Skip to main content
Weddings

Momma Goddess Treasures Reviews

Momma Goddess Treasures

Momma Goddess Treasures

Greeley, CO
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • User1007197 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful jewelry and cooperative with personal tastes.
  • S
    Svea Married on 10/20/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The custom shawls were fabulous! They were ordered at the last minute and arrived very quickly. They were beautiful! Thank you for helping make my day spectacular!
  • User1007225 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Trudy was a great help in getting my hair pieces out to me on time on such short notice. I absolutely loved my hair pieces I purchased for my wedding. They looked beautiful in my hair!! Thank you so much!!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 10/07/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The jewelry that I bought were for my mom and I to wear on my wedding day. Each piece we bought we will be able to wear again and we received many complements. Thank you so much for your beautiful creations and your professionalism.
  • User888517 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I love my necklace and Momma Goddess when asked made me matching earings, bracelet and hair pins.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 09/08/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great pearl necklace. It worked beautifully with my dress. I asked her a question regarding timing of the shipment (as I ordered it with only a week and a half until my wedding). Her response was prompt and shipping was quick! Thanks for a great piece of jewelry and an easy transaction!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 07/28/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I purchased a beautiful gold necklace for my maid of honor to wear on my wedding day. Trudy sent the package immediately and I couldn't believe how fast I received it! I cannot wait to give this to her, it's even prettier in person!

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/63017802/bling-crystal-and-gold-necklace
  • D
    Danielle Married on 07/20/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I bought a hair comb and it arrived exactly as it was pictured & described. She also offered to modify it if I wasn't happy with it once it arrived, but I was so that wasn't necessary. Highly recommend!
  • J
    Joy Married on 05/27/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fabulous! Thank you so much they looked lovely in my hair!
  • C
    Ingrid Married on 02/22/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Trudy was a real joy to work with. She was very accommodating in every sense of the word. It also helps that her jewelry is beautiful and unique!
  • T
    Theresa Married on 09/10/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I ordered a beautiful, unique necklace to wear on my wedding day. It was absolutely gorgeous! I got so many compliments on it, some people even thought it was a family heirloom. Trudy was so nice to send along some matching earrings as well, which I still wear all the time. On our honeymoon I put the same necklacee with a simple black dress. I loved it just as much as my wedding day. Random people were coming up to me and complimenting me. I would do business with Momma Goddes again, and again.
  • M
    Denise Married on 08/22/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Trudy is absolutely amazing! I would recommend her to anyone. She was quick to respond and was able to completely customize my necklace and earrings so they matched my wedding colours (and my shoes!). So easy to deal with, and such a sweetheart! I will be looking to her for all of my future jewelry needs as well :) If you're even thinking about buying some of Trudy's beautiful creations, just do it. You won't regret it!
  • S
    Tess Married on 08/13/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My service from Momma Goddess Treasures was wonderful! They were so helpful and accomodating! I ordered a necklace for my Mother, as a thank you gift, to wear on my wedding day. It arrived (shipped internationally) in just a few days and is absolutely beautiful! I can't wait for my Mom to wear it. I know she is going to love it!

    Thanks again Momma Goddess Treasures!