Moissanite Co. Reviews

832 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

832 Reviews for Moissanite Co.

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

832

578 User photos

Order by:
  • E

    Erik L. · Getting married on 07/05/2050

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Xmas Surprise

    Great Price, perfect for what we both wanted.

    Both been married before so she wanted a Forever Ring! Not sure if we will do the whole wedding thing in the future, but the ring signifies our relationship for eachother.

    Sent on 04/05/2021
  • A

    Ak · Getting married on 01/06/2024

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and final product

    The ring was amazing and exactly what my fiancé was looking for. It was exactly as shown on the website, and the customer service was fantastic, and fast at responding when we reached out with some questions and warranty related items.

    Sent on 02/23/2021
  • Lisa

    Lisa G. · Getting married on 06/22/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Set

    I would never use anyone else for my wedding set and I m so happy with the beautiful engagement ring my husband selected. We couldn’t afford a band right away and when we reached out to finally place the order Moissanite Co was amazing and helped us design a custom band. After 10 years we sent in the engagement ring for a refresh and they did an amazing job. Thank you Moissanite Co, we are customers for life.

    Sent on 09/01/2020
  • T

    Timothy S. · Getting married on 06/06/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Ring!

    I bought this ring back in November 2020. The company had the ring ready on time. The ring looks to be of great quality and would recommend to anyone looking for a good quality ring

    Sent on 04/03/2021
  • N

    Nathan · Getting married on 05/04/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made ordering a custom engagement ring really easy

    When buying an engagement ring, I had a very specific design in mind and spent hours looking around for a matching design before reaching out to MoissaniteCo. They were extremely responsive and we were able to quickly get the exact design started on production within a couple weeks. Would definitely work with them again to order a custom piece!

    Sent on 03/01/2021
  • D

    Dana M. · Getting married on 04/15/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Even more beautiful than I expected!

    I did research for months before I decided to go with Moissanite.com, I believe nothing compares to the value, price and service you get from Moissanite.com! I was even more impressed when my ring came and I opened the box.

    Sent on 04/02/2020
  • A

    Ashlee R. · Getting married on 03/12/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement ring

    My experience was great they gave me exactly what I wanted for a great price!

    Sent on 03/15/2021
  • T

    Thomas · Getting married on 01/08/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great option for an engagement ring

    MoissaniteCo allows you to pick whatever style ring they have on their website, choose the stone shape that suits your partner best, and customize the size of the stone and even the type of gold used on the ring itself. You really feel like the ring is personalized for you and your partner.

    Sent on 01/25/2021
  • J

    Joshua V. · Getting married on 11/24/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience for a nerve wrecking time

    This is truly a great company that helped me in tying the knot on the love of my life. I had a question on my order and the my responded very quickly. Would 10/10 recommend moissanite co.

    Sent on 09/01/2020
  • C

    Christina · Getting married on 11/11/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement Ring

    I love my engagement ring from Moissanite Co. The ring is beautiful and their customer service is top notch!

    Sent on 01/25/2021
  • BB L

    Bb L · Getting married on 10/04/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    beautiful wedding ring set WED754

    WED754, it's a beautiful set looks better in person. The only complaint is that the center stone wobbles a little. 7mm center stone on a 3.25 size finger

    Sent on 03/23/2021
  • S

    Sun P. · Getting married on 09/27/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moissanite tennis bracelet

    I love this tennis bracelet. It is so beautiful and loos even bigger than the total carat.
    I am so pleased.

    Sent on 09/14/2020
  • J

    Joel · Getting married on 09/10/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Business owner

    Product quality was great. They were very punctual with responding to emails and my fiancé loved the ring. Will buy from them again!

    Sent on 02/22/2021
  • Jono

    Jono C. · Getting married on 09/10/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick, Easy, Efficient

    After researching other places that offer moissanite gems, none were as great value and had as wide selection as Moissanite Co. Using the online shopping was so easy and shipping was timely and effortless. Great communication throughout with no issues. Very happy with purchase and fiance loves the rings.

    Sent on 04/05/2021
  • G

    Ghislain · Getting married on 09/08/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing quality and fast delivery

    I first bought a pair of earrings and my girlfriend was in love with them. The quality is great, the shine is amazing. I was so happy with the original purchase that I just went on and bought her a ring.

    Sent on 09/23/2020
  • Tony

    Tony F. · Getting married on 09/05/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience.

    Love the ring, experience from start to finish was excellent. 10/10

    Sent on 03/15/2021
  • Kelly

    Kelly · Getting married on 07/16/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enr 180 CU 1.8 ct 14k white gold

    We had researched moissanite a lot before we found moissaniteco. Their website is super informational and they provide high quality customer service and great rewards.

    Sent on 04/06/2021
  • B

    Brandon A. · Getting married on 07/10/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A gorgeous ring for a gorgeous bride

    MoissaniteCo. was a great find when searching for an engagement ring for my then-girlfriend. When we came across their rings, we were stunned by how beautiful they were. To top it off, they aren't diamonds! We both have a moral issue with the exploitation that accompanies diamonds and we knew we wanted an alternative.

    MoissaniteCo. will always be highly recommended in our book!

    Sent on 03/18/2021
  • P

    Pc · Getting married on 07/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wedding band

    So happy that I got this and not diamonds!

    Sent on 03/23/2021
  • Sofia

    Sofia · Getting married on 06/25/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Quality and Price

    The people that work here are very responsive and helpful. They respond to inquiries and are able to customize your ring. We went to go see rings at other stores and the same rings were double and triple the cost. We did a custom ring design by modifying one of their designs and they didn’t disappoint. The ring was also made and delivered quickly.

    Sent on 01/14/2021
  • J

    J B · Getting married on 06/21/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Insanely great value and beautiful

    Love the ring and my fiance gets non-stop compliments on it.

    Sent on 02/15/2021
  • G

    Gregory · Getting married on 05/28/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hidden Treasure

    Months of Struggling trying to find a engagement ring, i found Moisanite&Co. Thank God it had what I envisioned for a great price!

    Diamonds may last forever but who needs them when you only live a lifetime?
    Besides moisanites sparkle more.

    #moisanitesOverDiamonds.

    Sent on 08/31/2020
  • Gianni

    Gianni A. · Getting married on 05/06/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The easiest way to get a custom Engagement Ring

    Quick to respond, and the entire process was smooth from start to finish.

    Sent on 03/09/2021
  • N

    Naomy · Getting married on 05/01/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Engagement Ring

    I couldn’t imagine choosing any other place to get my ring. It was such great quality and a much more ethical choice as opposed to diamonds. I love the story behind the moissanite stone and glad they made it into a reality. Will soon be purchasing my wedding band from them and potentially an custom. They were so helpful and great customer service.

    Sent on 03/15/2021
  • P

    Pantelis G. · Getting married on 04/30/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy, Informative, and Quality Services

    I was always hesitant ordering something to this degree online but when the box showed up, it was absolutely worth it. The ring is gorgeous and my fiancé has received so many compliments.

    Sent on 03/24/2021