Skip to main content
Weddings

Monica Jeane Photography LLC Reviews

Monica Jeane Photography LLC

Monica Jeane Photography LLC

Newton, AL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • A
    Ashley V. Sent on 10/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding and Engagement Photos

    Look no further! This is the ONE! Monica was absolute perfection from our engagements photos to our wedding photos. She is extremely professional and so kind and personable. Her skills are unmatched. She accommodated all our requests and was always at the right place to catch those sweet moments we will cherish forever. She made our day flow seamlessly. I cannot thank her enough for helping to make our day magical.
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey B. Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!

    What a dream Monica was! So informative and great communication. I never once during my wedding was nervous about how I looked or what I needed to do. She was just so relaxed and walked us through poses that didn’t even feel posed, just felt natural. When I got my sneak peeks, my eyes started leaking….bad! Bawling happy tears. I can hardly wait to see the remaining photos in our final gallery. Photography was super important to me for our big day and I can’t thank her enough for knocking it out of the park! Once again, THANK YOU SO MUCH ❤️
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lindsay Z. Sent on 06/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Book her now

    Monica is amazing. She set up the sweetest champagne toast for our engagement session and we could not be more thrilled to have her photograph our big day!
  • Madison
    Madison T. Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Monica she was everything i was looking for

    Monica was everything i asked for in a wedding photographer!! She did not make me choose only special moments to capture, she captured them all!! I had a vision and she blew me away!
  • Samantha
    Samantha H. Sent on 12/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent photographer, awesome experience, great person!

    I wish I could give more than 5 stars! Monica was a delight to work with. She captured our day perfectly. My husband and I don't really like having our picture taken, but Monica made us feel relaxed, beautiful, and special. It was an honor having her photograph our wedding.
  • N
    Nicole A. Sent on 11/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best ever

    Monica is not only one of the nicest people I have met but also an OUTSTANDING photographer! We stumbled upon her through the knot because we wanted a local photographer to take engagement photos for us while on vacation in the keys and now she will forever be apart of our journey to capture these moments. Monica always makes you feel special and goes out of her way for her couples as we can attest to this. We can’t thank her enough!!
  • T
    Taylor E. Sent on 06/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect photos for a special day

    I wish I could give Monica more than five stars! Having her as our wedding and engagement photographer was the best! She was on time, listened to all the photos we wanted, and got our beautiful pictures back in a very timely manner! I could not be more pleased with her work and look forward to having such a special day documented in gorgeous photos! Highly recommend!!
  • L
    Liz P. Sent on 07/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer

    My husband and I had gotten mar to we in FL. Just the two of us. Monica was professional, flexible and all around sweet person! She was very accommodating and was open to different poses and had great suggestions of how to stand, where and what to do.
  • D
    Darianne H. Sent on 12/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Golden Staple

    Monica is an artist!
    My wedding day- the wedding company drop the ball on multiple of things- Monica stepped in a coordinator, before that moment I haven't met her... her energy is contagious & she has one the greatest eyes for photography! Her edit skills and raw skills in this profession are hard to beat. I will forever be grateful that she is a memory of one of the biggest days of my life! We venture to 30A once a year and love for her to do our family photos. I consider Monica a friend now, she is someone you want on your team on your special day!
  • Keltin
    Katlyn Sent on 06/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing professional!

    Working as a wedding planner/coordinator with Monica was a dream. I would coordinate any wedding she was photographing! She is fast and to the point and knows all the good photos to take. She gets photos back to clients in a very reasonable time. I would recommend her to anyone! She is very kind and professional, but knows how to be stern and get the job done 🤍
Responds within 24 hours