trouble, Jenny offered us complimentary thank you cards. She said this was a $150 value. As we already had a different plan for our thank you cards, we asked for the same value in hotel welcome letters instead. Insert another 4 months of stress...
    I emailed Jenny frequently asking about the welcome letters and again was ignored most of the time. Finally I received a proof on May 27th and approved it immediately. Then radio silence again. Finally on June 3rd she sent them out. We received them the day before we left for the wedding. Same kind of quality. Should have just made them myself.

    Sent on 06/05/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review