Monika Ritko Beauty + Fashion Reviews

15 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Monika Ritko Beauty + Fashion

Recommended by 99%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • S

    Shannon S. · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional!

    Monika did a wonderful job for me and my bridesmaids. Monika listened and did an outstanding job down to every little detail. I will contact you for my bday party!!

    Sent on 10/22/2018
  • M

    Mariana · event on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Monika is amazing!!! I had a photo shoot and needed to be on point and she got me all the way right!!! She is sweet and knows what she is doing! I would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of makeup services and I will see her again for my special occasions!

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • 2

    F · event on 12/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You're amazing, Monika! Where were you hiding all these years?!

    I looked great. Everyone was talking about my makeup all night! Thanxs :)

    Sent on 12/20/2011
  • U

    J · Married on 06/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Sent on 07/17/2010
  • L

    Lorinda · Married on 04/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was fantastic! I wasn't quite sure what I wanted, so I brought in a picture of my dress at my trial hair appointment, and she figured out what would complement the dress well. I had my hair and make-up done there and so did my bridesmaids and my flower girls. Everyone looked fabulous on my wedding day. They worked with our schedules and were fun and friendly. The hair dresser I saw at my trial was very conscious about my hair holding and asked that I took pictures though out that evening so she could see how the style held so she could be sure to know if she had to kick it up for the big day.

    Sent on 06/01/2010
  • E

    Eloise · Married on 04/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful to work with was able to handle additional people on the day of the wedding. Easy to discuss my looks with and open to changes. Everyone commented on how pretty my makeup was. everyone in your bridal party made me feel a part of the day and was more than happy to be a part of your big day!

    Sent on 06/09/2010
  • J

    J · Married on 02/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Monika for your wonderful work!!

    You made not only myself but my bridesmaids and my mother look GORGEOUS!! :)

    I will definitely recommend you to anyone who will need your services in the future.
    You're very professional and you know what you're doing.

    I've an important event soon! I'll contact you again!

    Thank you!

    Sent on 03/22/2010
  • G

    G. · Married on 01/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She's my favorite makeup artist! I always contact her anytime I've a special event.

    Not only she did the makeup for my wedding, but also the makeup for my friend's daughter's prom and she look soooo beautiful!

    I'll be seeing you again for my cousin's wedding. I know you'll make everyone look as beautiful as you always do!!

    Sent on 03/22/2010
  • L

    Nicole · Married on 06/06/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you sooo much for your wonderful services!!! I've been to many makeup artists and I wasn't satisfied with how I looked. With you, everyone (including myself) was very happy with the results!! You're very professional and you sure know how to glam it up!

    I'll recommend you to EVERYONE I know.

    Thanks again. :)

    Sent on 06/17/2009
  • M

    S · Married on 05/23/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All I can say is WOOOOOW! It's worth it!

    Thank you so very much!

    Sent on 06/17/2009
  • D

    Donna · Married on 04/04/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank so much for your services. The pictures came out amazing. All of my brides made, mother, and I looked beautiful. Everyone was talking about how unavailable my make up looked. I would definably going to recommend you to everyone I know and I would contact you for my next event.
    Thanks again.

    Sent on 05/31/2009
  • 2

    F · event on 05/26/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She didn't do my wedding makeup, but my PROM..It was soo great! We loved the lashes! My cousin and our friend got their makeup done too, and they couldn't stop lookin at herself in the mirror..lol Our friend Marie said you made her feel very comfortable considerin she doesn't wear much makeup.


    You're very talented and we love you for it! Get ready to do our pageant makeup soon...

    Sent on 07/17/2010
  • L

    Steph · Married on 05/12/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job you did on me and the girls!! We all looked soo glamorous! My husband thought I looked so beautiful!! Not only you're very professional and knows what looks best on the client, but you're friendly and responsible. I'll send you some pictures!

    We'll definitely stay in contact! :)

    Sent on 07/17/2010
  • C

    carolina · Married on 01/10/2009

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Thank you for making me and my bridesmaids look so beautiful on my special day. It was a pleasure working with you. The pictures look amazing. Looking forward to booking you for other makeup events.

    CC

    Sent on 03/13/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review