Moissanite Co. Reviews

681 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

681 Reviews for Moissanite Co.

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

681

456 User photos

Order by:
  • K

    Kathryne Blair · Married on 04/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Jewelry

    I've purchased many pieces from moissico and they have all been wonderful.

    Sent on 08/31/2020
  • K

    Kathryne Blair · Married on 04/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Jewelry

    I've purchased many pieces from moissico and they have all been wonderful.

    Sent on 08/31/2020
  • Kim

    Kim Miller · Married on 04/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good product! Pictures don’t do these rings justice!

    I was skeptical to spend a large amount on my engagement ring without seeing it in person or trying it on! I was very pleasantly surprised to find how good the quality was in the stones and the craftsmanship. I would highly recommend purchasing products from Moissanite Co.

    Sent on 10/14/2020
  • T

    Travis · Married on 04/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance really wanted a big ring, but a diamond just wasn't fiscally responsible for us. When we found out about Moissanite Co, we knew it was the perfect answer. We've been engaged for 2 months and I still catch her staring and smiling at her ring almost daily. Would recommend to anybody, the best bang-for-your-buck I could imagine. Made me look like a hero!

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • Sadaf

    Sadaf Samay · Married on 04/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Perfect!

    I just received my custom engagement ring and band yesterday and I am just stunned at the workmanship. They're both absolutely flawless; better than anything I had envisioned. It was stressful at first trying to make this huge purchase online, but Craig (sales/customer service) made it so easy. He answered all 1000 of my questions (sorry!) in a timely and professional manner. Many thanks to everyone involved for bringing my dream ring to life! I am already planning my next purchase from MoissaniteCo!

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • Lonnie

    Lonnie Green · Married on 04/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Quality

    Quick and efficient. Ring looks stunning! Well worth it.

    Sent on 04/12/2019
  • J

    Janice M. · Married on 04/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy Repeat Customer

    I have been purchasing from MoissaniteCo for several years now. They have high quality craftsmanship in their jewelry, with good prices. Great customer service with fast and professional responses. They can do custom work as well. Happy customer every time.

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • M

    Missy · Married on 04/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous Sparkle!

    My fiance recently purchased a ring from MoissaniteCo, and I am in love with how much it sparkles! I had purchased another piece of jewelry previously and can attest that the quality in their jewelry is superb! I love the detail and craftsmanship that goes into my quality rings! Would recommend this company 100%!

    Sent on 11/16/2019
  • L

    Luispelayo · Married on 04/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lose Gems are great

    Excellent Gem that my fiance loves

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • H

    Hydee Righs · Married on 04/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful!

    my anniversary band is absolutely beautiful!

    Sent on 09/07/2020
  • J

    Justin · Married on 03/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The timeliness of the delivery was amazing. Thank you for answering all of the questions I had. They were answered professionally and quickly. The ring looks beautiful and was well packaged. Thank you again.

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • B

    Benedict Yeo · Married on 03/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast Respond and Delivery

    The ring size guide was really helpful for me to purchase this gorgeous ring.

    Sent on 01/17/2020
  • C

    carly · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVE my ring from moissaniteco! I would recommend it to all of my friends. I was nervous about buying a moissanite and from online as well. but the second I saw the ring I knew I had made the right choice! it is gorgeous, sparkly, and best of all—-way less expensive than a diamond! moissanite is my new favorite stone. I get so many compliments on my ring—no one knows it’s not a diamond! I tell them
    anyway though because I love it for what it is. Number one reaction—“I wish I had known about this before I got engaged!”

    Sent on 09/23/2018
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Carlough · Married on 02/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High quality for an excellent value!

    MoissaniteCo.com was very responsive via email when I had questions about the ring. I’ve had my engagement ring for three years now, hard too believe because it’s flown by, and it still looks as gorgeous and sparkly as ever. Very high quality jewelry, and I’d recommend them to anyone with the highest praise! Fantastic company.

    Sent on 02/02/2019
  • B

    Bruce M Mendrikis · Married on 02/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "Perfect!"

    Fiance used one word to describe the ring: "perfect". Seamless customer experience from start to finish. Staff were attentive and helpful, and replied quickly to all my questions. I had made an initial request for a custom order, and Elizabeth immediately sent me a link to have it filled. I'm happy to add this to the ever growing list of testimonials from satisfied customers. Well done Moissanite & Co.

    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • Sofia

    Sofia Fernandez Rabling Arechiga · Married on 02/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wedding ring

    I needed a personalized ring and I needed very soon and to arrive on specific dates because I was traveling to the states to pick it up, the support was there, they helped me with everything I needed and the ring was amazing

    Sent on 04/02/2020
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa White · Married on 02/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t believe their phenomenal customer service

    First of all. My ring is BEAUTIFUL. I knew a real diamond would never be for me because a Moissanite alternative is just too good to pass up. The prices are great and the quality is practically just as high compared to a diamond. But my ring even blew my already high expectations out of the water.
    Second, their customer service was unbelievably amazing. I (just being an eager beaver) emailed asking if it would be possible to have my ring by a certain date. I had an event I was going to and wanted to show it off. The responses were SO fast and so helpful. I had the ring with time to spare and felt so good about my choice with them

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • D

    Dmitriy Ostrovskiy · Married on 01/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely gorgeous

    Beautiful ring, pictures do not do it justice. Fiancé said it was absolutely perfect, and everyone else loved it; lots of compliments. Could not be happier with quality, especially at this price. Definitely looks at least three times more expensive.

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 01/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding wire

    My ring is absolutely stunning. Came in quick and anytime I’ve had issues I send it out and it gets fixed and comes back looking even better!!!

    Sent on 08/31/2020
  • L

    Laurie Patterso · Married on 01/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing customer service

    I only wear Moissanite jewelry, Yes I have a real 3 carat diamond wedding ring, But I truly love the brilliance of a ring that is far less expensive yet is almost impossible to tell the difference

    Sent on 01/12/2020
  • P

    Pauly · Married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful company

    They really helped us and provided top-quality service

    Sent on 09/13/2020
  • P

    Phuong Yeh · Married on 01/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company!

    The ring I received from this company was a beauty! Highly recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 04/02/2020
  • O

    Olivia I · Married on 01/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excellent value and quality

    I have bought a few pieces of jewelry over the years with them. They didn't fail to impress me everytime.

    Sent on 04/03/2020
  • S

    Sara Michelle Smith · Married on 12/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was great!

    My ring is beautiful and I couldn’t be happier!

    Sent on 09/09/2020
  • D

    David Henaux · Married on 12/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great ring

    Whoa ! Great and shiny ! Great shipping and fast enough To receive it before 10th wedding birthbay. Thank you

    Sent on 04/08/2019