Skip to main content
Weddings

Moles Flower and Gift Shop Reviews

Moles Flower and Gift Shop

Moles Flower and Gift Shop

Norristown, PA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 64 Reviews
View more information

64 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 64
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

55 User photos

  • Leanne
    Leanne C. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best value flowers

    We are so happy we wend with Moles Flowers for our wedding day! I had met with other florists before them, but Brittany was the first person to really understand my vision and guide me using her knowledge of wedding flowers/decor and her artistic vision. They were also the first place to not try and up-sell us on decorations we didn't need, and their prices were very reasonable. Our flowers and centerpieces were absolutely perfect!
  • Kourtney
    Kourtney Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers and beautiful service!

    Brittany from Mole's was an absolute dream to work with! She asked all of the right questions during our initial call to provide me with ideas, suggestions and then an accurate quote! She was flexible up until the weekend of the wedding. On the day of, everything looked AMAZING! The flowers and decor looked exactly as I pictured and even better. We received so many compliments thanks to Brittany's hard work!
  • L
    Liz A. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers!

    Brittany and Moles Flowers did such a fantastic job with the flowers for our wedding! Brittany was able to take my ideas (and minimal floral knowledge) and transform it into something better than I ever could have expected. She was also so patient and kind responding to my many, many questions - we could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you Brittany!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Briana Married on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great value for beautiful work

    Flowers were beautiful and half the price of what other vendors were quoting me. Brittany was great to work with and would definitely recommend.
  • Jessica
    Jessica W. Married on 10/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    I absolutely loved working with Brittney. She was so helpful, accommodating, and had perfect suggestions, especially since I came in last minute. My bouquet was absolutely stunning and exactly what I envisioned.
  • S
    Susan R. Married on 10/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful!

    The flower selection was spot on and complemented the venue. Brittany helped us realize our vision and we couldn't have been happier with the result. I would high recommend Moles Florist.
  • Amy
    Amy H. Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Florist

    Mole's was by far one of the best vendors we hired for our wedding. Brittany was so wonderful to work with. We visited many different florists and she was the most helpful. She actually brought out different flowers to show us examples, while other florists we visited would just name different flowers we could use and we had no idea what they looked like, or they just had a couple photo books but could not show us anything custom to our wedding like Brittany did. She was so flexible when we had to completely change our wedding due to Covid-19. We completely changed venues and had to redo our entire floral plan and she could not have been kinder or more supportive with her ideas. Brittany also was so helpful to us to make sure we stayed within our budget, and came up with great ideas to help us save money such as repurposing our arch flowers during the reception on our sweetheart table! We loved the flowers that she helped us choose, they looked great on our wedding day! We had the absolute best experience working with Brittany and highly recommend Mole's Flowers
  • Lisa
    Lisa P. Married on 05/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further!

    Brittany was amazing. She met with us twice and was totally receptive to how our aesthetic and choices changed from the beginning to closer to the ceremony. She was quick to respond to emails with follow up questions and concerns. She offered suggestions that dovetailed with our vision of the arrangements. All within our Budget. We are visual people and when we were having trouble visualizing how different flowers would look together she pulled out flowers and greenery to show us just how they would look. Very patient and helpful! We felt confident in leaving some of the details to her discretion and she produced arrangements, bouquets, and boutonnieres that were stunning. Everything was perfect!
  • Christina
    Christina M. Married on 03/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    1000% Beyond All Expectations!

    Moles Flowers were legitimately the best people to work with. They made our vision come to life for our wedding day and we couldn't have been happier. Their communication was always wonderful, no matter how many times I wanted to tweak things, and their execution was flawless. You will not regret calling them.
  • Kim
    Kim Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Flowers

    For my September 07, 2019 wedding, my mom volunteered to get the flowers for me. She was the one that contacted Moles, with sample pictures that I sent her. We also had late additions to our order and they were able to accommodate it without issues. When I received the flowers, I was blown away! The bouquets, arrangements... everything was beautiful and the prices are very reasonable! I highly recommend them!
  • M
    Megan Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    I knew I wanted to work with Brittany at Moles immediately after meeting with her. She spent over 2 hours with my mom and me during our initial meeting, walking through all the different types of flowers that would work best in the heat and humidity of August. She spent an equal amount of time in the subsequent meetings, pulling flowers out of her refrigerator to help me visualize the arrangements, all while staying in my price range. We were so pleased with her arrangements and she truly brought my vision to life. I absolutely loved working with Brittany and highly recommend her. You can't go wrong with Moles! Our wedding was two weeks ago, and the bouquets are still flourishing!
  • Jill
    Jill A. Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Brittany did an amazing job with the flowers for our wedding! From the bouquets to the centerpieces and cake flowers, everything was even better than how we imagined it to be. She was great at communicating with us before the wedding and really listened to what we wanted. I would highly recommend her for your event!
  • Amy
    Amy Married on 07/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can’t go wrong with Moles!

    I absolutely love Moles Flowers! My sister in law and brother used them for their wedding four years ago. We loved them and I ended up going with them for my own wedding. Brittany is amazing and was always ready to answer my (many) questions. She had great input to offer but she also listened to what I wanted and was able to help me settle on exactly what I wanted. The flowers came out beautifully, and the whole process was enjoyable and easy. Also, good pricing!
  • Samantha
    Samantha Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and perfect! Everything I wanted AND MORE!!!!

    I initially met Moles at a wedding expo when I was drawn to their booth by a gorgeous cream and blush bouquet (much like what I had in mind for my wedding) which stopped me in my tracks.
    From the very first message I sent Brittany, she was pleasant and responsive. On the day of our first consultation at Moles (super cute shop by the way), my fiancé and I were warmly greeted by someone else at Moles while Brittany finished with another customer. She brought copies of my photo inspiration to our consultation and immediately jumped in to start discussing our vision, including what flowers were in the photos, what we did and didn’t like about the photos, and the all important question of whether or not it was in our budget and if not, how we could modify it to be in our budget!
    A few months before our wedding, Brittany graciously created floral samples so we could further refine our design (and these samples were used for their wedding expo booth, so it kinda went full circle for me :) ). It was great to see the examples, because it's so hard for me to visualize all the components, and it was a great opportunity to make tweaks to the bouquets, and it definitely paid off on the wedding day when everything exceeded my expectations! Brittany truly listened to what flowers and greenery we were loving, and made it all work within our budget!
    Brittany also worked with our chuppah designer to decorate the chuppah with chiffon draping, my husband’s tallits as the canopy, and two floral installments. Let me tell you, on the day of our wedding, the flowers and the chuppah were more beautiful than I could have imagined and so perfect - I almost started crying! (Okay maybe I did cry a little!) Perfect fluffy peonies, romantic blush roses, the perfect balance of light blue hydrangea, full babies breath, and the light green silver dollar eucalyptus that dreams are made of! The flowers were everything I wanted and more, and Brittany was great to work with during it all! I’m so happy we picked Moles to be our wedding florist, and would totally recommend them for anyone's wedding!
  • Katie
    Kathryn Married on 05/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our favorite vendor we've worked with!

    Brittany was amazing to work with. We were on a bit of a budget planning our wedding but had some big ideas. She was able to help me match my bouquet with the artificial bouquets I had already purchased for my bridesmaids and make sure that we stayed in a price range we were comfortable with. She walked us through several different options for our centerpieces and explained how the different flowers would affect our overall cost. When we picked them up, everything was even more beautiful than I had hoped! The colors were perfect and my bouquet was the most beautiful thing I'd ever seen! We definitely recommend Moles to anyone getting married in the area. They do incredible work and won't overcharge like many other places we've found.
  • Jennessa
    Jennessa Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Bouquets!

    I found Moles Flowers while at a bridal show. They were giving away single roses, which lasted a week after the show. I was already impressed! I ended up meeting with three flower vendors -- one barely gave me the time of day, another was good, but when I met with Brittany, she went above and beyond! Where the other vendors met with me for maybe 30 minutes, I ended up talking to Brittany for about 2 hours, looking at different flowers, talking about options and capturing the vision for the wedding. She was always responsive and gave clear descriptions of what the flowers would be, and was willing to update the quote and flower selections when we made our final visit (I ended up changing one of the roses because of an instagram post she made of a rose I had never seen before.) Her work made our day even more beautiful. Thank you so much!!

    Moles Flower and Gift Shop's reply:

    Your overwhelming look of happiness on your wedding day when I walked in was all the thank you I needed. It was such a pleasure working together to create the wedding day of your dreams. I wish you both happiness in your future together! Please send us some beautiful photos once you have received them, we can't wait to see! Best Wishes!
  • C
    Chelsey Married on 10/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Work and Personable

    Brittany was incredible to work with and we absolutely loved our flowers and decor the day of! I can say trusting your vendors is a huge part of the planning process for your wedding day and you can absolutely trust Brittany to perfect your unique vision. I was having a hard time envisioning what I wanted and Brittany helped me through every step of the way to make sure it was exactly right! From the bouquets, boutonnieres, centerpieces, ceremony decor, and more and we were so excited to have her there when we saw the final outcome.
  • Gillian
    Gillian Married on 10/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brittany at Moles Flower Shop is the BEST!!

    Working with Brittany at Moles Flower & Gift Shop was an absolute dream! She is so easy going and helps you figure out exactly what you want if you are struggling to get your vision out of your head. Brittany put together my DREAM bouquet and made my centerpieces to be absolutely stunning. All of our friends and family continue to comment how perfect the flowers were at our wedding. Thank you Brittany!!! You are truly the best!!!!

    Moles all together were super reasonable and worked with me to meet at certain times since I live in the city and it wasn't easy for me to get there during the week.

    Moles Flower and Gift Shop's reply:

    What beautiful pictures!!
    It was truly a pleasure collaborating on the floral designs for your wedding. I so appreciate the opportunity to be included for such an important day for you both! I hope that we have an opportunity to work together in the future for other events. Wish you both all the best!!
  • L
    Laura Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My family has used Moles for years and after years of always producing the freshest and most beautiful arrangements we never considered having anyone else doing our wedding florals! Everything came out exactly how I envisioned. I also really appreciated how the staff was considerate of keeping the costs within a reasonable budget, we never once felt like they were trying to sell us- in fact on numerous occasions the staff made suggestions to save money without sacrificing my vision. I wouldn't have wanted anyone else to do my wedding florals!
  • D
    Donna Married on 08/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were awesome and the flowers were amazing
  • M
    Melissa Married on 06/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Moles was the only florist In the area that I contacted whose prices were very reasonable. Don’t let their great prices fool you; their work is amazing! I worked with Brittany and she was great from start to finish. I wasn’t the kind of bride who had every little detail planned out, so it was great to have Brittany help with
    some of that. With just a couple ideas she was able to really understand what I wanted. I highly recommend moles if you want amazing flowers without ruining your budget. The bouquets looked almost identical to the one I showed Brittany for an idea!

    Moles Flower and Gift Shop's reply:

    It was so nice meeting and discussing with you both! The picture attached is absolutely beautiful! I would love to share if that is okay with you? You had such a fun idea, it was a my pleasure. Wishing you both happiness!
  • D
    Daniel Married on 06/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We researched florists for months and finally felt like we found the right person and florist for our special day. Brittany was incredibly organized and personable. Her and her team delivered exceptional results that far exceeded expectations! Brittany and Moles provided Immense value... We couldn’t be happier and we are extremely happy that we chose Moles (Brittany). Awesome job!!!!

    Moles Flower and Gift Shop's reply:

    I am so glad we had the opportunity to work together! You and Dana both had wonderful ideas and vision. I would love to have some photos if you have any available to share! I enjoyed working closely with you both to get exactly what you were looking for. Hope we can work together again in the future! Best Wishes to you both!
  • J
    Jeff Married on 06/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We stopped at this small shop and could have never guessed how impressed we would be. Ask for Brittany when you go. We couldn't meet her during business hours, so she stayed 2 hours late to meet with us for the very first time (not knowing she would get our business). We had no ideas for flowers going into our meeting and she walked us through the entire process. She heard all of our likes and dislikes and was willing to make suggestions along the way. We told her our budget and with her extensive knowledge, she created an awesome ensemble of flowers, easily within budget. Within 5 minutes of speaking with Brittany it became clear she was a true professional with extensive experience.

    The day of our wedding, the moment I walked into the venue it was clear she had gone above and beyond what we had discussed. The centerpieces were truly spectacular, we got so much more than we could have ever imagined. The attention to detail in every single flower arrangement made everything look absolutely perfect. I would not change a single thing about our entire experience working with Moles. I would strongly recommend them to anyone who needs flowers (it's a neat shop for regular flower arrangements and gardening needs too).

    Moles Flower and Gift Shop's reply:

    It was truly a pleasure to work with you both on the flowers for your wedding! You both had wonderful ideas, were so easy to work with, and we even got to share a few laughs along the way. If you have any pictures, we would love to share them! Your venue was such a beautiful location too!! Hands down one of our favorites! Best wishes to you both!
  • J
    Jennica Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I got married 3 weeks ago and had Moles as my florist! During my wedding planning process, I visited with multiple florists and just couldn’t find the right fit for me, until someone suggested Moles. From the moment I met Brittany I knew I had a florist that really cared. Brittany took her time to understand and see my vision. She sat down with me and showed me different kind of flowers and offered great suggestions. She truly made the process so enjoyable. She even took on a big project for me that I decided I wanted two weeks before my wedding. On the day of the wedding when the flowers were delivered, I was in complete awe. The bouquets were absolutely beautiful and were exactly what I envisioned. Brittany also did the floral centerpieces and decorated the ballroom and did an outstanding job. Everything was just stunning. I HIGHLY suggest Mole’s. Very professional, affordable, and provide wonderful customer service.

    Moles Flower and Gift Shop's reply:

    It was such a pleasure brainstorming and discussing with you and your family! I am so happy you were pleased with all that we provided. Thank you for the opportunity to work with you on such an important day. Wishing you both all the best!
  • M
    Maritsa Married on 05/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful flowers and such wonderful attitude! Brittney was so kind and flexible, not pushy and conscious of our needs and style. I lived each and every arrangement and bouquet! Fabulous experience! You've made me so happy!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message