Moda Images Photography Reviews

20 | Wichita, KS
See photos, pricing and details

20 Reviews for Moda Images Photography

Recommended by 99%

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

29 User photos

Moda Images Photography 1
Moda Images Photography 2
Moda Images Photography 3
Moda Images Photography 4
Moda Images Photography 5
Moda Images Photography 6
Moda Images Photography 7
+ 23
Sort by:
  • M

    Mallory Brown · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    Maria did a beautiful job at our January wedding. She was professional in all of our interactions, working with our ideas and promptly responding to any questions we had. She was discreet during the ceremony and got some gorgeous shots, including some awesome photos of kids! When my maid of honor passed away unexpectedly before our photos were ready, Maria very graciously sent us the photos she had so we could share them with the family. Thank you, Maria, for being a caring, talented photographer who made our day delightful!

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • Jordan

    Jordan · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moda Images was the perfect fit for us.

    My husband and I knew that Maria was the perfect fit for us from our very first consultation. We were impressed by her packages and her professionalism. All of our photo sessions were so much fun!! The included engagement in boudoir sessions really made the entire experience complete. She did an excellent job of getting a sneak peek to us within one day of each shoot. She was flexible, listened to our input, and gave thoughtful and personal suggestions. We have enjoyed everything about working with Maria over the past year (wow!) and look forward to working with her again in the future. Thank you so much for everything!

    Sent on 10/19/2018
    Moda Images Photography 8
    Moda Images Photography 9
    Moda Images Photography 10
    Moda Images Photography 11
    Moda Images Photography 12
    Moda Images Photography 13
    Moda Images Photography 14
    Moda Images Photography 15
  • L

    Lace · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was so much fun to work with and was very attentive. The pictures are so clear and really captured what a special and beautiful day our wedding was. Her prices are very affordable too!

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria was more than we expected. Her photos were amazing and she was very flexible.

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • M

    Monica · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great to work with!

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 06/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and friendly. Maria is fantastic to work with and has a great eye to capture the moments you want to last forever. I highly recommend hiring her.

    Sent on 06/24/2018
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria did an amazing job on our photos! She was professional and did great with the kids in our family.

    Sent on 05/24/2018
    Moda Images Photography 16
    Moda Images Photography 17
    Moda Images Photography 18
    Moda Images Photography 19
  • S

    SCOTT · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW!! I could't be happier with my choice of Maria to photograph my daughters wedding! Being from out of the city I had to do all my research online. After communicating with Maria I was impressed and felt comfortable with her. She did a fantastic job and there were so many great pictures! I would definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 09/17/2018
    Moda Images Photography 20
    Moda Images Photography 21
    Moda Images Photography 22
    Moda Images Photography 23
    Moda Images Photography 24
    Moda Images Photography 25
    Moda Images Photography 26
    Moda Images Photography 27
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria was amazing! She takes beautiful photos and is so easy to work with. She embraced our non-traditional wedding ceremony and was totally comfortable being surrounded by lemurs. Our pictures are perfect and the best part is we don't have to choose which ones we want to buy as she gives you every single photo she takes. Definitely the best photographer around!

    Sent on 08/20/2017
  • R

    Rhonda · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria is fabulous! We had five young kids involved, and believe me, it's not easy to get a picture of them all looking at the camera, much less smiling! Maria was patient and fun and the kids loved her!!!

    Sent on 08/12/2017
  • V

    Vickie · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria Frevert offers a remarkable talent in photography with a touch of artistic creativity, personalized and exceptional customer service even for those people on a very limited budget. She quickly issues a complete set of all digital photos with an easy link to an internet website to download any or all of your favorite memories in order to custom print or share the ones most dearest to you. Not only is Maria dedicated to fulfilling customer satisfaction at the highest level; she is punctual, dependable, and amiable. She will capture your celebration in great meticulous details, while brilliantly extracting smiles from people of all ages.

    Sent on 01/17/2018
    Moda Images Photography 28
    Moda Images Photography 29
    Moda Images Photography 30
    Moda Images Photography 31
    Moda Images Photography 32
    Moda Images Photography 33
  • J

    jade · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria was truly a hidden gem when I found her. She just kind of appeared to me and I'm so glad she did. She is responsive to all ideas and who you are as a person. I never doubted any of her abilities since she was completely open with her work. Her prices are beyond reasonable, which was truly exciting, and her work is invaluable. She gets it! Moda Images for the Win!!!

    Sent on 02/09/2017
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was so so wonderful to work with such a creative and fun photographer. Highly recommended!!!

    Sent on 08/28/2017
  • A

    Angela · Married on 06/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria from Moda Images did a photo shoot with our family of five and she was amazing. She did two sessions, one indoors and one outdoors, and the photos turned out great. She was able to make everyone feel comfortable so that the process didn't feel awkward, and the photos really captured each person's personality without looking staged. She was even masterful with our 10 year old, who's notoriously difficult during photos. She's very professional, yet great with children, has an artistic eye, and was always quick to respond to emails and phone calls.

    I would highly recommend Moda Images to anyone in the Wichita area. Maria is a treasure!

    Sent on 07/02/2015
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely 100% enjoyable experience! Every moment of that day was focused on capturing all the moments we wanted. Would highly recommend Moda Images Photography for anyone wanting to remember their special day!

    Sent on 08/11/2017
  • D

    Donna · Married on 05/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Moda! Maria is creative with poses and location, flexible to work with and yet maintains her professional demeanor! She also has great prices. Definitely plan to use her services again!

    Sent on 08/12/2017
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 06/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria did such a great job with my wedding photos! She was there before, during, and after the ceremony and at the reception. It was great to have every moment captured to look back on later. Not only was she reliable and consistent but the pictures looked amazing and she was open to fun ideas and brought along some of her own! I will be using Moda Images for future family pictures, parties, or whatever may come along!

    Sent on 08/26/2017
  • J

    Jess · Married on 05/19/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria made my family look better than I thought possible! I'll definitely be requesting future shoots from Moda Images. So thrilled with their work!

    Sent on 08/11/2017
  • R

    Renee · Married on 09/22/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria was great. She helped us coordinate photos and has wonderful knowledge of the venue. She stayed a few minutes longer so we could get our families together. We enjoyed working with her.

    Sent on 09/24/2018
  • K

    Kellen · Married on 08/25/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had great experience with Moda images photography; Maria was very pleasant and professional she listened to what we wanted and was very flexible. Her services are great an affordable

    Sent on 09/06/2018
    Moda Images Photography 34
    Moda Images Photography 35
    Moda Images Photography 36

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review