10 Reviews for Monica Brown Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Second Shooter (1)
Additional Hours (1)
Engagement Shoot (1)
High-Res Images (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
Digital Files (1)
10 Monica Brown Photography Reviews
Sort by:

4.9

An amazing and passionate couple of photographers, Monica and Drew were amazing for our big day and we couldn't be any happier with the quality of photographs and level of service! Well done!

Profile Picture Kelly, 9/30/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Monica and Drew were so wonderful. I wouldn’t of wanted anyone else to capture our special day! I love all of our photos!

Profile Picture Kara, 9/29/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Monica and her husband Drew were the absolute DREAM photographers. They genuinely cared so much about our vision and took time to get to know us. They were so flexible and worked with us to ensure we got all of the shots that were uniquely important to us. They are so kind and approachable and they were a joy to be around on our wedding day. They made the stress of wedding pictures so much FUN! We immediately received a few shots to drool over and then received our full gallery so much more quickly than we expected. Truly my husband and I recommend them to everyone!!!

Profile Picture Caroline, 9/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Monica and Drew were absolutely amazing! They were so sweet and fun to work with. They were so patient with our wedding party of 22 ( yes you read that right!) we can't thank them enough for capturing our special day! We are so in love with our photos!

Profile Picture Krista , 9/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Hands down the best money spent on my wedding. Monica and her amazing husband are the icing to any special day. They come with listening ears, open eyes, and a goal to please so they never miss a thing. Not only are they an amazing team but they are such a joy to be around. If you are looking for a photographer who gives you photos that will make you smile and cry at the same time for years to come... BOOK WITH THEM. Some of my favorite people in the world just doing what they do best. I feel like I have known them forever because they are just so genuine. Professional in every way topped with the most amazing organizational skills from the first day you meet with them to the morning of your day, undoubtedly you NEED them for your wedding. You won't regret it!

Profile Picture Kelly, 8/19/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

If you're considering booking Monica for your photos, DO IT! She is honestly the best! We have used her for several different types of photo events and all have been amazing! She's incredibly professional and rolls with anything you need. The pictures come out perfect every time and she always seems to capture the best moments. You seriously can't go wrong!

Profile Picture Caitlin, 8/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Monica was so accommodating to our budget and to the vision of our wedding.
Seeing her work is great and from talking to her she is seeking out ways to improve still!
Our wedding is in June and she has already gotten most of the details laid out and has opened her home to make the whole experience even more personable!
Highly recommend!

Profile Picture Christy, 6/30/17, 6 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Monica and Drew captured the essence of our big day absolutely perfectly. They were detail oriented, made sure that we got each shot we asked for, and even creatively asked us to go to the woods and out in a field (which ended up being our FAVORITE shots!). The most special moment was at the end of the evening where Monica and Drew even showed our guests some of the photos of the day. They captured everything perfectly and I cannot say enough about how pleased we are. We will forever have those perfect memories because of them, and I couldn't write a higher recommendation!

Photo for Monica Brown Photography Review
Photo for Monica Brown Photography Review
Profile Picture Carrie, 6/24/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, Second Shooter
5.0

Monica was such a joy to work with and was willing to do anything for us to get the exact pictures that we wanted! It was so exciting to see the finished pictures which were beautiful and there was an abundance of them! Thank you Monica Brown Photography

Profile Picture Elizabeth, 10/28/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Monica is one of the most professional, talented, and fun photographers around. You will have trouble finding someone better than her. We hired her for our wedding and couldn't have been happier. We would recommend her to anyone. She demonstrated plenty of patience dealing with our big families and made the process pain-free. A lot of times wedding photography can be awkward because of the photographer and that shows in the photos. Not the case with Monica. She is a natural and the entire wedding party mentioned to us how enjoyable she made the process. And perhaps most importantly, the photos turned out incredible. We knew friends/family that had much worse photos for their weddings for much more money. Give Monica a call - you won't be disappointed!

Profile Picture Phil, 8/6/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography