Skip to main content
Weddings

Moonlight Wedding Service Reviews

Moonlight Wedding Service

Moonlight Wedding Service

El Paso, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

5 User photos

  • A
    Alexandra S. Married on 12/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Would recommend ..

    Such a sweet ceremony that was prepared for us! Easy to book. We we're scrambling for an officiant with the day being less than 2 weeks away and we were able to have the nicest ceremony thanks to Moonlight Wedding Service. We just gave a few of our preferences before hand and ended up with a sweet ceremony! Might I add they gave us advice on copies for our license just all around amazing people! Glad this was who officiated our marriage ❤️
  • Emily
    Emily A. Married on 05/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Mr. Macias is wonderful officiant. He was open and flexible to our schedule. He listened to exactly what we wanted at our special ceremony.
  • Adriana
    Adriana Married on 11/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work!!

    Such a great experience working with Ricardo. He did a fantastic job at officiating our wedding. I definitely recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    R. Peters Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Saturday service

    Rev. Macias made us both very comfortable and officiated our service perfectly.
  • D
    Diane H. Married on 06/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and patient

    Ricardo married my now husband and me. He was very professional from the start, but had a very easy-going personality that makes you feel comfortable talking to him and letting him know what you want. During our ceremony, he was very patient with us in a time when we were behind schedule. His ceremonial talk was everything that we expected and he spoke beautiful words! I would highly recommend him and his services.
  • D
    David N. Married on 04/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience!

    Great experience overall and extremely helpful in working out the details. Catered to both the English speaking and Spanish speaking guests. I can not recommend enough!!!
  • R
    Rosa M. Married on 03/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vowel Renewal Service

    Mr. Macias was our officiant for our vowel renewal ceremony. He was very professional, he added some sense of humor to it wich our guest loved. Everything went great. My husband and I were both very pleased with the turn out. Definitely recommend him.
  • A
    Alejandra L. Married on 03/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Words from the heart

    Mr. Macias was the right choice in asking someone to stand up with us and speak from his heart about the love, commitment, and achievement we had as a couple. The ceremony was planned only a week before and was located at our home. Mr. Macias helped with ideas that would make our moment special and memorable. I appreciated his kindness to my family especially since there were only 7 guests. I highly recommend Mr. Macias for every ceremony!
  • I
    Isabel M. Married on 03/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service!

    A very kind and professional Minister. Thank you for accommodate your time to our wedding on the US border. It's a unique experience. We highly recommend your services to other couples.
  • Neryza
    Neryza Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Coronado Country Club with the Abrahams

    Mr. Macias was extremely professional. He met with us several times to ensure that everything ran smooth, as well as on the day of, Mr. Macias was there to ensure that our nerves didn’t get he best of us. He added special touches to our ceremony since my husband and I were a long distance relationship. It was also bilingual, but not word for word translated, it was just perfect and got he message across beautifully for both families. I received lots of compliments for his service. I highly recommend him.
  • K
    Kristen Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ricardo was wonderful! When we met, he was sure to fully understand my husband and I’s background and how we met. During wedding day, he was a calming influence and helped everything move smoothly. He specifically found me before the ceremony to remind me to breathe and not to sweat the small stuff. The speech he prepared was beautiful and it was a beautiful ceremony. After the ceremony, multiple guests came up to us to compliment his speech and were very impressed with his service. We could not have been happier with how it went with Ricardo.
  • I
    Ian Married on 07/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mr. Macias was a fantastic officiant. He was very flexible with our schedule. He was prepared early with everything. He gave us a lot of peace of mind with his experience and dependability. His rates were quite reasonable. For the actual service, he tailored it just how we wanted it and shared very wise words with us. Our family was impressed with him, too. We've already recommended him to others!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 02/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ricardo helped make our wedding perfect!

    His ceremony brought us to tears! We gave Ricardo some info about us before the wedding which he incorporated into the ceremony. He asked us what kind of vows we would like and if there was anything in particular we wanted. We told him we were open to anything he wanted to do as long as there was a mention of God and the traditional “I do” vows. He started off with a beautiful prayer followed by words of wisdom and of strength in marriage. Afterwards all my guests said how wonderful the officiant was and if we knew him on a personal level before (which we didn’t). He was very nice and professional. He was on time, as a matter of fact he helped us keep our timeline in place because we were running late and reminded us we needed to begin. We loved his words and they were said with such warmth and dedication ; we will always remeber it.
    (Even in the picture you can see he loves to do his job, thank you Ricardo!)
  • D
    Devon Married on 09/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were so professional and caring. We met with them a few times before the ceremony and they made us feel very comfortable. The ceremony they put together for us was beautiful.