Skip to main content
Weddings

Molinski Photography Reviews

Molinski Photography View more information

80 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 80
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5 User photos

  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 11/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We really can't say enough about Mike and Nicole at Photographics Solution. From the moment we met them, we knew they'd be perfect to photograph our wedding. They worked together seamlessly and efficiently. All of our wedding guests loved Mike and Nicole as well. In fact, one of the biggest compliments we consistently hear about our wedding is that our photographers were fantastic! We really wanted to get a shot of all of our 200+ wedding guests. Mike didn't hesitate- he pulled his Jeep right up and jumped on top of it with a wide-angle lens to get everyone in the photo! We're so thankful we chose them for our wedding photos!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Michael exceeded every expectation we had when looking for a wedding photographer! Mike and his wife Nicole were very responsive right off the bat. They provided us with all wedding package details, photos they had taken at our venue in the past, and answered all of our questions. Mike worked around his busy schedule to find the time to take our engagement photoshoot during the peak of the fall season. He provided great location suggestions for the engagement shoot and first look, he was also very receptive to our ideas and made sure we had the backdrops we were looking for.

    When Covid-19 hit, we changed our wedding plans several times! The initial thought of postponement, to an elopement, to a downsized guest list and a change of venue. Mike was very accommodating through all of our many wedding plan changes. He adjusted the package for us a few times without any hesitation as we continued to change our plans. Mike called the week before the wedding to finalize details and answer all of our remaining questions. Mike also worked with us before the wedding to trial a new live stream setting on his video camera! He was very attentive throughout the entire process.

    The day of the wedding, Mike was more than just our photographer. He became a partial wedding day coordination and Master of Ceremonies as we had cancelled our DJ. He stepped up to assist my cousin with announcing the bridal party and special dances. He videotaped the ceremony and had it uploaded to view the very next day. Mike even found a way to make the 2 toddler ring bearers smile in our pictures. On top of thinking of every detail, Mike took amazing photographs and had them edited and uploaded for us within a week! The Molinski’s do exceptional work and we are very happy with how our photos turned out and with how he assisted with making our day memorable.
  • Dee
    Dee Married on 08/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Professional Photos

    Michael is very professional, and extremely talented. The photographs exceeded our expectations! My husband and I didn't have a large wedding (50 guests), due to COVID regulations. We decided to meet at 2 additional locations for pictures, before the wedding. Michael is true artist, as he incorporated an old train bridge, a river and greenery into the photos. For the 2nd stop we took pictures at my parents house. I loved the garden pictures and how he used different angles. The final stop was at the wedding venue, which is at a golf course. It was a windy day and we had access to golf carts. Michael brought a photo umbrella for shade and a sandbag to hold it down. He thought of everything. Throughout the day he acted with the upmost professionalism and patience. He was very polite and pleasant to all of my guests. Additionally, he was extremely helpful to me during the ceremony and reception. He reminded me to take all the family pictures. He even pinned the groomsmens (3) boutonnieres on them. He was a tremendous help to my husband and I. The pictures are absolutely perfect and we will cherish them for years. We will definitely use Michael again for our next event. Thank you!
  • Robyn
    Robyn B. Married on 07/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Memorable moments

    Mike was such a pleasure to work with! We had to change our date due to COVID several times and he was so flexible. He was on time, professional and his work is amazing. We are so pleased with all of our photos and he had them over to us only a week later!! Thank you so much for capturing the best day of our life.
  • Jesse
    Jesse F. Married on 05/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Senior pitcures

    i was so happy when he took my senior pictures
  • H
    Hailey Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    11.3.18 wedding

    We can not thank them enough they were wonderful with our whole bridal party! They got wonderful shots and I can not wait to see the final photos! Nicole and Mike could not have been more amazing to our bridal parties and our family and friends! I would 100000 % recommend themB
  • A
    Andrew Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From our first meeting until our wedding day Mike and Nicole were just a phone call away and answered any questions we might of had. We had our engagement photos taken by Mike and they came out fantastic. He was up for trying something new and the photos were great. Wedding day, Mike and Nicole were amazing. They worked with our crazy wedding party and did anything for the perfect picture. We can’t wait to see our wedding photos!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 11/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you for all of the great photos and all of your hard work to caputure our wedding day! We appreicate your awsome team!!
  • A
    Allison Married on 09/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mike and Nicole Molinski were amazing every step of the way! They are the nicest couple and very laid back which makes you feel super comfortable! They are very professional and will work with you to help create the perfect day. We really liked how they are with you from start to finish that day to help capture all the great moments throughout the whole evening. Their photo booth was the best value we found and I highly recommend using theirs- it was a huge hit at our wedding and we used the photos as our favors. We definitely recommend Molinski Photography!!!!
  • C
    Christine Married on 05/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very personable, pictures are beautiful.
  • R
    Rory Married on 05/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were amazing! My guests had such a fun time in their photobooth. They always had people over there and they kept things moving quickly. They even extended their time there at no charge since the dinner line was blocking the photobooth! Super nice, great to work with. Great addition for our wedding. Highly recommend!
  • K
    Kathie Married on 07/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Words cannot express how happy we are to have had Molinski Photography as our photographers on our wedding day. On our wedding day, Mike and Nicole (owners of Molinski Photography) were punctual, professional, understanding and the calm force that every bride and groom needs. The photographs came out absolutely beautiful- they captured all of the special moments on our wedding day and turned them into breathtaking pieces of art we will cherish forever. As I looked through our photos the first time, I silently cried because their photographs are a looking glass into every little detail, every special moment, and every ounce of love that made our wedding day one of the best days of our lives. They are true artists.

    These two professionals make you feel like they are honored to be apart of your special day- it is more than just a business to them. And for that, I am forever grateful.
  • C
    Carleen Married on 06/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bryan MacCormack was the photographer that we were lucky enough to have photograph our wedding. He did an amazing job! Our pictures are beautiful. He was incredibly professional and good at giving us some direction since we obviously had no idea what we were doing! (Who does when they have never been married before?!) Bryan had a great personality and fit right in with all of us. Many of our wedding guests commented on how fun he was and how much they liked him. He went to great lengths to get us some great shots including climbing a tree that I was convinced was going to break! I would recommend this business and Bryan to everyone!
  • B
    Brittney Married on 10/18/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The entire crew at Photographics Solution were so easy to work with. They captured every moment of my wedding perfectly. Their attention to detail is phenomenal. I'm so glad we chose them to be a part of our special day.
  • B
    Beth Married on 10/11/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mike and Nicole were absolutely amazing as our wedding photographers. They were both very professional but extremely fun as well. The months before the wedding as we were planning they were very helpful, easy to reach, and very responsive. We were thrilled with how our pictures came out.....they are stunning! I would definitely recommend the couple to future bride and grooms.
  • User1981109 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best day of my life and every moment was captured just right!
  • G
    Gregory Married on 09/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I were fortunate enough to book Mike and Nicole for our engagement session as well as our wedding. From the moment we first met with them we knew we had found our photographers. We found them both to be easy to get ahold of and extremely flexible with our requests and work schedules. They had a number of different wedding packages for us to choose from which allowed us to pick out exactly what we wanted. Our photos from both events came out amazing and we continue to get compliments from friends and family to this day. Without hesitation we recommend Mike and Nicole and we cannot wait to work with them again!
  • User1924804 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They did a wonderful job! Mike and Nicole are very kind and easy to talk to which made planning and organizing simple! They took over a thousand pictures, and were very discrete while photographing our wedding ceremony.
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 08/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mike and Nicole were absolutely amazing to work with. Throughout the planning process Mike was very accessible by email (and FaceTime!) and extremely accommodating. We had grandparents that couldn't come at the last minute due to health reasons and Mike was able to accommodate our addition of videography two short weeks before the wedding. The day of, we had guests comment about how well the team worked together. We got some of our pictures back today and they are just beautiful. Can't wait to see the video! Highly, highly recommend Photographics Solution!
  • C
    Cara Married on 08/16/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband, family, friends, and I could not be happier with our experience with Photographic Solutions for our Wedding. During the planning stage, Nicole made me feel extremely comfortable and at ease. She was helpful, informative, and made great suggestions. As we all know, wedding planning can be a stressful and nerve wracking time. When it came to the photography, I did not feel an ounce of pressure. Photographic Solutions was very flexible; willing to tailor the experience to us. Come the wedding day, Nicole and Mike came prepared and ready to work, but they did so in a quiet way, again, keeping me at ease. They were so enjoyable; a great mix of professional, fun and focused. They brought great energy to the day. It is apparent that they really captured who we are in their phenomenal photos. From the minute details to the unforgettable moments, Photographic Solutions beautifully captured out wedding day in its entirety. That is priceless. I highly recommend this company for any type of photography. They're stellar!
  • User1929400 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Michael and Nicole were absolutely wonderful to work with! They were so willing to accommodate to our needs and keep us on track all at the same time on our big day. They do beautiful work and capture every detail.
  • A
    Andrea Married on 07/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From the start, Mike and Nicole were so down-to-earth, relatable, and flexible! They shot both our engagement and wedding photos and both came out absolutely beautiful! They have eyes for picturesque settings and unique photo ops. We have gotten so many compliments on our photos from family, friends, and co-workers, the main comment being "They are so good at what they do!" Mike and Nicole were both so much fun to work with and they captured so many beautiful moments in our day. We can't wait to get our album! Thank you Mike and Nicole for your dedication to taking gorgeous photographs! It was a pleasure!
  • User1983363 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mike and Nicole are exceptional. Their work ethic is great and their prices are fair. Our wedding was on a hot summer July day, and they were there to capture it all from beginning to end. I continuously get compliments on how gorgeous our pictures turned out, and you would be crazy not to hire them!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 06/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Photographics Solution has the best of the best photographers. Before I was even engaged I knew that someday I would have them as my wedding photographers because their body of work is just stunning and extremely creative. They are open to do anything for you on your wedding day, like go into a stream for the most perfect picture. Not only are they amazing photographers, but they are wonderful people as well.
  • A
    Amber Married on 06/21/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mike & Nicole were fantastic!!! I would recommend them to everyone!!