Weddings

Molly's Trolleys of West Palm Beach Reviews

Molly's Trolleys of West Palm Beach

Molly's Trolleys of West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 67 Reviews
View more information

67 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 67
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • D
    Deven B. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best Trolley!

    If you need transportation for your wedding, book Molly’s Trolleys! Working with them was wonderful, Lauren was so helpful! They reply quickly, tell you all the information you need to book, and follow through. We had our wedding in Jupiter in October and needed transportation to our venue from the hotel. We booked 1 trolley for 8 hours. The trolley arrived early so the bridal party was able to get to the venue earlier than anticipated since it was raining that day which was huge! They made multiple trips back and forth to bring the bridal party and family and then started with the guests. Our guests were so happy they didn’t have to worry about driving and the trolley was available to bring guests back who wanted to leave the reception early. They even made multiple trips after the end of the reception to make sure everyone got back to the hotel even after our designated time was completed. The trolley was clean and held so many people and our driver was so nice and polite! Definitely recommend!!
  • Tyler
    Tyler S. Married on 04/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such a nice touch and a big hit over a regular limo!

    On the advice of our photographer, we decided to ditch the traditional limo rental and opt for Molly's Trolley, which every woman in our wedding party was happy out, not having to squeeze into a limo and get all wrinkled… and we're so glad we did! Not only was it spacious, convenient, and make for more great pictures… We also used the trolly to shuttle the guests staying at our hotel with us, to and from our wedding venue. Such a big hit with everyone and no need to worry about not getting to enjoy yourself more because of having to drive. Everyone loved it!
  • Sheila
    Sheila Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stress Free Wedding Day

    Molly's Trolleys made our wedding day SO easy! Our ceremony and reception were at two different locations and many of our guests were travelling from out of town, so reliable transportation was very important to us. From the first time we reached out to Molly's Trolleys, all of our transportation stress was put to rest! They are truly professionals! They communicate up front and let you know exactly what to expect, and reassure you with follow ups without over communicating. Not only was the planning process and day of super easy, but our guest LOVED the fun experience on their cute Trolleys!

    Thank you, Molly's Trolleys, for making our day so easy!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 03/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    3/16 wedding at Flagler

    Molly's trolleys did an awesome job transporting our guests! It was a hit!
  • Rochelle
    Rochelle Married on 12/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Party bus party time

    So convenient and reliable. It was the party trolley from start to finish.
  • B
    Beth Married on 11/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Most Exciting Part of Our Day

    We rented two trolleys to transport our guests and the bridal party from the ceremony to the reception venue and back to their hotels. The guests loved how beautiful the trolleys were and our driver was the sweetest. He accommodated all of our needs and really allowed our group to enjoy themselves.
  • T
    Theresa Married on 10/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Keeping everyone happy & safe!

    This was a great way to get our guest from the hotel to the venue and back. This allowed individuals to party and not worry about having to drive. The majority of our guests were from out of town, so many did not know the area. This kept everyone together, safe and to the venue on time! Everyone who rode on the trolley thought it was the coolest thing ever. Bridal party was able to take great photos on the trolley as well. I highly recommended Molly's Trolleys for any event!!
  • K
    Kama Married on 02/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Molly’s Trolleys is the absolute BEST!! We had an awesome experience working with them. Molly, the owner is amazing!! She helped me do everything!! She is so personable and sweet! Our driver, Steve, was extremely nice, punctual, knowledgeable!! I could not have used a better transportation service!! And the fully air conditioned trolleys were the cutest ever!! Highly recommend!!
  • C
    Cassandra Married on 12/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Molly was a dream to work with. She was responsive, informative and always happy to offer her time to make my life a little easier during the planning process. We used the trolley for our family and wedding party transportation and it was perfect! They were totally flexible when things came up but stuck to the schedule like glue otherwise! It was the only vendor I didn't have to spend one second worrying about all day long!! Highly, highly recommend using Molly.

    The trolley's themselves are super cute and roomy. I was looking for a mode of transportation that would promote socializing and it was just perfect. Much easier to talk to everyone than a traditional bus!! The driver was super helpful and seemed to be in the right place at the right time throughout the day.

    If you're looking for something a little different on your big day, go with Molly!! Having the best vendors on the day makes all the difference in the world!!
  • S
    Shanthi Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Molly's Trolleys was awesome from the day we first contacted them to the day of the wedding. They are very reasonably priced, organized, professional and trustworthy. We had a 183 people attend our wedding and they shuttled most of those guests to the ceremony and back. This required being able to direct multiple trolleys but they pulled it off without a problem.
  • A
    Alexia Married on 10/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were precise in their schedule. Daryl the driver was super helpful getting the 3 grandmothers on board! Best decision we made for our daughter wedding!
  • P
    Pamela Married on 03/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing!!!! This is the best shuttle service you'll ever find. Period. Molly was so amazing throughout the whole process, from figuring out a timeline, to even making suggestions for our grand exit. It was all perfect! Glen, our driver, was attentive, timely, and paid so much attention to detail regarding the instructions for the day. Everything was simply a pleasure! Look no further, these guys are the best!!!
  • M
    Mindy Married on 01/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We chose Molly's Trolley for my daughter's wedding and let me say how wonderful of an experience it was. Our driver, Rob, was prompt, professional and was an instrumental part of the event running so smoothly. Since this was a destination wedding, providing transportation for our guests was crucial in helping to make the wedding a success. Every time I spoke with either Molly or Kassandre, it was evident that Molly's Trolley really values its customers and goes the extra mile to make them happy. They were attentive to every detail and everything went according to schedule. The trolley made numerous trips, escorting the bridal party and guests. Every one who rode on the trolley gave great comments on how much they enjoyed the trolley and our driver Rob. I would highly recommend Molly's Trolley to anyone looking for a unique and stress free way of providing transportation. What a great experience!
  • D
    Daniel Married on 01/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Molly’s Trolleys to get our guests from the hotel that we recommended them to stay at & to the wedding/reception venue, and then back to their hotels. Being that our service & reception was in Downtown West Palm Beach, we didn’t want our guests to have to stress about finding parking, parking meters, or worry about drinking too much at the reception. My husband was the one that suggested it, because it was something that we had experienced at a previous wedding. As a guest we appreciated not having to worry about driving to/from the venue and wanted to share that with our guests. Rather than just getting unmarked white vans, we wanted something cute with character and unique to West Palm. As a native of West Palm he suggested we look into Molly’s Trolleys.
    They did a marvelous job! The week before the wedding they contacted us to confirm the schedule and details of the contract. All the guests were really pleased with the ease and convenience of getting to & from the wedding and obviously we have you to thank for that. Everyone that we spoke with or dealt with at the company went above & beyond in making sure that their part in our wedding day went on without a hitch.
    The distance from the venue to the hotel was about 2 miles, so it was a 4 mile loop. The Trolley’s carried our wedding parties (20 people), as well as the family & guests that stayed at the hotel (about 60). Given that this was the first and last experience of the majority of guests, it was great to have a friendly driver, in addition to the clean and attractive trolley.
    If you’re going to provide this service for your wedding or event, we recommend looking into Molly’s Trolleys!
  • S
    Sheila Married on 12/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The trolleys were so much fun and the perfect way to transport guest to/from the hotels. Thank you!
  • C
    Candice Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Professional, punctual, and pleasant. One of the easiest vendors to work with. Molly is a doll.
  • R
    Ross Married on 09/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Molly and team were exceptional start to finish! They helped with everything from timing to extending their service to ensure my wife and I got back to our hotel safely! If you do nothing else right please make sure your transportation needs are arranged with Molly's Trolleys, best in class!

    Ross and Marissa
  • S
    Suzette Married on 08/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Molly's Trolleys to not only transport the wedding party but about 100 wedding guests from The Waterstone Resort to The Addison and back for our daughters wedding. This was one of the best decisions we ever made and would highly recommend anyone looking for wedding transportation to call Molly!
    Molly and Kassandre are absolutely the best to work with..........excellent customer service, organized, detail oriented and they will treat you as if you are their only customer from your initial contact all they way thru the end of your event.
    The trolley drivers are awesome......they are professional, punctual, friendly and extremely helpful with any needs you may have. The trolleys themselves are immaculate!!! What a fun way to travel completely stress free!
    If you want one less thing to worry about when planning your event, do yourself a favor and CALL MOLLY!!!
  • D
    Diane Married on 07/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The staff and drivers were incredible. We originally hired them for 2 Trolleys with the option to cancel the 2nd one 30 days before event if necessary we ended up having such a huge response and required a 3rd trolley which they were able to accommodate. They made suggestions as to itineraries and they were right on the button as to how everything would play out. They had an incredibly fast response to emails and provided contact info for all 3 drivers if something was needed. Darin the main driver had patience of an angel and was extremely accommodatimg and helping load our dresses at the beginning of the night and then helped load gifts and floral arrangements at the end of the night. If you have the opportunity I would definitely request him as a driver for your event.
  • B
    Brad Married on 04/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Worth Every Penny! The Best! So willing to accommodate every need.
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 04/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We chose Molly's Trolleys to handle all transportation for our wedding weekend, and could not have chosen better. Over two nights, they transported almost 200 guests and our bridal party to both rehearsal dinner events and our ceremony and reception venues - multiple pick-up and drop-off locations. They did so without missing a beat! The trolleys were immaculate, the drivers were helpful, polite, friendly and prompt and Molly and her team, from the initial point of contact straight through the wedding day, were incredibly responsive and detail-oriented. Organizing transportation can be such a complicated process amidst all the other details of wedding planning, and I never once felt stressed about this component because I knew Molly had it covered. THANK YOU, Molly's Trolleys!!!
  • M
    Molly Married on 03/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was the first thing I booked for my wedding when I knew I had our date confirmed. I loved the look and idea of the trolley instead of a limo and it was so worth having for our wedding party. Molly was super easy to work with and responded to all of our e-mails and phone calls promptly. Our trolley driver arrived on time and even when we decided to add another round of pick ups from our church back to the reception, they were more than willing to work with us. I would recommend anyone to use Molly's trolleys for their weddings. When I even got into the trolley and we left for the church, they started playing the "Going to the Chapel" song. It was so cute and so thoughtful, and it made it all so fun for me. It only made our wedding day so much more special!
  • J
    Justine Married on 02/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am so glad that I booked Molly's Trolleys for my transportation. They were so flexible, efficient and just wonderful to work with. We had one trolley that picked up the bridal party from the hotel we were getting ready at and took us to the venue. It then made a separate trip to another hotel to get guests at my hotel block and took them to the venue. They were on time for all trips and the trolley was decorated with garland and a just married sign. The driver even played wedding music for us while we were on the way to the wedding. They were flexible when I wanted to make a last minute change from two trips to just one at the end of the night! Everything about this vendor was stress free and I couldn't be happier with them!
  • User5778323 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wedding transportation is one of those things that is so incredibly important, but you don't really realize it unless something goes wrong. Well, there should be ZERO worries of complications if you hire Molly's Trolleys!

    Molly is so incredibly organized, will contact you throughout the process leading up to your wedding, and made my husband and I feel so comfortable with her at the reigns. She assured us the week of the wedding during our final check-in that she follows everything the day-of from start to finish - and she 100% does. I would highly recommend Molly's Trolleys to anyone looking for a fun, unique transportation option in the area!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 12/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We absolutely loved Molly's Trolleys!! We were looking for something unique and vintage inspired to transport our wedding party and our guests to our wedding at The Addison on December 5, 2015. As soon as I saw the photos of the trolleys on their website, I knew they would be perfect-and they were! We could not be happier with the service they provided. The trolleys were beautiful, clean and impeccably maintained, our drivers Rob and Darin were professional, friendly and punctual, and the trolleys were so spacious that we were able to transport a total of 80 guests throughout the night with two trolleys! The staff of Molly's trolleys is also a pleasure to work with-so courteous and attentive. They really worked hard to meet our needs and make us happy. I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking for a unique way to transport people to any event!