Mod Photo Lounge Reviews

53 | Castle Rock, CO
See photos, pricing and details

53 Reviews for Mod Photo Lounge

Recommended by 100%

53
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Mod Photo Lounge 1
Mod Photo Lounge 2
Mod Photo Lounge 3
Mod Photo Lounge 4
Mod Photo Lounge 5
Sort by:
  • P

    Phillip Lopez · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would hire them again!

    Mod Photo Lounge was easy to work with and timely with all communications. Easy and quick set-up and tear down. Great value and the event was perfect!! Highly Recommend!!

    Mod Photo Lounge 6
    Mod Photo Lounge 7
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 08/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeanelle was the easiest, least stress-inducing vendor that we worked with and that becomes one of the most valuable things when planning a wedding. They went out of their way to make awesome custom props to match our chemistry themed wedding, the process of putting our custom design onto the photo strips went very smoothly, and they were even extremely flexible and adaptable when my venue suddenly changed the room that they were supposed to be in on the day of the wedding. Not to mention that the pictures came out gorgeous and were extremely clear and focused with bright colors! The white curved background was so original and a million times better than trying to stuff multiple people into a tiny curtained booth. We also absolutely love that all of the photos were basically immediately available online and that any of our guests could go view them and easily download regular-sized images to use as they please. It was also really fun to look at the scrapbook with notes from our guests the day after. I highly recommend choosing Mod Photo Lounge!

  • M

    Monica · Married on 06/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mod photo lounge was absolutely amazing! Very professional and the photos were great! I highly, highly recommend using them for your next big event!!!!

  • K

    Kayla · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeanelle at Mod Photo Lounge was fantastic to work with! She made sure we loved the design for our printed photo strips and was super responsive. She made sure we everything went smoothly the day of our wedding! Highly recommend this company for awesome service and great quality!!

  • J

    Journey · Married on 05/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were thrilled with Mod Photo Lounge! She was gracious enough to be available on Mother's Day at our church. The women of our church loved the idea of a family photo on Mother's Day. Thank you for helping to honor the moms of Journey Church!
    The Journey Church Women's Leadership Team

  • H

    Hillary · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for being so great to work with. The guests loved the photo booth this year!!

  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 03/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Mod Photo Lounge for a work event. She was very professional and set up everything on her own once she knew the area she was to be in. She is easy to work with and having a photo booth at any event adds fun and adventure to the atmosphere. I highly recommend using Mod Photo Lounge!

    Mod Photo Lounge 8
    Mod Photo Lounge 9
    Mod Photo Lounge 10
  • S

    Samuel · Married on 03/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone really loved the photobooth and props!

  • T

    Tia · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So nice and professional. Photobooth was amazing and a hit. Lots of memories created and we would recommend Mod photo lounge to anyone! :)

  • T

    tia · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So nice and professional. Photobooth was amazing and a hit. Lots of memories created and we would recommend Mod photo lounge to anyone! :)

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our clients loved the photo booth experience at our Company Event!

  • M

    Mae Ann · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seriously amazing! We got such great feedback about our photo booth and the pictures we have not to remember our day are amazing! There was a line to get in the booth practically the whole night because people loved it so much. We have already booked Mod for our office holiday party.

  • A

    Alex · Married on 07/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had so much fun with our photo lounge. The back drop was amazing and looked perfect in our photos. We had a few children attending our wedding and the photo booth kept them occupied so their parents could have some fun. Jeanelle was great in helping some of our older guests with figuring out how to use the photo lounge and get them all suited up with the props. I was not able to be there when the lounge arrived but everything was all set up and ready to go at the time that we had discussed and was already in full swing by the time I made it up to the reception. Thank you again for making our special day such a smooth experience!

  • K

    Kristin · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a huge hit at our wedding! So much fun!

  • A

    Angie · Married on 07/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Mod Photo Lounge was an absolute pleasure. We cannot recommend them highly enough and look forward to future opportunities to work with them!

  • J

    Jacilyn & Jake · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Much Fun! Our guests absolutely loved the photo booth and all the memories it created. Jeanelle was amazing from day one and we couldn't be more pleased! Thank you so much :)

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are SO happy we chose Mod Photo Lounge for our wedding photo booth! I spoke with Jeanelle so many times and she was always professorial, super accommodating and extremely friendly! As a Bride you want to work with friendly people and I could not have been more impressed with the customer services. We also got so many compliments about the quality of the photos. I was super impressed with how well the Mod Photo Lounge took photos and how many fun props they had! We love how quickly we got our photos back. The guest book was certainly worth it! I would highly recommend Mod Photo Booth to anyone who wants the best photo booth around!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mod Photo helped me out with my sister's wedding in a pinch! I was so thankful for such short notice they were able to accommodate us. They had experience at the Space Gallery where the reception was and were just awesome. Actually the only vendor at the wedding I didn't have to worry about. :-)
    i will definitely use them again!

  • O

    Office · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our group booked Mod Photo Lounge for a party and everyone really enjoyed posing for photos both silly and "normal". Our photo gal was easy to work with, very professional, and the photos were high quality. We would do it again!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 12/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely worth having at your event, ours was a company party.....adds that extra touch of fun and memories!!

  • V

    Veronica · Married on 10/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeanelle was friendly, accommodating, and everyone LOVED the photo booth!

  • K

    Karolyn · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a big hit at our wedding. We would highly recommend a photo booth and we would highly recommend this company. Thanks Mod Photo Lounge for contributing to our special day!

  • J

    Jill · Married on 09/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enthusiasm of the owner of the Mod Photo Lounge. Ease of setting up in even the smallest of venues. Variety of funs propose.

  • A

    Angela · Married on 09/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mod Photo Lounge's photo booth at the Friends of Douglas County K-9s Howling Good Time galas is enjoyed by everyone! We appreciate the ease of working with them - very professional!!!

  • J

    Janae · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeanelle was great! She was flexible with our guests, had a smile on her face the whole time, and was even willing to print out additional copies of photos if there was a big group. Thanks for a fun time, our guests had a blast!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review