Skip to main content
Weddings

Molly's Trolleys Reviews

Molly's Trolleys View more information

255 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 255
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5 User photos

  • Jordan
    Jordan Married on 11/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such a fun Pittsburgh touch!

    Definitely recommend booking Molly's for a good Pittsburgh wedding vibe. Super easy to work with and super affordable. Our bridal party had a blast driving around before our ceremony/reception. Highly recommend!
  • Anastasia
    Anastasia B. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic, reliable, fun transportation!

    Trying to wedding plan, and having to change plans, and keep changing plans during covid made for a lot of uncertainty about how the overall day was going to look for a while. Molly's was fantastic about being able to confirm those changes so that by the day of the wedding, I knew that everything was going to run smoothly. I had always wanted to have the trolley as part of my day and I was so glad that we were able to have it given everything else that changed!
  • Rick
    Rick M. Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unique Wedding Ride!

    We hired Molly's Trolleys for our bridal party, and they were absolutely fantastic! They were very flexible when we had to move our original wedding date, and our driver was exactly on time and accommodating when we had to adjust our photo locations. Our entire group had so much fun!
  • M
    Mary Married on 04/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Molly's Trolleys was exceptional. Valerie was wonderful to work with I truly appreciated her promptness to all of my questions and the constant confirmation of my trolley. I used them for my wedding 13 years ago and recently for my brothers rehearsal dinner both experiences have been amazing I strongly encourage folks to consider them for their transportation needs.
  • Z
    Zach L. Married on 10/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great and fun wedding transportation!

    We loved Molly's Trolleys - it was a unique way to transport our bridal party. We had so much fun in the trolley! (And it made for great photos!)
  • MaKayla
    Makayla H. Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our shuttle stole the show! AMAZING!

    We hired Molly's Trolleys as our shuttle service to bring our guests to and from the hotel and the venue throughout the night. What a hit it was! They even stuck around so that the wedding party could get photos taken with it after the ceremony. Thank you so much! You guys were AWESOME!
  • K
    Kim P. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun/great experience

    We wanted something different for our wedding. Molly's Trolley's quickly answered all our questions and was highly responsive. We are looking forward to seeing our guests faces when they see the Trolley pull up!
  • J
    Julia Married on 12/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved our driver! He was so sweet and helped with everything he could!
  • D
    Desiree Married on 11/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything about the trolley service was perfect. Our driver, Donald, was so kind. He made sure we all got off and on of the trolley safely, including our Best Man that uses a wheelchair.

    He got us everywhere we needed to go and was so very easy to work with. I would recommend Molly’s to anyone that wants something a little more interesting as their transportation!
  • J
    Jacqui Married on 11/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Molly’s Trolleys for our bridal party transportation and they were amazing! Very easy to work with and were accommodating with our schedules! I would recommend them to anyone getting married.
  • J
    Judi Married on 11/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great staff and friendly driver. The entire experience was perfect.

    Molly's Trolleys's reply:

    Thanks for your kind words, Judi!
  • B
    Bri Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Molly's Trolleys is an exceptional company. They do Everything they can to give you your dream transportation. The trolly is decorated and the driver is ready to play your favorite tunes! I would reccomend them to anyone!

    Molly's Trolleys's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind words, Bri. Congratulations and all the best to you and Chris!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved having Molly’s trolley apart of our day. They were so accommodating especially since it was raining. They got us where we needed to be and on time. We loved our services!

    Molly's Trolleys's reply:

    Thanks for making Molly's Trolleys a part of your special day!
  • A
    Amy Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Molly’s Trolley’s is the best! The trolley is beautiful, and our driver Patrick was professional and friendly. We all loved our time on the trolley, and I would recommend it to anyone getting married.

    Molly's Trolleys's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. All the best.
  • A
    Amy Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had Karen as our driver and she was really awesome! On time, super flexible, and helped out guests on and off the trolly
  • J
    Joseph Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was perfect. It was clean, on time, and everything the promised it would be. Thank you

    Molly's Trolleys's reply:

    You are welcome! Thanks for your kind words.
  • J
    Janet Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful experince...great to work with...guests were thrilled

    Molly's Trolleys's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, Janet.
  • M
    Molly Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The trolley was an awesome addition to our special day. The driver was awesome and did everything we asked.

    Molly's Trolleys's reply:

    Glad we could be a part of your special day!
  • S
    Sara Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The entire team including Valerie and Karen were amazing to work with. They were all super responsive to last minute changes in our wedding day plans and accommodated us well! We had a large wedding party and were a bit rowdy and Karen was amazing and (I think) had fun with us :). Trolley was decorated and very cute.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Valerie was very responsive to emails and calls prior to our wedding. The driver was very friendly and timely!

    Molly's Trolleys's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words.
  • Mark
    Mark Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Molly's Trolley's was an awesome experience to use. The old fashioned trolley was perfect for our wedding. It was very clean and punctual for our special day. The driver was very friendly and even tracked us down for some items we left behind at the end of his service. I would recommend Molly's Trolleys to anyone planning their special day.
  • M
    Mary C. Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Karen was a wonderful driver, we had a blast on the trolley. Karen knew the city well and took us exactly where we needed to go for photos and the reception. It was a great day!

    Molly's Trolleys's reply:

    We're so happy that you had a great day and thanks for letting us be a part of it. Congrats and all the best.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Easy to communicate with! Reliable! Beautiful trolley! A joy to work with!
  • C
    Cenleigh Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were so glad we decided to have a trolley, it made getting back and forth from Phipps Conservatory and The Hyatt House Terrace on the South Side through Pittsburgh traffic soooo much easier, plus it was a lot of fun. Our driver Karen was awesome, she let the best man play music from his phone through the trolleys speakers, helped everyone on and off and even grabbed stuff that needed put on the trolley, plus she was extremely friendly and polite.
  • S
    Sandy Married on 09/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Molly's Trolleys was wonderful transportation for our wedding on 9/3/17. So easy to book & very responsive to phone calls & emails! More room than a limo & easier to get into with Bridal Dress. The driver was professional, Trolley was air conditioned & there was lots of room for everyone including additional people. We were able to bring our own coolers of water, champagne etc. Plus much more reasonable than limo with price. I would highly recommend this nostalgic means of transportation, the BEST!

    Molly's Trolleys's reply:

    Thank you Sandy! We appreciate your kind words! Thanks again for using our services and we glad you were so pleased.