Mood Fleuriste Reviews

11 | Durham, NC
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Mood Fleuriste

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

12 User photos

Mood Fleuriste 1
Mood Fleuriste 2
Mood Fleuriste 3
Mood Fleuriste 4
Mood Fleuriste 5
Mood Fleuriste 6
Mood Fleuriste 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • taylor

    taylor · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most PERFECT florist!

    Madelaine is most definitely at the top of our "best money ever spent" list! From day 1 of speaking with her over the phone about the vision we had for our wedding, she showed genuine excitement to help us make it possible. Madelaine is the definition of an artist- a very creative one- and was so fun to work with because her ideas were so original and fun! During our planning meeting, she was so open to suggestions and truly heard the details of the vibe I was looking for (which was so important to us) and she used her creativity to reach that perfect vibe we wanted on our wedding day! We absolutely loved getting to know Madelaine while planning the wedding. She's a humble badass who will design the coolest flowers you'll ever see :) Go book her for your wedding!!

    Sent on 07/16/2019
    Mood Fleuriste 8
    Mood Fleuriste 9
  • Sara

    Sara · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Florals for Our Day

    Everything about working with Madeline was perfect! She was so friendly, easygoing, responsive, and helpful from the get-go. We had a tight floral budget and she was so great about working with us to get a realistic idea of what would fit within our budget without pushing us to spend more. I'm certain that we were able to stretch our money way further by working with her.
    The florals were exactly what we had in my, but ten times more beautiful. We were going for a combination of bright and modern while still being romantic and traditional enough to fit with our venue and she nailed it. I had lots of guests raving about the flowers and my bouquet.
    I'd recommend Mood Fleuriste to anyone. Thanks for being so awesome Madeline!

    Sent on 06/18/2019
    Mood Fleuriste 10
  • K

    Kimberly Macdonald · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutly wonderful!

    She exceeded our expectations! All the flowers turned out so perfect! She was there throughout the wedding even after everything was set up! She was so sweet and professional. We couldn't have asked for anyone better to do our flowers!

    Sent on 06/08/2019
    Mood Fleuriste 11
    Mood Fleuriste 12
  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely beautiful work!

    Working with Madeline was a great experience! She is extremely talented and does excellent work. I would highly recommend !

    Sent on 06/07/2019
  • H

    Heather · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Stunning

    Madelaine is amazing. She is a joy to work with and my husband and I loved hearing about her background and love for sustainability when it comes to flowers. We are so happy we had her to do our arrangements for our wedding, as they were absolutely stunning and easily one of my favorite parts of the whole ceremony and reception. She took our tight budget,our last minute changes, and made our vision a reality. If you are looking for someone to make absolutely stunning arrangements and who is just an amazing person, look no further.

    Sent on 01/28/2019
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madelaine did such an exceptional job on the florals for our wedding. She captured my vision perfectly and I was so pleasantly surprised with how much time she dedicated to us during the process and when dropping off the florals. I suspect she went above and beyond what most other florists would do, plus she is so sweet to work with as well. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • C

    Chasity · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madelaine and her company delivered for my private dinner. Some of the floras I incorporated were lavender and different shades of plum colored roses. My guest fell in love with the centerpieces that were placed in pretty vases, and had the entire room smelling like lavender. I loved everything from the bouquet to the little pieces of lavender left on my guest's menus. The flora arrangement from ordering to delivery fit well within my budget. Madelaine did an amazing job making my private diner smelling and feeling romantic! Thanks again Madelaine!

    Sent on 07/24/2018
  • S

    Sara · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madeline did a fantastic job with our flower arrangements. The flowers were fresh, colorful and even lasted into the weeks following the wedding. We would highly recommend Madeline to others for their weddings!

    Sent on 07/28/2018
  • A

    Allie · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madelaine was amazing and did such a good job of bringing my vision to life. She’s creative, diligent, and professional. Absolutely LOVED the final product!!

    Sent on 07/27/2018
  • K

    Kathie Roberts · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Vendor to Collaborate With

    As an event planner, I always recommend Madelaine at Mood Fleuriste because she is willing to collaborate at a very high level on the entire look for a wedding or event. She has a keen sense of style, her color definition is uncanny and the detail that goes into her work is meticulous, creative and just a thing of beauty. She is patient, she is kind and she has a great sense of humor. I am always so grateful when we have the opportunity to work together.

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • B

    Bess · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madelaine and her team were absolutely amazing. From the beginning of the process to the big day, I felt that my voice was heard, my visions made a reality, and my fears put at ease. Even the day of, with unexpected rain, the Mood girls were able to pull it all together to make something really beautiful happen at my plan B venue. AND she even put together a beautiful hair piece of my bridal florals. I was in love. I would HIGHLY recommend their service and expertise to any bride. Their work makes me want to get married all over again...same groom of course :) THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

    Sent on 07/28/2018
    Mood Fleuriste 13
    Mood Fleuriste 14
    Mood Fleuriste 15
    Mood Fleuriste 16
    Mood Fleuriste 17
    Mood Fleuriste 18
    Mood Fleuriste 19

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review