Skip to main content
Weddings

Moissanite Co. Reviews

Moissanite Co. View more information

1,098 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 1,098
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

785 User photos

  • E
    Erik L. Getting married on 07/05/2050
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Xmas Surprise

    Great Price, perfect for what we both wanted.

    Both been married before so she wanted a Forever Ring! Not sure if we will do the whole wedding thing in the future, but the ring signifies our relationship for eachother.
  • O
    Oceia H. Getting married on 03/16/2024
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So Many Options!

    The hardest part was making a selection with so many beautiful options to choose from. I must say though the ring is even more beautiful in person! I love it
  • A
    Ak Getting married on 01/06/2024
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service and final product

    The ring was amazing and exactly what my fiancé was looking for. It was exactly as shown on the website, and the customer service was fantastic, and fast at responding when we reached out with some questions and warranty related items.
  • Angela
    Angela Getting married on 10/01/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely stunning

    My partner and I had discussed diamond alternatives since we first talked about marriage years ago and I'm so happy we went with Moissanite Co. I sincerely doubt you could find a ring as beautiful for the price, and he said the process of choosing the ring itself was a cinch.
  • A
    Ayleen A. Getting married on 09/03/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She LOVED the ring

    Excellent piece of jewelry, I was debating and found the perfect ring at Moissanite. Com, the choices are endless and amazing quality.
  • L
    Leiha Y. Getting married on 08/09/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!!!

    This is not the first piece of jewelry I've gotten from moissaniteco. I keep coming back. I recommend them to all my friends and family. The beauty and quality of their products is unmatched! I made sure my fiance knew that this is where I wanted my ring from if there was going to be one 😇. Highly recommend!
  • Lauren
    Lauren M. Getting married on 08/01/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great customer service, stunning ring, excellent quality

    MoissaniteCo had my DREAM ring for such a reasonable price and amazing quality. My fiancé had no issues ordering it. It was packaged and shipped safe and secure and the package required a signature. I absolutely love my ring and get so many compliments on it. They have been very responsive with my questions about wedding bands too. We loved them so much I also placed an order for a pair of earrings from them too :)
  • Marissa
    Marissa F. Getting married on 07/15/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great! Loved the ring and they fulfilled quickly

    My fiancé loves the ring and at a great price
  • Lisa
    Lisa G. Getting married on 06/22/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Set

    I would never use anyone else for my wedding set and I m so happy with the beautiful engagement ring my husband selected. We couldn’t afford a band right away and when we reached out to finally place the order Moissanite Co was amazing and helped us design a custom band. After 10 years we sent in the engagement ring for a refresh and they did an amazing job. Thank you Moissanite Co, we are customers for life.
  • J
    Jordan M. Getting married on 06/11/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great ring

    Beautiful moissanite ring, she loved it!
  • T
    Timothy S. Getting married on 06/06/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Ring!

    I bought this ring back in November 2020. The company had the ring ready on time. The ring looks to be of great quality and would recommend to anyone looking for a good quality ring
  • H
    Harrison Q. Getting married on 06/01/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic and Beautiful!

    They custom-made the ring I proposed to my girlfriend with. It was so beautiful and is so professionally made. She adores it.
  • N
    Nick K. Getting married on 05/20/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful ring at a great price

    MoissaniteCo made my engagement ring purchasing experience very easy. I particularly appreciated the many quality photos and videos that helped put my mind at ease when purchasing a ring online. The ring that I purchased was exactly as shown in those photos and videos, and my fiance is thrilled with it. She has received so many compliments after the proposal.
  • N
    Nathan Getting married on 05/04/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made ordering a custom engagement ring really easy

    When buying an engagement ring, I had a very specific design in mind and spent hours looking around for a matching design before reaching out to MoissaniteCo. They were extremely responsive and we were able to quickly get the exact design started on production within a couple weeks. Would definitely work with them again to order a custom piece!
  • E
    Ethan B. Getting married on 04/29/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement Ring

    Great... easy to work with! I experimented with a custom design, and they were always super quick to respond. I order the ring while out of town for a month, and they allowed me to delay the processing/shipping to where it arrived the week I returned home. The fiancé loves the ring too!
  • D
    Dana M. Getting married on 04/15/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Even more beautiful than I expected!

    I did research for months before I decided to go with Moissanite.com, I believe nothing compares to the value, price and service you get from Moissanite.com! I was even more impressed when my ring came and I opened the box.
  • Peter
    Peter L. Getting married on 04/05/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fiancée loved her ring

    Order a engagement ring from moissonaite co, did my due diligence to make sure they were legit. They are legit and exceeded my expectations. Great customer service, quality product, and great craftsmanship. Would recommend!

    The girlfriend loved the ring, and I loved that it didn't break the bank and the whole ring shopping process was enjoyable. Thanks Moissanite Co!
  • A
    Ashlee R. Getting married on 03/12/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement ring

    My experience was great they gave me exactly what I wanted for a great price!
  • M
    Mark J. Getting married on 02/02/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Attentive and great quality.

    Prompt service. Very professional
  • L
    Lydia Getting married on 01/08/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantistic experience overall

    I got both my engagement ring from MoisanniteCo. They helped my fiancee customize the perfect stone and band to fit my tastes and size. They were very responsive and accomodating throughout the whole process. They made sure to help us each step of the way, even after we received the produce. I'm beyond happy my fiancee chose to work with them!
  • T
    Thomas Getting married on 01/08/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A great option for an engagement ring

    MoissaniteCo allows you to pick whatever style ring they have on their website, choose the stone shape that suits your partner best, and customize the size of the stone and even the type of gold used on the ring itself. You really feel like the ring is personalized for you and your partner.
  • Douglas
    Douglas B. Getting married on 12/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service and ring!

    Exactly what I ordered showed up. Very Pleased with the results. Great communication, and the piece I ordered showed up on time as promised! High Recommend them for your next purchase!
  • J
    Jin Y. Getting married on 11/27/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Smooth experience and you get amazing what you paid for!

    After hours of research on Moissantine stones vs Diamonds, time and time again, reviewers have praised Moissantine Co and I see first hand why. They delivered ahead of schedule and their work is spot on. Thank you Moissantine Co
  • R
    Ruby H. Getting married on 11/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My Wedding Jewelry from Moissanite Co

    We're happiness with Moissanite Co Jewelry. Thanks you so much!
  • J
    Joshua V. Getting married on 11/24/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience for a nerve wrecking time

    This is truly a great company that helped me in tying the knot on the love of my life. I had a question on my order and the my responded very quickly. Would 10/10 recommend moissanite co.