Mobtown Florals Reviews

100 | Baltimore, MD
See photos, pricing and details

100 Reviews for Mobtown Florals

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

100

11 User photos

Order by:
  • I

    Ilana · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brigid is a genius. She brought all of my wildest floral imaginations to life. She completely understood what I wanted and executed it flawlessly. The floral designs were my favorite part of the wedding (besides marrying my partner and spending time with family and friends). I made sure to go to every table and look at each arrangement, as they were all unique and funky. She incorporated her own unique array of vintage vases, wooden boxes, rustic containers, candles, etc. She was incredibly patient, understanding, and responsive. Brigid has a unique eye for detail and it was an absolute pleasure to be able to work with her for my wedding.

    Sent on 06/30/2018
  • C

    Carmen · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brigid is amazing! She completely transformed our venue into a magical garden. Brigid really listened to what we'd want to have at the wedding. After going over our pinterest photos with her (in her beautiful studio which is almost always filled with gorgeous floral arrangements she is working on at the moment), she put together a proposal for us which is exactly what we need. Being a dessert lover, I have a rather specific vision of what the dessert buffet would look like, and Brigid delivered above and beyond! Thanks so much Brigid and we are so glad to have found you!

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • Kristina

    Kristina · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brigid was so awesome to work with! Not only is she a super cool person, her flower design is next level. I went into selecting a florist with approximately zero knowledge about flowers. Using really vague terms like "ombre" and "loose," Brigid was able to figure out exactly what I was looking for - and she delivered amazingly well. She created the most gorgeous bouquets, truly unique boutonnieres, lush garlands for the tables, and more. She even made the most gorgeous white garlands to use during our Hindu ceremony. Absolutely loved working with her!

    Sent on 12/01/2017
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brigid (the owner of Mobtown florals) is incredible! I drove into Baltimore and hung out in her studio as we talked flowers and it was so refreshing to see someone who clearly loves their job as much as she loves hers. That passion shows in her floral arrangements. I know nothing about flowers, so I had nothing to bring to the table other than "uhhh, I like thistle and muted, neutral colors". Brigid took that incredibly limited description and created such amazing bouquets, my bridesmaids were in awe. The coordination and effortless look was exactly what I was looking for, but couldn't describe. Brigid is truly an artist, it is that simple. I am so thankful to have had her create such beauty for our wedding day - I can't wait to share pictures!

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot recommend Mobtown Florals highly enough. Brigid really took her time in our consultation meeting to understand exactly what I wanted, even though my ideas were still a bit scattered. She had excellent recommendations and was so accommodating as I made changes throughout the planning process (even adding a last-minute boutonniere the day of the wedding!). The flowers were absolutely stunning and were one of my favorite parts of the day. My bouquet was so lush and gorgeous, I never wanted to put it down! Brigid is friendly, professional, and a gifted artist. Choosing Mobtown Florals was one of the best decisions I made for our wedding!

    Sent on 09/24/2017
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot be more pleased with the flowers for our wedding. Brigid was so friendly and completely understood my needs. The flowers were amazing, on time, and so easy I barely even had to think about them.

    Sent on 01/02/2017
  • T

    Teri · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brigid was a pleasure to work with and all the flowers came out beautifully! Would definitely recommend her to anyone for any special event!!

    Sent on 11/23/2016
  • J

    Jennie · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brigid and her sister are great!! Brigid is so easy to work with and very open to ideas! I threw some very vague concepts at her and she knew exactly what I meant and completely delivered!!! My flowers were unique and beautiful and perfect! One of my very favorite parts of my wedding!!

    Sent on 11/28/2016
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 10/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and prompt with setting up consultation. Everything came out as planned and it was absolutely beautiful! Brigid even had a call the week of the wedding to tie loose ends! I was grateful for that

    Sent on 11/23/2016
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most importantly, the arrangements Brigid designed were GORGEOUS! They completely transformed the event space and added an element to my wedding I believe no one else could have pulled off. The flowers/greens/garlands were delivered in perfect condition, arranged beautifully, and lasted long after the wedding. I cannot say enough not only about the quality of the flowers but also about Brigid's keen eye and ability to take a bunch of ideas and inspiration pictures and mesh it all together to make exactly what I was looking for!
    In addition to all that - Brigid was easy to work, communicate, and plan with. I would absolutely recommend Mobtown Florals for any wedding or event!

    Sent on 12/05/2016
  • C

    Casey · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brigid was amazing to work with - extremely talented and very professional! She came away from our meetings and created arrangements and bouquets that were more beautiful than we ever imagined. Stunning work!

    Sent on 11/10/2016
  • J

    Jill · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brigid was absolutely wonderful to work with! At our first consultation, she took all the time in the world to understand my vision and to learn about the other details we planned to have at the wedding so everything tied in together. After that first meeting I knew I had nothing to worry about and I was right! The floral arrangements were beautiful and I absolutely loved the bouquets! Thank you Brigid for helping make our day beautiful!

    Sent on 10/22/2016
  • N

    Noelle · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mobtown Florals was so amazing. I was able to share my vision and they made it so much more. You can feel confident knowing that the quality of work they give will be top notch! My questions were always answered and they even thought of this that I had not thought of yet. They look for unique flowers that create really unique one of a kind designs. They know what they are doing and will help you plan and get through your big day smoothly.

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • User6848625 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Motown florals did a fabulous job for my son and daughter in law's rehearsal dinner. We live out of state so we spoke a few times on the phone about what I wanted the flowers to look like, in a general sense. I gave her carte blanche to do what she thought was right. Her price point was very fair. The flowers were perfect! Everyone loved the centerpieces. They stayed so fresh and we were able to use them for the Sunday brunch too. I couldn't have been happier!

    Sent on 06/16/2016
  • User6880653 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brigid put together absolutely beautiful flowers for my wedding, from bouquets to the chuppah to center pieces. Can't say enough good things. I didn't go in with a clear idea of flowers I wanted, but she really nailed the style and color scheme I had in mind.

    Sent on 06/24/2016
  • A

    Amber · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brigid (owner of Mobtown Florals) is AWESOME. She is a true artist. We met twice before the wedding and I knew right away she was perfect for us. I had complete trust in her style/choices/ideas and couldn't wait to see the final arrangements. When we walked in the venue I was SO excited. Brigid went beyond my expectations and delivered a completely fantastic wedding look. Every single detail was perfect. My bouquet was amazing. I wanted to carry it around as long as possible and kept looking at it. The flowers and various original touches as did were just gorgeous!! I highly recommend Mobtown Florals to anyone who is looking for an amazing, unique, beautiful wedding!

    Sent on 04/27/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 02/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brigid and her team did an amazing job! I met with two other florist before finding Mobtown. The others didn't have the flexibility or the enthusiasm that I finally found at Mobtown. From our very first meeting I could tell that they had our happiness and budget in mind. Brigit went out of her way to come up with ideas and strategies to bring my dream wedding to life while staying within our budget. And they brought it! The flowers and little extra touches were breathtaking and exactly how I envision them. Thank you Mobtown Florals!!!!

    Sent on 03/15/2016
  • User6486034 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    she was extremely helpfully and able to adjust to our needs.

    Sent on 03/15/2016
  • D

    Deb · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh My Goodness! Run, don't walk, to Mobtown Florals in Baltimore. They just did the most spectacular flowers for my wedding this past weekend that I was literally speechless when I saw them. From the perfect bouquets of the most unique flowers I had never even seen before for me, my bridesmaid and flower girls, to the men's boutineres, to the delicate flowers on the table and throughout the venue, it was like a magazine photo shoot. Absolute truth: just stunning. Thank you, Mobtown, for making my wedding more beautiful that I ever imagined. Deb Calhoun

    Sent on 01/06/2016
  • User6196314 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridget was great and provided me the unique, beautiful atmosphere I was looking for.

    Sent on 01/12/2016
  • User6007264 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brigid was fantastic. We mostly chatted like old friends at our initial consultation. Scattered throughout, I mentioned what vision I had for the wedding flowers. I had no idea how incredible her memory was because when she sent back the proposal to me it was almost verbatim what we had discussed. Once I saw that, I knew she would be great. My flower budget was not huge, but she worked with me to create something beautiful.

    The flowers were perfect. She has a very unique aesthetic that worked perfectly for my slightly non-traditional vision for the flowers. She also can do more traditional work if you need it.

    She was easy to work with, very sweet, and even brought the umbrella I left at her studio to my hotel room the day of the wedding. I had completely forgotten about it. Highly recommend her.

    Sent on 11/30/2015
  • E

    Erinn · Married on 10/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Mobtown Florals for my wedding flowers was a complete pleasure! The quality of service and the final product were above and beyond anything I have ever experienced before. After our first meeting, I knew that Mobtown Florals understood my vision completely and I had nothing to worry about. The enthusiasm, creativity, and professionalism displayed by Mobtown Florals are a few of the many reasons why I entrusted Mobtown Florals as my wedding flowers vendor!

    Sent on 11/12/2015
  • D

    Devon · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridig and Mobtown Florals made my wedding dreams come true!!! Every bride has a vision of what the flowers will look like and what the centerpieces will look like.. it was like Bridig read my mind. It actually was even better than in my dreams! Everyone person at my wedding/ reception commented on how beautiful the flowers and centerpieces were. My bouquet was STUNNING!!! Bridig and her team love what they do and they make every bride feel special. Use Mobtown Florals you will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 11/13/2015
  • User5590413 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mobtown Florals did an absolutely wonderful job for our wedding! Brigid was great to work with - communication was easy, and her ideas and suggestions were really helpful. We received lots of compliments, and I particularly loved my bouquet - Brigid captured my colors and style perfectly. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 11/05/2015
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 10/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for fun, whimsical, rustic, or unique florals for your wedding, then you NEED to work with Brigid from Mobtown Florals. Her arrangements are beyond compare, in my opinion. I had a very clear picture in my mind of what I wanted for my wedding, and Brigid provided everything I asked for and more. The flowers really made our wedding day special. She was easy to work with and very flexible when I wanted to make changes. We also had a tight budget, so she helped us prioritize what we wanted and made suggestions for how we could get the most bang for our buck. I will recommend Mobtown Florals to everyone I know getting married, and I hope one day I will have a reason to work with Brigid again!

    Sent on 11/12/2015