Momma Goddess Treasures Reviews

13 | Greeley, CO
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Momma Goddess Treasures

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User2758669 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful jewelry and cooperative with personal tastes.

  • S

    Svea · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The custom shawls were fabulous! They were ordered at the last minute and arrived very quickly. They were beautiful! Thank you for helping make my day spectacular!

  • User2538739 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trudy was a great help in getting my hair pieces out to me on time on such short notice. I absolutely loved my hair pieces I purchased for my wedding. They looked beautiful in my hair!! Thank you so much!!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The jewelry that I bought were for my mom and I to wear on my wedding day. Each piece we bought we will be able to wear again and we received many complements. Thank you so much for your beautiful creations and your professionalism.

  • User2580922 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love my necklace and Momma Goddess when asked made me matching earings, bracelet and hair pins.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great pearl necklace. It worked beautifully with my dress. I asked her a question regarding timing of the shipment (as I ordered it with only a week and a half until my wedding). Her response was prompt and shipping was quick! Thanks for a great piece of jewelry and an easy transaction!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased a beautiful gold necklace for my maid of honor to wear on my wedding day. Trudy sent the package immediately and I couldn't believe how fast I received it! I cannot wait to give this to her, it's even prettier in person!

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/63017802/bling-crystal-and-gold-necklace

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 07/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I bought a hair comb and it arrived exactly as it was pictured & described. She also offered to modify it if I wasn't happy with it once it arrived, but I was so that wasn't necessary. Highly recommend!

  • J

    Joy · Married on 05/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous! Thank you so much they looked lovely in my hair!

  • C

    Ingrid · Married on 02/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trudy was a real joy to work with. She was very accommodating in every sense of the word. It also helps that her jewelry is beautiful and unique!

  • T

    Theresa · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered a beautiful, unique necklace to wear on my wedding day. It was absolutely gorgeous! I got so many compliments on it, some people even thought it was a family heirloom. Trudy was so nice to send along some matching earrings as well, which I still wear all the time. On our honeymoon I put the same necklacee with a simple black dress. I loved it just as much as my wedding day. Random people were coming up to me and complimenting me. I would do business with Momma Goddes again, and again.

  • M

    Denise · Married on 08/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trudy is absolutely amazing! I would recommend her to anyone. She was quick to respond and was able to completely customize my necklace and earrings so they matched my wedding colours (and my shoes!). So easy to deal with, and such a sweetheart! I will be looking to her for all of my future jewelry needs as well :) If you're even thinking about buying some of Trudy's beautiful creations, just do it. You won't regret it!

  • S

    Tess · Married on 08/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My service from Momma Goddess Treasures was wonderful! They were so helpful and accomodating! I ordered a necklace for my Mother, as a thank you gift, to wear on my wedding day. It arrived (shipped internationally) in just a few days and is absolutely beautiful! I can't wait for my Mom to wear it. I know she is going to love it!

    Thanks again Momma Goddess Treasures!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review