Molly's Trolleys of West Palm Beach Reviews

44 | West Palm Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

44 Reviews for Molly's Trolleys of West Palm Beach

Recommended by 100%

44
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Molly's Trolleys of West Palm Beach 1
Sort by:
  • Tyler

    Tyler Santos · Married on 04/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a nice touch and a big hit over a regular limo!

    On the advice of our photographer, we decided to ditch the traditional limo rental and opt for Molly's Trolley, which every woman in our wedding party was happy out, not having to squeeze into a limo and get all wrinkled… and we're so glad we did! Not only was it spacious, convenient, and make for more great pictures… We also used the trolly to shuttle the guests staying at our hotel with us, to and from our wedding venue. Such a big hit with everyone and no need to worry about not getting to enjoy yourself more because of having to drive. Everyone loved it!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    3/16 wedding at Flagler

    Molly's trolleys did an awesome job transporting our guests! It was a hit!

    Sent on 04/05/2019
  • T

    Theresa · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keeping everyone happy & safe!

    This was a great way to get our guest from the hotel to the venue and back. This allowed individuals to party and not worry about having to drive. The majority of our guests were from out of town, so many did not know the area. This kept everyone together, safe and to the venue on time! Everyone who rode on the trolley thought it was the coolest thing ever. Bridal party was able to take great photos on the trolley as well. I highly recommended Molly's Trolleys for any event!!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • K

    Kama · Married on 02/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molly’s Trolleys is the absolute BEST!! We had an awesome experience working with them. Molly, the owner is amazing!! She helped me do everything!! She is so personable and sweet! Our driver, Steve, was extremely nice, punctual, knowledgeable!! I could not have used a better transportation service!! And the fully air conditioned trolleys were the cutest ever!! Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 02/15/2018
    Molly's Trolleys of West Palm Beach 2
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molly was a dream to work with. She was responsive, informative and always happy to offer her time to make my life a little easier during the planning process. We used the trolley for our family and wedding party transportation and it was perfect! They were totally flexible when things came up but stuck to the schedule like glue otherwise! It was the only vendor I didn't have to spend one second worrying about all day long!! Highly, highly recommend using Molly.

    The trolley's themselves are super cute and roomy. I was looking for a mode of transportation that would promote socializing and it was just perfect. Much easier to talk to everyone than a traditional bus!! The driver was super helpful and seemed to be in the right place at the right time throughout the day.

    If you're looking for something a little different on your big day, go with Molly!! Having the best vendors on the day makes all the difference in the world!!

    Sent on 01/14/2018
  • S

    Shanthi · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molly's Trolleys was awesome from the day we first contacted them to the day of the wedding. They are very reasonably priced, organized, professional and trustworthy. We had a 183 people attend our wedding and they shuttled most of those guests to the ceremony and back. This required being able to direct multiple trolleys but they pulled it off without a problem.

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • A

    alexia · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were precise in their schedule. Daryl the driver was super helpful getting the 3 grandmothers on board! Best decision we made for our daughter wedding!

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 03/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!! This is the best shuttle service you'll ever find. Period. Molly was so amazing throughout the whole process, from figuring out a timeline, to even making suggestions for our grand exit. It was all perfect! Glen, our driver, was attentive, timely, and paid so much attention to detail regarding the instructions for the day. Everything was simply a pleasure! Look no further, these guys are the best!!!

    Sent on 03/29/2017
  • M

    Mindy · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Molly's Trolley for my daughter's wedding and let me say how wonderful of an experience it was. Our driver, Rob, was prompt, professional and was an instrumental part of the event running so smoothly. Since this was a destination wedding, providing transportation for our guests was crucial in helping to make the wedding a success. Every time I spoke with either Molly or Kassandre, it was evident that Molly's Trolley really values its customers and goes the extra mile to make them happy. They were attentive to every detail and everything went according to schedule. The trolley made numerous trips, escorting the bridal party and guests. Every one who rode on the trolley gave great comments on how much they enjoyed the trolley and our driver Rob. I would highly recommend Molly's Trolley to anyone looking for a unique and stress free way of providing transportation. What a great experience!

    Sent on 01/27/2017
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Molly’s Trolleys to get our guests from the hotel that we recommended them to stay at & to the wedding/reception venue, and then back to their hotels. Being that our service & reception was in Downtown West Palm Beach, we didn’t want our guests to have to stress about finding parking, parking meters, or worry about drinking too much at the reception. My husband was the one that suggested it, because it was something that we had experienced at a previous wedding. As a guest we appreciated not having to worry about driving to/from the venue and wanted to share that with our guests. Rather than just getting unmarked white vans, we wanted something cute with character and unique to West Palm. As a native of West Palm he suggested we look into Molly’s Trolleys.
    They did a marvelous job! The week before the wedding they contacted us to confirm the schedule and details of the contract. All the guests were really pleased with the ease and convenience of getting to & from the wedding and obviously we have you to thank for that. Everyone that we spoke with or dealt with at the company went above & beyond in making sure that their part in our wedding day went on without a hitch.
    The distance from the venue to the hotel was about 2 miles, so it was a 4 mile loop. The Trolley’s carried our wedding parties (20 people), as well as the family & guests that stayed at the hotel (about 60). Given that this was the first and last experience of the majority of guests, it was great to have a friendly driver, in addition to the clean and attractive trolley.
    If you’re going to provide this service for your wedding or event, we recommend looking into Molly’s Trolleys!

    Sent on 02/05/2017
  • C

    Candice · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, punctual, and pleasant. One of the easiest vendors to work with. Molly is a doll.

    Sent on 10/05/2016
  • R

    Ross · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molly and team were exceptional start to finish! They helped with everything from timing to extending their service to ensure my wife and I got back to our hotel safely! If you do nothing else right please make sure your transportation needs are arranged with Molly's Trolleys, best in class!

    Ross and Marissa

    Sent on 09/22/2016
  • S

    Suzette · Married on 08/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Molly's Trolleys to not only transport the wedding party but about 100 wedding guests from The Waterstone Resort to The Addison and back for our daughters wedding. This was one of the best decisions we ever made and would highly recommend anyone looking for wedding transportation to call Molly!
    Molly and Kassandre are absolutely the best to work with..........excellent customer service, organized, detail oriented and they will treat you as if you are their only customer from your initial contact all they way thru the end of your event.
    The trolley drivers are awesome......they are professional, punctual, friendly and extremely helpful with any needs you may have. The trolleys themselves are immaculate!!! What a fun way to travel completely stress free!
    If you want one less thing to worry about when planning your event, do yourself a favor and CALL MOLLY!!!

    Sent on 08/22/2016
  • D

    Diane · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff and drivers were incredible. We originally hired them for 2 Trolleys with the option to cancel the 2nd one 30 days before event if necessary we ended up having such a huge response and required a 3rd trolley which they were able to accommodate. They made suggestions as to itineraries and they were right on the button as to how everything would play out. They had an incredibly fast response to emails and provided contact info for all 3 drivers if something was needed. Darin the main driver had patience of an angel and was extremely accommodatimg and helping load our dresses at the beginning of the night and then helped load gifts and floral arrangements at the end of the night. If you have the opportunity I would definitely request him as a driver for your event.

    Sent on 07/19/2016
  • B

    Brad · Married on 04/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worth Every Penny! The Best! So willing to accommodate every need.

    Sent on 08/24/2016
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Molly's Trolleys to handle all transportation for our wedding weekend, and could not have chosen better. Over two nights, they transported almost 200 guests and our bridal party to both rehearsal dinner events and our ceremony and reception venues - multiple pick-up and drop-off locations. They did so without missing a beat! The trolleys were immaculate, the drivers were helpful, polite, friendly and prompt and Molly and her team, from the initial point of contact straight through the wedding day, were incredibly responsive and detail-oriented. Organizing transportation can be such a complicated process amidst all the other details of wedding planning, and I never once felt stressed about this component because I knew Molly had it covered. THANK YOU, Molly's Trolleys!!!

    Sent on 05/03/2016
  • M

    Molly · Married on 03/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the first thing I booked for my wedding when I knew I had our date confirmed. I loved the look and idea of the trolley instead of a limo and it was so worth having for our wedding party. Molly was super easy to work with and responded to all of our e-mails and phone calls promptly. Our trolley driver arrived on time and even when we decided to add another round of pick ups from our church back to the reception, they were more than willing to work with us. I would recommend anyone to use Molly's trolleys for their weddings. When I even got into the trolley and we left for the church, they started playing the "Going to the Chapel" song. It was so cute and so thoughtful, and it made it all so fun for me. It only made our wedding day so much more special!

    Sent on 03/21/2016
  • J

    Justine · Married on 02/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad that I booked Molly's Trolleys for my transportation. They were so flexible, efficient and just wonderful to work with. We had one trolley that picked up the bridal party from the hotel we were getting ready at and took us to the venue. It then made a separate trip to another hotel to get guests at my hotel block and took them to the venue. They were on time for all trips and the trolley was decorated with garland and a just married sign. The driver even played wedding music for us while we were on the way to the wedding. They were flexible when I wanted to make a last minute change from two trips to just one at the end of the night! Everything about this vendor was stress free and I couldn't be happier with them!

    Sent on 04/04/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 12/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved Molly's Trolleys!! We were looking for something unique and vintage inspired to transport our wedding party and our guests to our wedding at The Addison on December 5, 2015. As soon as I saw the photos of the trolleys on their website, I knew they would be perfect-and they were! We could not be happier with the service they provided. The trolleys were beautiful, clean and impeccably maintained, our drivers Rob and Darin were professional, friendly and punctual, and the trolleys were so spacious that we were able to transport a total of 80 guests throughout the night with two trolleys! The staff of Molly's trolleys is also a pleasure to work with-so courteous and attentive. They really worked hard to meet our needs and make us happy. I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking for a unique way to transport people to any event!

    Sent on 12/09/2015
  • User4593078 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molly was amazing from start to finish of the planning process! I never had any doubts or worries about transportation for the day because of her and her staff. Our driver (I'm sorry I cannot remember his name), was amazing with our group (a rowdy one to say the least:). We were on time all day and night!

    Sent on 12/20/2015
  • B

    Beth · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The trolley was clean as can be and the driver was very accommodating and very pleasant. Our guests loved the trolley and thought it was a lot of fun!!!

    Sent on 10/20/2015
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a lot of children at our wedding and they thought the trolleys were the coolest thing ever! Our adult guests enjoyed them as well! Molly is a doll to work with! She is so well-organized and quick to respond. We had such a great wedding day thanks in part to the transportation provided!

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • User5524786 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing company! Transported wedding guests from hotel to venue . They were clean and so much more than a bus. The drivers were helpful and courteous. It is a very efficient organization!!!

    Sent on 10/14/2015
  • G

    Gabrielle · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our driver was on time and very courteous. Loved the music on the way to the venue. Our guests loved the ability to hop on the trolley at the venue and have a ride back at night! Molly worked with on the schedule and was awesome! Thanks!

    Sent on 09/11/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review