Skip to main content
Weddings

Modern Ceremonies Baltimore Reviews

Modern Ceremonies Baltimore

Modern Ceremonies Baltimore

Halethorpe, MD
4.7 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 94% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

3 User photos

  • Rita
    Rita M. Married on 02/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Eve was incredible. She is experienced and professional and very easy to work with. Our guests also agreed that Eve did a great job of getting to know us beforehand so she could deliver a ceremony script that sounded like she'd known us for years. She was exactly what we were looking for in an officiant and we're so glad we found her. Would highly recommend!
  • Lakeisha Falk
    Lakeisha F. Married on 10/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happily Married thanks to Eve Muson

    Given the pandemic, and that my husband had Lung cancer, Eve was the perfect fit for us. She married us in the privacy of our home. She was all masked up, happy and was very professional.. I am so grateful for all her help..
    I would definitely recommend Eve Muson to anyone who is looking to have a professional and warm spirited person to handle their wedding..

    Robert and Lakeisha Falk
  • S
    Siân Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would recommend Eve Muson without hesitation!

    We got married in our home during the Covid 19 pandemic. Eve came to our home masked and happy to help us. The vows she offered were perfectly suited to us! She was so relaxed and laid back—just like us. She made everything perfect!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mark N. Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and stress-free

    We recently booked Eve for our wedding. She was excellent! Given the pandemic, she was very accommodating and understanding. The virtual consultation prior to the wedding was really helpful for us. Eve did a great job at laying out possible ceremony types for us, allowing us to mix and match them based on our preferences. She used questionnaires to help write the script for the ceremony, and it turned out wonderfully. There was lots of chaos the day of, and she did a great job of helping us navigate it.
  • G
    Glenn B. Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful to work with

    We are a middle aged couple who found Eve through Wedding Wire. She was very responsive and helped make our day very special as it was simple. We would recommend her for anyone seeking a marriage officiant.
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 07/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Happiest Bride!

    Eve was so lovely to work with - quick to respond to emails, which is a must for me! We were able to collaborate beautifully on the ceremony, including multiple readings from friends, custom vows, and a memorable sermon. Eve was very open and understanding of the exact level of spirituality we wanted in our ceremony, without getting religious. She also gave us a tome of reading example and vow samples that set us on the right path for a perfect ceremony. She made my wedding day truly special and I am so grateful that she was a part of it!
  • K
    Kennedy Married on 08/24/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the whole experience and conservation with her was wonderful

    Very good and I will surely recommend her services to my friends
  • Kim
    Kim H. Married on 11/06/2021
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Couple driven ceremony

    We when we came in to this experience we wanted a professional to help us drive through this experience and we felt like we were doing the driving while the officiant provided feed back. We wanted her to drive. Therefore leaving us slighted.