Molina Photography Reviews

53 | Clermont, FL
See photos, pricing and details

53 Reviews for Molina Photography

Recommended by 98%

53
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • A

    Alessia · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molina photography made our day amazing! We are so glad this team shar d and captured our special day and cannot wait to see the final products!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mayra and her Team are just amazing! So kind and Fun !!!! A lot of my guests told me after to the wedding that they LOVED Mayra ! They make Picture taking FUN!!!! All my pictures so far are just so beautiful ! I couldn't have asked for a better experience ! Thank you so much Mayra & Team !

  • G

    Gina · Married on 02/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone needs to know how incredible Mayra is. Hands down, she is phenomenal. We immediately felt comfortable with her five minutes into our first meeting. She will help you relax if you're a nervous picture taker, she will make you crack up laughing and then she will deliver the most amazing pictures you've ever seen of yourself. My husband and I couldn't be happier with our choice.

  • A

    Alli · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Once you meet Mayra there won't be a question as to if you are going to use her... You won't want to go with anyone else! She made our wedding day even better! Her personality, attitude and smile will brighten anyone's day!! There were no regrets! Just simply amazing!!!

  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Molina photography for our wedding and are so pleased that we did. Myra & her team were great to work with! They were attentive, fun, and made sure to capture each moment of our big day. The pictures were everything we hoped they would be!

  • Sam

    Sam · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mayra is an absolute gem, and did I mention she is with you all day! She made sure to capture important moments from our wedding. Just be specific with Mayra when it comes to certain detailed shots you would like. Mayra goes above & beyond in providing service to your needs. The quality of the photos captured are spectacular. From the thank you cards & personal presentation of your photos; Mayra makes sure you got your money's worth.

  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mayra and her team were amazing!!! They listen to every detail and literally make your wedding day spectacular!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mayra and her team were wonderful. They were helpful and flexible through the whole process from start to finish. They were also fun during the process of pictures which can become tedious and taxing with a rowdy bridal party and 3 babies.

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molina Photography did our wedding on September 4, 2016. They were amazing! Mayra did everything we asked for x100!! She took all my pinterest photos that we wanted which came out perfect! Each shot was better then the next. She was so wonderful to work with. Everyone in my bridal party loved how creative she was. She captured every great moment of our special day! We have told so many people about them. We can't wait to see the video! Thank you so much!!

  • L

    Liliana · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want a professional, top quality service I highly recommend Molina photograph. They do an amazing job and are truly professional and the staff members absolutely marvelous!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Its important to have a connection with your photographer so therefore if your seeking a creative, friendly, easy going professional Myra couldn't be more of a perfect pick.

  • User4992396 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mayra was one of the best choices I've made in planning my wedding! Not only did she capture beautiful pictures of our special day but also her fun loving , happy go attitude, loving self, and awesomeness!!! My husband and I love having you as our photographer! She clicked with my husband from the moment you shot my sisters wedding last year. we love her work and her personality!! I can't wait to hire her for future keepsakes!

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 04/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A huge THANK YOU to Mayra, Ed, Jose and Orlando for not only capturing our special day but helping to ensure all was perfect, from pinning the guys to calming down the bride - you guys are truly amazing! Our sample book was kick ass and I seriously cannot wait to see the finished photos and video! We are so blessed to have had such great people celebrating with us! You all are without a doubt highly recommended by us! Thank you again, Kristen & Jose!

  • J

    Jamie · Married on 03/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough great things about Myra and her family. She is so down-to-earth and so easy to work with. Patti is also so repos car and so sweet! She takes the time to get to know you, so even if you're unsure of how/ what you want out of your wedding photos- she understands and delivers photos and a wedding album better than you you've imagined. Some people will give you advice to save money on the photo package and make you're own on shutterfly or something -- but Molina is so talented at putting together the perfect layout, it's well worth it!!! She also does family/ baby photos so I also had her take pictures of my niece for 2nd birthday-- it was a last minute idea and she made sure to have the prints in that week for her birthday party . When you choose Myra for your wedding you are really getting a photographer that you'll want to go back to for maternity, baby, family portraits ... love Molina!

  • User5647851 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Myra abd her husband Ed made my husband and I feel more comfortable in front of the camera. Their work goes above and beyond anything we could have hoped for.

    They are creative and attentive to every detail.

    From our engagement shoot to our wedding day the pictures are flawless.

  • A

    Allen · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service provided innovative approach and helped make our day truly special.

  • J

    JQ · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molina is the best we could ask for! We just fell in love with her easy charm. Beyond that, she is very professional, I felt really comfortable when she takes my photo. She also gave us suggestions of how to pose and all that. We highly recommend her!

  • D

    Diane · Married on 05/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molina by far is the best photographer ever!! I am absolutely happy that I picked her to photograph my wedding, she took some awesome unique creative pictures and defiantly has the best prices compare to any photographer.. Can't wait to work with her I'm the future..

  • M

    NikkiAnne · Married on 09/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mayra Ed ans Megan were absolutely amazing! From our engagement shoot to our wedding they go over and beyond for people and we absolutely love them! They are so talented at what they do and I could not have asked for a better group of family to share our special moment with us and to capture our big day! Thank you again for everything we can not wait to see our proofs!
    ** I highly recommend molina photography! **

  • D

    Deanna · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I couldn’t be happier with our wedding pictures! We love Molina Photography! Myra is an amazing photographer and her personality helped me to be myself in front of the camera. She is very creative and has wonderful ideas. From the moment that we met with Myra we knew that we wanted to use her for the wedding because she just made us feel so comfortable. We had both beautiful engagement pictures as well as wedding pictures. From the engagement pictures she made the most beautiful guest book for the wedding that I still look at all the time! I also loved the video highlight. I can’t wait to see the whole video and my album! Myra and Ed are truly amazing and talented people. I highly recommend Molina Photography you will not be disappointed!

  • User3589246 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Molina Photography! The Molinas are attentive, professional, talented, and fun to work with. Mayra took our Engagement photos, our Wedding photos, and will (eventually) take our Maternity and Baby photos. My wife and I had a discussion recently, and we decided that whenever we want pictures taken, they will be by Molina Photography. Thank you so much, can't wait to see our proofs.

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Through all our findings, Molina definitely made us feel the most comfortable. I couldn't imagine my special day without their kindness, professionalism, and respect. They always made me feel welcome and like part of their Molina family. They will always be highly recommended and we will continuously use their services for all future events!

  • S

    Scott · Married on 07/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mayra and Ed are amazing professionals and people. We couldn't be happier with our photos. She immediately made us feel like family. From our engagement photos to our wedding we were showered with incredible photos that we couldn't have dreamed of. We found them through weddingwire, met with others, but will never use another photographer for any future occasion. Molina's photography is more than just good pictures, they're works of art that will last a life time.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molina photography is amazing! They are a lovely couple of Husband and Wife who are great at what they do. They were patient, funny, and very creative. I love my wedding pictures and I would definitely go with them for another event. They make you feel comfortable and everything turned out great. Thank you very much Mayra & Ed. You guys are awesome :)

    Regards,
    Mr. and Mrs. Lopez

  • B

    Bob & Jena · Married on 03/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my wife and I were looking into wedding photographers we looked through my best friend's wedding album, she had beautiful images and we were very impressed. We made an appointment to meet with Mayra Molina at Molina Photography and wound up booking her that night. I cannot express enough what a joy it has been to work with everyone at Molina Photography who has gone so above and beyond to please us. Admittedly we are very picky people and I don't think there is another photographer out there that would have spent the time and patients with us to provide us with photographs we are 100% pleased with. I look so forward to dealing with them again as they are shooting my sister-in-laws wedding next year!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review