Moissanite Co. Reviews

584 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

584 Reviews for Moissanite Co.

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

584

415 User photos

Order by:
  • M

    Molly Quigley 路 Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Rings

    Products are amazing and delivered on time in a great box

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • K

    Kathy 路 Married on 08/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Ring

    After searching and getting quotes from other jewellers, I found this company via Instagram and just loved all their designs. But the final choice was when I saw my dream ring, made with the same type Moissanite I wanted for less than half the price I was quoted elsewhere. I took a punt at ordering as I live overseas, and the end result was mind blowing. Photos do no justice, the sparkle and fire is incredible!! Absolutely love it! Thankyou so much. My forever ring 馃拲 XX

    Sent on 11/19/2018
  • R

    Rodriequz 路 Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so surprised when my fiance proposed with this amazing ring. It looks wonderful, has a beautiful shine and it fits amazingly. I couldn't have imagined a more wonderful symbol of love and commitment.

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • M

    Michael 路 Married on 07/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly easy process, even though I ordered from Canada. The ring is absolutely flawless, nobody has even asked if it is a real diamond. She couldn't be happier. Truly worth every penny, it's the most beautiful ring either of us has ever seen.

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • O

    Oliver 路 Married on 07/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ring was beautiful! Our friends could barely tell the difference between this and a diamond, so no worries about that.

    What deserves extra commendation is their customer service. They were active when there was a shipping problem, and took every step available to make sure my delivery would make it despite being stalled. They were also super helpful with any questions or concerns I had when we needed the ring slightly adjusted.

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • Raven

    Raven Nicole 路 Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I bought my enegagment ring from this site

    I am sooooo in LOVE with my ring. When I opened the box, it was exactly what I wanted it to be! I recommend this company to everyone I know! I get so many complaints on it. The quality and the price were wonderful as well!

    Sent on 03/20/2019
  • X

    Xxxx 路 Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautifully Stunning

    This is literally the most beautiful engagement ring I've ever seen. We wanted a conflict-free/ethical stone, but none of the other options (white sapphire, topaz, etc) came remotely close to the brilliance of moissanite. We were a bit worried about ordering online sight-unseen, but MoissaniteCo.com had great reviews and had a money-back guarantee - so nothing to lose. They were very communicative, shipped the ring when promised and it arrived in a beautiful box. It's truly stunning. I have no idea why someone would spend 15X as much on a diamond that someone might have died over.

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • J

    Jeremy Judd 路 Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement rinf

    I bought a halo engagement ring and if I ever had questions the reponses were fast and helpful. The website also does a really nice job tracking the parcel and letting you know exactly where it is.

    Sent on 11/20/2018
  • Joel

    Joel Caldarola 路 Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MoissaniteCo helped me find the perfect engagement ring

    It's hard for me to describe how perfect this experience was. The service was excellent, right from the beginning, the customer service chat helped me settle on how best to go about buying my ring. They sent me a free ring sizer to ensure that it fit her perfectly. The shipping was surprisingly fast after the ring had been made, and they made sure I was able to track the rings progress from manufacture to delivery. The ring itself is gorgeous, and dare I say more beautiful than diamond (Seriously, this is not an exaggeration. Moissanite is absolutely stunning when the light hits it). I already plan to purchase the wedding band from them as well!

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • J

    Jonathan Labarge 路 Married on 07/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wife loves it!

    My wife absolutely loves her ring. She gets so many compliments!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • Brandon

    Brandon Kosse 路 Married on 07/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful ring, good service, great experience, thanks!

    Beautiful ring, good service, quick responses and helpful people to deal with. Thank you!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • Mia

    Mia Mcnelly 路 Married on 07/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Third purchase still a charm!

    I had a custom ordered ring made, and it was completed in a timely fashion, and was absolutely perfect! Later, I ordered a beautiful pair of moissanite studs, followed by a half eternity band. Everything sparkles and is brilliant white! I adore this company, and have more pieces in the planning stages. I would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 08/09/2019
  • R

    Ryan 路 Married on 07/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased my fiancee a ring from this Moissanite Co. and she absolutely loved it! It sparkles so much, whether it's cloudy or not. The quality is great, I got her a style with an engraved band and it's beautiful. Would recommend for anyone interested in a Moissanite ring.

    Sent on 06/10/2018
  • J

    Joseph Oviedo 路 Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding band

    Everyone there is on top of their stuff and very helpful

    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley Collard 路 Married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Absolute Best!

    Still looks amazing after months of daily wear.

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • Marie

    Marie Javier 路 Married on 06/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    absolutely beautiful

    I had such a BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE,not to mention a GOOOORGEOUS RING.

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • Baublesnbits

    Baublesnbits 1 路 Married on 06/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service and product

    I have multiple pieces from this brand and would absolutely recommend them again! I wanted a conflict free and beautiful alternative to a diamond ring and I will never buy from anywhere else. Moissaniteco has absolutely stunning pieces, they are so affordable, and they鈥檙e customer service team is amazing! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 04/02/2020
  • Travis

    Travis 路 Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ring was absolutely amazing and blew my (now) fiance away! She can't stop looking at it and admiring how shiny and sparkly it is. A+++++!

    Sent on 06/07/2018
  • R

    Robert 路 Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moissanite Co. was an absolutely amazing company to work with. I searched for months to find a perfect ring. Moissanite Co. was better than any physical location by fair. They didn't try to pass off moissanite off as a fake diamond. Instead they brought out it's shine and appeal as it's own stone. I plan to buy the matching wedding band from Moissanite Co. in the very near future

    Sent on 06/07/2018
  • M

    Mariah 路 Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience with Moissanite Co.! We had a ring custome designed and they were very easy to work with and the quality of work is great! I love my ring even more than I thought I would. I LOVE how is sparkles in different lighting. I also love that it was created ethically and without harm to the environment.

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • H

    Harry Hinners 路 Married on 06/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cushion Cut 2.5 K Engagement Ring

    Great experience with this company. They delivered an immaculate product in a short amount of time. I am actually writing this review after having the ring for about a year and it still is just as beautiful as the day I bought it. If you're trying to decide between moissanite, forever one moissanite, or diamonds...I can't recommend their Moissanite Co. brand enough. This affordable and environmentally friendly option gives more beauty and sparkle than a diamond.

    Sent on 02/24/2019
  • P

    Paige T 路 Married on 06/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous wedding band

    Will upgrade my engagement ring with them in the future!

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • J

    Joseph 路 Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rings arrived on time, in good packaging with necessary documentation. Stone was truly beautiful, as well as the setting. So much better than a diamond for the price. I make enough money to purchase a diamond, perhaps even a good one, but after discussing it with my partner, decided paying for a diamond (especially one of an acceptable quality and size) was a rip-off and the money would be better spent on a house, a kid's private school tuition, or even a nice vacation. Take my advice gents, don't give your money to the diamond cartels. Buy one of these from this manufacturer. You will find no better, and the money will be well spent.

    Sent on 06/15/2018
  • C

    Carolyn 路 Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Personalized Experience

    We knew we wanted an alternative to a diamond, and we are so happy we found Moissanite and Co! All the positive reviews definitely didn't lead us astray. We spent almost three month researching Moissanite and designing our perfect ring. It was really easy to build all the features we wanted on the website, and Chris was incredibly helpful. He gave great suggestions, and he was always so responsive. The ring turned out even better than imagined. My new fiance is over the moon with the platinum solitaire!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • Phillip

    Phillip 路 Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to Customize!

    When we decided to go with Moissanite as the stone in my ring Moissanite Co. was top of our list. I wanted a wedding set from the start and we were able to find one that I loved. I have nickel sensitivities and when we asked about getting the riggs in platinum it was a very reasonable price difference from the gold options. There were originally channel stones around the main three but we were able to have the ring customized to remove them. Even though we forfeited the option to return with the customizations they offer a cheap resizing fee if the ring doesn鈥檛 fit (my ring fit perfectly after we went to a jewelry store to get my ring finger sized and bought the size they suggested). The pictures show the ring set in the box they came in. Definitely recommend Moissanite Co. and would buy from them again!

    Sent on 11/28/2018