Weddings

Moon Light Limousine Service Reviews

Moon Light Limousine Service

Moon Light Limousine Service

Saddle Brook, NJ
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 257 Reviews
View more information

257 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 257
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

33 User photos

Sort by:
  • M
    Mark Getting married on 10/10/2024
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service from the driver being on time, to the nicest Limo we have take in awhile

    They were very responsive to all my questions, and we had a very professional experience without any problems. I will use them from now on. We had no complaints at all and the Limo was perfect.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Mark for your warm feedback, it means a lot to everyone here at Moonlight. Glad you had enjoyable ride & experience is general. Look forward hearing from you.
  • K
    Kev S. Getting married on 01/09/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and very helpful

    I was able to work with Emily and she was really involved from the day I called. She helped us out along the way and made sure we got everything we wanted.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for. placing this wonderful review for us & for the compliments of our wedding consultants. We truly appreciate taking your time to do it.
  • P
    Peter H. Getting married on 07/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Second to None

    Could not have asked for better service and timing. We made a Very last minute shift to the time schedule to adjust it forward by 30 minutes and you they confirmed it and made it official within minutes. You took any doubt or worry away with the impeccable communication. My recommendation for life goes to Moonlight

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Peter for such a high praise of our team here at Moonlight. We are truly proud that despite all the chaos in the last few months we've managed to accommodate every last minute change or request of each & every event we've done, regardless of how big or small. Thank you for trusting us with your important event. It was our pleasure to be part of it.
  • Amanda
    Amanda M. Getting married on 07/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience – can't wait to do it again

    We had an excellent experience with Moonlight Limo! Our driver was incredibly kind and professional, and he made it a wonderful night for us. He happily moved the Rolls Royce into the positions my photographer requested, and it made some truly amazing photos. The staff are incredibly easy to work with, which has been especially helpful since we've had to alter our plans due to COVID. We're looking forward to using them again in 2021 for our large reception!

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review . It means a lot to everyone at the company. Knowing how tough it is to plan for such a big event in normal times, adding all the complexity of the current situation . Glad we were able to accommodate all your needs, glad you were happy with our office employee & the drivers. Can't wait to hear back from you . .. Good luck with all your plans &, please keep us in mind for any of your transportation needs
  • Robert
    Robert F. Getting married on 05/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Life savers with incredible service

    I can't say enough great things about them. I had a covid related cancellation and these guys saved the day. They answered me back on Thanksgiving and were able to give me exactly what I needed for 11/29! The drivers were professional and friendly. The vans were beautiful. HIGHLY recommend. Great staff, great service, and immediate response to save the day! My wedding party loved the rides!

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Robert for such a high praise of our performance. We truly appreciate taking your time to place this feedback about your experience. We're glad we were able to accommodate your request on such a short notice. Looking forward to hear from you .
  • N
    Nicole R. Getting married on 12/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic service & experience!

    The car was absolutely gorgeous and the driver was incredibly courteous, timely and helpful! Would highly recommend--made my day so special!

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Nicole for your great feedback. Glad you were happy with our service as well as recommendations.
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle G. Getting married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great customer service!

    Great customer service and quick replies to all our inquiries. Moon Light Limo helped us figure out the perfect transportation solution for our wedding day.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Gabby & Adam for trusting us with your transportation needs. It's our pleasure working with you guys on every details of your beautiful event. Perfect is what we're aiming to achieve each & every event we do.
  • Brayan
    Brayan V. Married on 09/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience Thus Far!

    Thus far our experience with Moonlight has been really good! From the start, Emily was personable, informative, and even offered her own solutions on top of some the ideas that we had. She always respectfully followed up and made this whole process easy. The process of receiving and signing the contract was seamless and Mikhail responded very quickly regarding our questions with the contract.

    We love our experience with Moonlight thus far and excited for Moonlight to be a part of our big day. We will update our review after our wedding to provide a complete picture.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Brayan for placing this feedback for us. Im sure it will serve a great deal to others seeking for a reliable company.
    We take our job very seriously because our reputation is important to us & we pay attention to every detail. Look. forward as well to your upcoming wedding
  • S
    Sakisha Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ms. Sakisha Toney

    I have worked with Mike. He is very professional and he us really nice.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Sakisha for your wonderful feedback. It's been our pleasure working with you.
    Looking forward to your big day!
  • April
    April M. Married on 09/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Shuttle for guests

    Super helpful and made the whole process a breeze. Always replied to my emails and were reasonable priced. The shuttle was the perfect size for our guests and was very nice inside and out.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much April for your wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate taking your time to place it for us at WeddingWire.
    Glad you were happy with our services. Looking forward to hear from you again
  • A
    Anna P. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    Great limo service. We rented a party bus for our wedding. The bus was clean, new, and good tech. Working with this company was smooth and they were especially helpfully when we had to reschedule due to COVID. The driver was friendly. Highly recommend this vendor

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Anna for placing this feedback for us. Hope others find it helpful in choosing the right service provider. Appreciate the kind words & recommendations.
  • T
    Tara L. Married on 09/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Transportation

    During the wedding planning process, Moon Light Limousine has been so great to work with. They have been flexible as well as their response time as been amazing! Working with Mike he worked in our budget but also was so easy to work with it made it a no brainer to choose them for our car and limousine service for our wedding!

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Tara. It is our pleasure working with you on your 2021 wedding. We're truly honored to be picked for your transportation services.
  • G. Arathorn
    G. Arathorn Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    ~~~~~~Superlative Limo Company, Indeed~~~~~

    To all those who need of 'peace of mind' and reliable limo service; Lo and behold, Gary, President of MoonLight Limousine loves to ensure a 'personal touch' is applied to all those he serves. He and his staff are superlative and addressed every single 'nook and cranny' of our Wedding 2-Day Itinerary.

    We must have sent over 9 emails attempting to coordinate all waypoints, 2 day schedule, and what would be expected the day of. Despite are constant emails, Gary's staff accommodated to our every whim. No complaints, expeditious responses, no attitude, just empathy and professionalism from all we had the pleasure of working with at Moonlight.

    This most certainly helped to alleviate our anxiety and giving us much needed catharsis, thus, we no longer had to worry about Limo transportation on our special day; just our families lol. Thanks again Gary and please send our thanks to your staff.

    Faithfully yours,

    George & Heidi

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Hello George,

    Many thanks for taking the time to write such a thorough and thoughtful review. Reading emails such as yours reminds us daily why we do what we do, So we can leave such a memorable and lasting impression. It was truly our pleasure to work with you and we wish you and Heidi lots of Love and Happiness.

    Sincerely,

    Gary and Team.
  • W
    Walter Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent client service

    Their staff was amazing at facilitating a last minute change of pick up location within a few hours of pick up time, they really helped us take the stress out of the situation.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Walter for your great feedback. Thank you for taking your time to place it for us . We're hoping that other will find this review useful while making their choice of the wedding transportation service
  • V
    Vince V. Married on 07/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Service

    Moonlight was great from start to finish! They made our day easy and we’re extremely responsive.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Vince for the great feedback. Thank you for choosing our services for you event. Appreciate taking your time to place this review for us.
  • P
    Patty V. Married on 07/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very pleased - made the wedding day stress free !

    Very happy with the ongoing communication, the punctuality of the party bus and shuttles and the flexibility in coordinating the arrangements for the bridal party’s transportation to the church, hotel and venue!

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our performance..
    Appreciate taking your time to place it for us. It was our honor to be part of your wedding. Hope you will have a lot of great memories.
    Look forward to hear from you for any future rides
  • C
    Carlos E. Married on 07/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Carlos and Nevia’s wedding

    On time courteous professional. The car was immaculate the driver was on point.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Carlos for your wonderful feedback. It was our pleasure to work with you on the logistics . Thank you for trusting us with your transportation needs.
  • C
    Casiel Married on 06/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing limo

    Great deal on a great limousine

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you for the 5 star review , thank you for choosing us as your service provider. Look forward hearing from you
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 06/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding party bus

    We used Moon Light limo for their 28 passenger party bus on our wedding day and it was great. They were great in communicating with us leading up to the big day and on our wedding day I was so surprised with how nice it was. They were on time and the bus was really clean, had a bathroom, and was perfect for our bridal party. Highly recommend!

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Lauren, Glad we were able to live up to your expectations. & make your wedding day a success. Please working with you.
  • Asher
    Asher C. Married on 06/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Summer 2020 Experience

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND IN NORTHERN NJ! Due to COVID, my wedding was in limbo and my wife and I were able to do a small ceremony in June. I searched for limo services near my town and found Moonlight and I wanted surprise my wife with a pick up. I called to get info and what to expect. Mike filled me in and set the whole thing up. The day of the wedding, the Princess Rolls Royce picked up my wife and she and her sister and mother loved it. Smooth ride. Even though it was 20 minute ride to the church, the driver stayed for another hour and a half in the parking lot so we can take pictures. Thank you Moonlight for making this day special for us during this pandemic.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Asher for your wonderful feedback. We're honored to have been chosen as your wedding transportation service. Glad you were happy with the office staff, car & service in general. Wishing you all the best & look forward hearing from you
  • Anonymous
    Anonymous J. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service!

    Loved our party bus! It was swanky and clean! The driver got us to our destinations on time! Highly recommend!

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback.
    Pleasure working with you . Wish you guys all the best
  • James
    James J. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was great. The chauffeur was great!

    Chauffeur was early. Made a stop for me with no problem and even returned my wallet and other things I dropped in the limo! Overall great experience

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you James for the great feedback. Appreciate taking your time to place this review for us. It was our pleasure to provide our services to you
  • C
    Chimene H. Married on 05/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service

    The driver was on time and very professional

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for 5 star review. Thank you for choosing us over other companies in the area. Look forward hearing from you for any future rides
  • J
    Jerry C. Married on 05/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Experience

    Used Moon Light Limo for my wedding. Booking was hassle-free and they were very accommodating. We got one limo and one party bus. Both drivers showed up early and waited for us at both locations. The limo was great, had doors that went up which was very unique from any other limo I've ever used. Both drivers were friendly and one of them even offered to run to the store to get more ice to let our many champagne bottles chill. The party bus driver was great, made sure we got the phone hooked up to the speakers to play music before we drove off. Will book any future events with moonlight, no issues at all!

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Jerry for the great feedback. We truly appreciate taking your time to place this review for us. Looking forward to provide our transportation services for you & your close ones