Weddings

Moon Light Limousine Service Reviews

Moon Light Limousine Service

Moon Light Limousine Service

Saddle Brook, NJ
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 274 Reviews
View more information

274 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 274
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

33 User photos

Sort by:
  • M
    Mark Getting married on 10/10/2024
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service from the driver being on time, to the nicest Limo we have take in awhile

    They were very responsive to all my questions, and we had a very professional experience without any problems. I will use them from now on. We had no complaints at all and the Limo was perfect.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Mark for your warm feedback, it means a lot to everyone here at Moonlight. Glad you had enjoyable ride & experience is general. Look forward hearing from you.
  • K
    Kev S. Getting married on 01/09/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and very helpful

    I was able to work with Emily and she was really involved from the day I called. She helped us out along the way and made sure we got everything we wanted.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for. placing this wonderful review for us & for the compliments of our wedding consultants. We truly appreciate taking your time to do it.
  • P
    Peter H. Getting married on 07/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Second to None

    Could not have asked for better service and timing. We made a Very last minute shift to the time schedule to adjust it forward by 30 minutes and you they confirmed it and made it official within minutes. You took any doubt or worry away with the impeccable communication. My recommendation for life goes to Moonlight

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Peter for such a high praise of our team here at Moonlight. We are truly proud that despite all the chaos in the last few months we've managed to accommodate every last minute change or request of each & every event we've done, regardless of how big or small. Thank you for trusting us with your important event. It was our pleasure to be part of it.
  • Amanda
    Amanda M. Getting married on 07/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience – can't wait to do it again

    We had an excellent experience with Moonlight Limo! Our driver was incredibly kind and professional, and he made it a wonderful night for us. He happily moved the Rolls Royce into the positions my photographer requested, and it made some truly amazing photos. The staff are incredibly easy to work with, which has been especially helpful since we've had to alter our plans due to COVID. We're looking forward to using them again in 2021 for our large reception!

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review . It means a lot to everyone at the company. Knowing how tough it is to plan for such a big event in normal times, adding all the complexity of the current situation . Glad we were able to accommodate all your needs, glad you were happy with our office employee & the drivers. Can't wait to hear back from you . .. Good luck with all your plans &, please keep us in mind for any of your transportation needs
  • Robert
    Robert F. Getting married on 05/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Life savers with incredible service

    I can't say enough great things about them. I had a covid related cancellation and these guys saved the day. They answered me back on Thanksgiving and were able to give me exactly what I needed for 11/29! The drivers were professional and friendly. The vans were beautiful. HIGHLY recommend. Great staff, great service, and immediate response to save the day! My wedding party loved the rides!

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Robert for such a high praise of our performance. We truly appreciate taking your time to place this feedback about your experience. We're glad we were able to accommodate your request on such a short notice. Looking forward to hear from you .
  • N
    Nicole R. Getting married on 12/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic service & experience!

    The car was absolutely gorgeous and the driver was incredibly courteous, timely and helpful! Would highly recommend--made my day so special!

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Nicole for your great feedback. Glad you were happy with our service as well as recommendations.
  • M
    Melissa K. Married on 11/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super Professional

    Moonlight Limo was so incredible. Their service was top notch, they were super professional, on time & made our day run so smooth! They were so amazing & affordable service!

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Melissa. Appreciate the 5 star feedback.
    Thank you for making us a part of your beautiful wedding.
    Glad you were happy with all 3 vehicles. Hoping to hear from you again
  • A
    Ashley F. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    High recommend

    Had a great experience with Moonlight limo for my wedding. The limo and party bus we used for my wedding were on time and very nice vehicles. Both drivers were the SO kind, professional and helpful. We are truly grateful! Would highly recommend this team!

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Ashley for such a great feedback, it means a lot to everyone here at Moonlight. Separate thank you for making us part of your beautiful wedding, it was our great pleasure to work on every detail of the event.
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle G. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great customer service!

    Great customer service and quick replies to all our inquiries. Moon Light Limo helped us figure out the perfect transportation solution for our wedding day.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Gabby & Adam for trusting us with your transportation needs. It's our pleasure working with you guys on every details of your beautiful event. Perfect is what we're aiming to achieve each & every event we do.
  • C
    Carla B. Married on 10/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Drivers were excellent

    Our drivers were so fun and nice and made the whole day perfect for us

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Carla for the 5 star review & thank you for taking your time to place it for us. It was our pleasure to be a part of your beautiful wedding . Please think of us for your next events
  • S
    Sean Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bridal Party Bus 10-2-21

    Moonlight was great to work with from start to finish. They were responsive over phone and email, offered clear pricing, and provided a nice party bus for transportation of our bridal party on our wedding day. They had no issues handling 4 different pick-up/drop-off locations and confirmed our itinerary several times in advance of our day. Our driver Eddie was right on time, professional, and made sure the sound system was working before we got rolling. The bus was spotless, comfortable, and included champagne, waters, and glasses for the whole party (22 people total). Overall an excellent experience.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Sean for this wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate taking your time to place it for us. It was our great pleasure to be your transportation provider. Please keep us in mind for any future ride.
  • Brayan
    Brayan V. Married on 09/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience Thus Far!

    Thus far our experience with Moonlight has been really good! From the start, Emily was personable, informative, and even offered her own solutions on top of some the ideas that we had. She always respectfully followed up and made this whole process easy. The process of receiving and signing the contract was seamless and Mikhail responded very quickly regarding our questions with the contract.

    We love our experience with Moonlight thus far and excited for Moonlight to be a part of our big day. We will update our review after our wedding to provide a complete picture.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Brayan for placing this feedback for us. Im sure it will serve a great deal to others seeking for a reliable company.
    We take our job very seriously because our reputation is important to us & we pay attention to every detail. Look. forward as well to your upcoming wedding
  • E
    Emily D. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So Reliable and Easy to Work With!

    Moonlight Limo was really such a pleasure to work with from day one. The whole team was super responsive and happy to jump on a call at any time. They worked with us to draft up a contract with fair COVID19 terms and did not think twice about it. The buses and shuttles we reserved for our wedding worked out great, super clean and prompt. Moonlight is super reliable and I cannot recommend enough!

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Emily for such a high praise of our services.
    Thank as well for choosing us over other companies in the area,
    We truly honored to be part of your beautiful event. It was our great pleasure to be working with you on all the logistics, making sure all runs smooth, which it did. Glad you were happy with our office employees, drivers & service in general. Please think of us for any of your upcoming adventures.
  • S
    Sakisha Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ms. Sakisha Toney

    I have worked with Mike. He is very professional and he us really nice.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Sakisha for your wonderful feedback. It's been our pleasure working with you.
    Looking forward to your big day!
  • April
    April M. Married on 09/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Shuttle for guests

    Super helpful and made the whole process a breeze. Always replied to my emails and were reasonable priced. The shuttle was the perfect size for our guests and was very nice inside and out.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much April for your wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate taking your time to place it for us at WeddingWire.
    Glad you were happy with our services. Looking forward to hear from you again
  • Kelly
    Kelly B. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!!

    We booked Moon Light Limo back in 2019 and received excellent customer service. Due to covid, we postponed our 2020 wedding for 2021 and Moon Light Limo was very accommodating and understanding. Setting our wedding day timeline with them was very straightforward. We booked the Princess Rolls Royce and stretch limo and both drivers were a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend Moon Light Limo Service!!

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Kelly for your wonderful feedback. Im glad that at the end everything. worked out well & you were happy with our services. Looking forward hearing from you soon.
  • C
    Christina F. Married on 09/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service

    We would absolutely recommend Moonlight for any event that someone is planning. They are easy to book, were on time, friendly and incredibly professional. I had some last minute changes that they easily handled for us.

    Book with them. You won’t regret it.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Christina for your great feedback. We truly appreciate choosing us over other services. It was our pleasure to work with you on the logistics of your wedding.
  • M
    Michael Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Moon Light limo is the only way to go for your wedding!

    Emily was a huge help! Thanks for everything

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for your feedback. Thank you for placing this. review for us. Looking forward to hear from you.
  • A
    Anna P. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    Great limo service. We rented a party bus for our wedding. The bus was clean, new, and good tech. Working with this company was smooth and they were especially helpfully when we had to reschedule due to COVID. The driver was friendly. Highly recommend this vendor

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Anna for placing this feedback for us. Hope others find it helpful in choosing the right service provider. Appreciate the kind words & recommendations.
  • S
    Sara R. Married on 09/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Service!

    Moonlight was great to work with, they were able to help me when I needed and were flexible. Definitely recommend!

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Sara fo r your 5 star review. We truly appreciate taking your time to place it for us. It was our pleasure to be part of you beautiful wedding
  • T
    Tara L. Married on 09/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Transportation

    During the wedding planning process, Moon Light Limousine has been so great to work with. They have been flexible as well as their response time as been amazing! Working with Mike he worked in our budget but also was so easy to work with it made it a no brainer to choose them for our car and limousine service for our wedding!

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Tara. It is our pleasure working with you on your 2021 wedding. We're truly honored to be picked for your transportation services.
  • G. Arathorn
    G. Arathorn Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    ~~~~~~Superlative Limo Company, Indeed~~~~~

    To all those who need of 'peace of mind' and reliable limo service; Lo and behold, Gary, President of MoonLight Limousine loves to ensure a 'personal touch' is applied to all those he serves. He and his staff are superlative and addressed every single 'nook and cranny' of our Wedding 2-Day Itinerary.

    We must have sent over 9 emails attempting to coordinate all waypoints, 2 day schedule, and what would be expected the day of. Despite are constant emails, Gary's staff accommodated to our every whim. No complaints, expeditious responses, no attitude, just empathy and professionalism from all we had the pleasure of working with at Moonlight.

    This most certainly helped to alleviate our anxiety and giving us much needed catharsis, thus, we no longer had to worry about Limo transportation on our special day; just our families lol. Thanks again Gary and please send our thanks to your staff.

    Faithfully yours,

    George & Heidi

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Hello George,

    Many thanks for taking the time to write such a thorough and thoughtful review. Reading emails such as yours reminds us daily why we do what we do, So we can leave such a memorable and lasting impression. It was truly our pleasure to work with you and we wish you and Heidi lots of Love and Happiness.

    Sincerely,

    Gary and Team.
  • A
    Akilah B. Married on 08/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The driver was the best

    Excellent driver we loved him 💛💛

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Akilah for the 5 star feedback. We truly appreciate it. Thank you for choosing us as your transportation services providers. Look forward hearing from you.
  • W
    Walter Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent client service

    Their staff was amazing at facilitating a last minute change of pick up location within a few hours of pick up time, they really helped us take the stress out of the situation.

    Moon Light Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much Walter for your great feedback. Thank you for taking your time to place it for us . We're hoping that other will find this review useful while making their choice of the wedding transportation service