Skip to main content
Weddings

Molly Dolores Photography Reviews

Molly Dolores Photography

Molly Dolores Photography

Fruitland Park, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 42 Reviews
View more information

42 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 42
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

44 User photos

  • A
    Amanda K. Married on 09/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Molly was amazing!

    We used Molly as our photographer for our September Wedding! From the very start Molly was punctual, polite and personable in all that she did. Our package included our engagement and wedding photos and we are in LOVE with everything she took. Hiring Molly will be one of your best wedding decisions!
  • H
    Hannah M. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun to Work With

    Molly did well with making us feel comfortable and capturing the moments that we really wanted. She has an eye for detail and took the time to make sure we were happy with the pictures she was taking.
  • J
    Jessica R. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Photographer!

    I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!! Molly is loving, funny, super talented and the perfect person for my wedding day!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Abbie Married on 07/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Molly is great!

    Molly was awesome! She was so flexible and even helped with some wedding stuff! Definitely recommend her!
  • C
    Casey C. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Molly is amazing! She’s very comfortable to be around. We love how she captured our day as well as engagement pictures.

    We loved working with Molly. She creates a comfortable environment and takes wonderful photos.
  • Catherine
    Catherine Married on 05/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!

    Choosing Molly Dolores as my photographer for my wedding was one of the best decisions I made. Planning a wedding can be stressful, but by choosing Molly some of my stress was lifted. Not only is she fantastic to work with and a very easy going person, she also helps create a timeline for you. She is open to suggestions from the bride and groom and wants to capture all your amazing moments, along with any specific photos you want. My husband, our families, our guests, and myself loved working with her. We ran behind on schedule but Molly was beyond accommodating. I would choose her all over again. The photos are amazing and so is the photographer!!
  • Taylor
    Taylor W. Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographer Out There!

    Molly is amazing! She makes you feel comfortable and so beautiful. My husband HATES getting his photos done but told me how much Molly made him feel awesome doing that. The quality and price are great as well! I love how she presents the album. From booking to buying the photos, you will be such amazing hands. Dont walk, RUN AND BOOK HER!
  • Anna
    Anna L. Married on 11/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement and Wedding Photos

    I really enjoyed having Molly as my photographer! She was very thorough on making an organized schedule and made me feel at ease. She’s so nice and made my day much less stressful. I am so happy with how my pictures turned out! 😊
  • J
    Joy S. Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Molly did our engagement and wedding photos.
    We were lucky enough to get her on a short notice and could not be happier with the entire experience. Not only were the photos beautiful but, we really enjoyed having Molly be part of our special day.

    My husband doesnt really like having his picture taken , but Molly really put him at ease. She was also Very patient with the entire wedding party as everyone likes to have some input on the photos. We absolutely cannot recommend her highly enough.
  • Jaimee
    Jaimee Married on 07/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved worked with Molly!

    Molly is the absolute best and was so patient with us during this crazy year! We loved working with her so much!
  • Olivia
    Olivia P. Married on 05/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flexible and Fitting

    We absolutely are very thrilled to recommend Molly and her talent to future brides and grooms!!! We had a large wedding planned prior to cancelling due to pandemic. Molly was so flexible and even helped us pull off an elopement AND a small backyard ceremony. Molly has an amazing personality and fit the vibe my husband and I were searching for. What really sold me on reaching out to Molly was when I read on her website that she would take a bobbypin out of her own hair on your wedding day to help make it go as smoothly as possible. I highly recommend Molly, her talent, and her services.
  • Samantha
    Samantha W. Married on 11/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing. Start to finish!

    fantastic!! Start to finish!!!
  • H
    Hannah Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding and engagement photographer

    Molly is an absolutely amazing photographer! She was a dream to work with. We had our engagement pictures and wedding pictures taken with Molly. She went above and beyond both times to get beautiful pictures for us! We ended up with rain on our wedding day, and she took the extra time to try and help us figure everything out and worked so well with my last second changes on location to deal with the weather. I'm so incredibly happy we had Molly there to capture our big day, she's amazing!!
  • Erin
    Erin S. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful photos and the best vendor in our wedding

    Molly was great to work with from start to finish. When we first met with her, she helped us create a day-of schedule by 5-minute increments, which we really needed at the time. It rained the day of our wedding, and Molly was a true professional, watching the sky and making sure we got every minute of outdoor photos we could. Our photos are beautiful, including ones in a dimly-lit reception space, which speaks to her skill level. Hope we get a chance to hire her for another shoot down the road.
  • S
    Sarah H. Married on 07/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love Molly!

    I have used Molly for 3 things: An individual photo shoot, engagement pictures, and for my wedding. I cannot recommend her enough her enough!

    Some highlights about Molly:
    1.) She is organized and on top of things. For my wedding, she created a schedule for who was in the pictures and when and where they were.
    2.) She is flexible. She may have that schedule, but if things don’t run on time, she doesn’t worry! She makes sure she still gets every shot you need!
    3.) She takes what YOU want into consideration! You have a certain style? Great! She incorporates it! You want a specific location or pose? She includes that!
    4.) She gives you complete printing rights to all your pictures. She uploads them to a gallery after editing. You can download all the ones you want and share the link with friends! Her watermark is not on the photos when you download them, which I really appreciate (but of course, I always credit the artist!).
    5.) You get FULL resolution of the pictures. Some photographers will give you a CD of pictures, but since they want you to purchase prints from them, will make it so that every picture above a certain size comes out fuzzier. Molly doesn’t do that! She ensures that, no matter what you wanna do, your pictures come out as great as how she took them!
    6.) She’s patient with dogs and kids! We took some pictures with our dog for engagement pictures and she helped get his attention and would praise him when he did well. She also helped us get great shots of my (then) 18 month old niece for our wedding!
    7.) She is kind and makes you feel so confident. Pictures can make you feel incredibly uncomfortable. Molly will go at your pace and make sure YOU feel good throughout the pictures.

    Working with Molly was a joy, and I would use her again in a heartbeat.
  • Joel
    Joel S. Married on 05/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible work!

    Molly Dolores Photography is OUTSTANDING value and perfect for absolutely every occasion. Our wedding was incredible and she captured every moment more beautifully than we could ever have imagined. I can't recommend her highly enough!
  • K
    Kt Lemenager Married on 03/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    Molly was awesome! We could not be more pleased with her work. She is extremely friendly, accommodating, and talented! It rained on both our engagement photo day and wedding day and she was still able to capture amazing pictures. She included us in every step of the process and made sure we were happy and satisfied with all of her work. Turn around time was quick and we were so happy with our whole experience. Would definitely recommend!
  • S
    Stephanie M. Married on 01/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we hoped for!

    Molly was amazing to work with! Patient and very attentive to what we wanted. Would highly reccommend her!
  • N
    Niharika Married on 09/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the day I saw Molly's portfolio, I could not think of hiring anyone else as my wedding photographer because her pictures are so breathtaking! She photographed my full blown Indian wedding so beautifully despite not knowing what to expect in terms of all the intricacies of different Indian weddings, the traditions, etc. Molly is extremely creative and excellent at improvising on the spot and coming up with poses, using the location, lighting etc. to create magic.

    What also surprised me was how great she was with her communication skills leading up to the wedding. She was extremely organized with setting up calls on her own to understand the timelines, locations, details ahead of time. With her more so than any other vendor, I never had to think of anything because she would reach out consistently and stay on top of it.

    We loved every single photo after she did our edits not long after our wedding and are so glad we went with her. We would definitely hire her again in a heartbeat. With her professionalism and exceptional photography skills, I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. Thank you Molly for capturing our moments so beautifully! <3
  • E
    Erin Married on 08/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She had great positive energy and an eye for amazing pictures!!! Would use her again in a second.
  • T
    Tara Married on 07/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Words cannot even begin to explain why you should book Molly Dolores for your wedding and engagement photos. A quick glance at her portfolio should suffice, but in the name of gratitude, I'm here to hype her up. Molly was an absolute treasure of a professional, of a photographer, and of a human being. Her portfolio drew me to beg my then fiance to spend more than he wanted to on a photographer, but as soon as we met her, we knew we made the right choice. Throughout our interactions with Molly she made us feel comfortable, made sure our concerns and needs were addressed, and was simply a joy to be around. At the wedding, she did everything she could to make sure I got the shots I wanted. She was great at instructing our poses so she could capture everyone at their best, and I loved watching inspiration grab her at moments when you could see the creative vision forming in her mind. Between those two things, I inexplicably trusted that our photos were going to be worth every penny. And they were. She even got us all of our edited shots within 8 days! Among all the stressful things to worry about fitting into your budget, a married friend of mine said that if you were going to splurge on anything, make it the photographer because those memories will last your whole life. Molly is worth the price.
  • L
    Lyndsay Married on 05/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Her photos just got better and better with each photo shoot!!! Love love love the way all our photos turned out and she was so reasonable on price. Didn’t break the bank. Such a sweetheart! Will definitely book again!
  • Amy
    Amy Married on 05/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless Experience

    Molly was fabulous to work with and made the photo part of the day worry free! The photos turned out amazing and she was so easy to work with. I was impressed with the expressions she captured -- I never look good when I'm not smiling in photos, but she managed to capture gorgeous shots of me! She's magic!
  • K
    Kathleen Married on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Molly was a joy to work with and her photos of both our engagement and wedding were absolutely beautiful! I am so glad we trusted her to capture our day!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 02/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Molly was wonderful to work with all day. She was able to capture all my must haves and many more!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message