MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment Reviews

327 | Naples, FL
See photos, pricing and details

327 Reviews for MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

327
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

14 User photos

MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment 1
MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment 2
MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment 3
MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment 4
MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment 5
MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment 6
MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment 7
+ 8
Sort by:
  • D

    Dianne Fatka · Getting married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor made our wedding day amazing!

    I would highly recommend Dominick with Mobile Sound Entertainment! He was outstanding for our wedding and paid attention to detail. The guests are still talking about the fun and the great music. Dominick made our day extra special!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • Taylor

    Taylor · Getting married on 12/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired MSE for our wedding in marco island. Dominick was wonderful to work with! He was very organized getting everything set up for the day to ensure it was perfect. We used him for everything: sound, lighting, wedding precessional music, announcer and DJ. He did a great job and we loved the song selection he played. He kept everything running smoothly! I would highly recommend Dominick and this company!

    Sent on 08/02/2016
  • Allison

    Allison Knapp · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Wedding DJ

    I had a destination wedding in Marco Island, FL on 7/26/19 and booked Dominick/MSE to DJ our event... best decision! He was super responsive, attentive and friendly from the first email and kept me updated throughout the way. I had a pretty lengthy music form filled out for him and he adhered to every request! He also had a great playlist of his own that had my guests of all ages (25+) on the dance floor all night long! We did the uplighting package which helped give that needed added affect to our reception room. We choose blue and it looked really elegant. He has a bunch of different and awesome upgrades that if we had a bigger wedding/reception room we definitely would have added on. This guy is the real deal - book him and you won’t be disappointed!

    Sent on 08/07/2019
  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MSE - Dominick

    We used MSE for our destination wedding in Marco Island, FL. Dominick was quick with responses, answered any question we had, and took care of the details we couldn't decide on (and had great taste). The sound and lighting turned out perfectly for the ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. We had a blast dancing it up on the dance floor and received many compliments from our guests that they loved the music selection. Dominick was awesome to work with and we definitely recommend MSE!

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • Jackie

    Jackie Serafin · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best dj in town!

    Dominic was very professional and wonderful to work with. He was laid back and easy going but also very organized. We had a Greek/Polish wedding and wanted our music to also involve Greek and Polish music. We simply gave Dominic a USB and he worked his magic. People DANCED ALL NIGHT LONG. Everyone said that he was the best DJ they had ever experienced. We are so grateful to him for understanding what was important to us and providing us with the best party of our lives!!

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • Christine

    Christine · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED working with them!

    Dominick and his team were extremely responsive and handled everything for my wedding - lighting, ceremony music, cocktail music, and reception. They were so easy to work with and they cared, which is the important part. They listened to all my music requests and then they built off that at the wedding and had everyone on the dance floor. I can't say enough - they are wonderful.

    Sent on 08/03/2019
  • J

    Jacqueline Mcglade - Wilson · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mse = the best

    Honestly if you don’t choose MSE you are missing out! Dominick is the BEST. He’s WAY MORE then just a DJ. He creates an amazing experience between the lighting, music, energy, atmosphere etc. Not to mention that picking someone who can do more than one thing for you, is at least one less thing you have to do. He is incredibly helpful throughout the entire process from the moment you start working with him … until the time he leaves your wedding. Since he is very familiar with a lot of the wedding locations in southwest Florida he knows exactly what to do and who to talk to, cordinating everything for your day. Another thing you don’t have to worry about!!!!! He also has worked with many of the vendors in the area so he can make great recommendations on who else to use! BOOK HIM!!!

    Sent on 05/01/2019
  • B

    Brianna Carpentieri · Married on 04/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ!!

    Just had my wedding in Marco Island a few weeks ago and although it rained Dominick made sure that the inside space looked AWESOME. He also DJed for my brothers wedding a few years back. Not only was the energy perfect but it was an absolute pleasure working with him!

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • N

    Natasha · Married on 04/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rooftop Wedding at the JW Marco Island!

    WOW !! We cannot stop talking about how awesome Dominick was at our wedding in the presidential suite!! So professional and faultless. The lighting looked incredible and his DJ skills are second to none! He created such a great mix that even though there were only 20 guests we never left the dance floor. So cool and effortless, he created exactly the beach/house vibe we wanted. Didn’t want it to end! ! Two words. BOOK MSE!!!! X x

    Sent on 04/29/2019
  • N

    Nina Enwyia · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 star experience!

    DJ Dom is a very sweet, professional, experienced and polite individual. I highly recommend him to anyone's small or large events. Very satisfied!!!

    Sent on 04/10/2019
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made it effortlessly perfect

    Dominick did a FANTASTIC job! Everything was effortless and perfect! The experience before the wedding was an absolute dream - we had to give minimal direction and MSE just made it all happen! It started with the ceremony - the audio was perfect for our beach wedding, you could hear everything crystal clear over waves! He MC'ed the reception perfectly and kept us on schedule. Once the music started, the dance floor was packed for our entire wedding - we couldn't be happier! Lastly, they provided our cafe lighting and it turned the already beautiful venue into a breathtaking atmosphere. I would 100% recommend working with MSE for your wedding!

    Sent on 06/03/2019
    MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment 8
    MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment 9
    MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment 10
    MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment 11
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay · Married on 02/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to contact! Very accommodating. Can’t wait to have them with us for the wedding day.

    Sent on 03/07/2018
  • Tara

    Tara · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly What We Wanted!

    DJ Dominick was amazing! I could not have asked for a better DJ for our wedding. He played to the crowd, respected all our requests, and was professional and accommodating. We got a lot of compliments from our guests on the quality of our DJ. Our dance floor was packed the whole night which is exactly what we wanted. Thank you Dominick for being a part of our dream wedding!

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • Molly

    Molly · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MSE for DJ president

    Dominick did such an amazing job! From being the MC to having the perfect mix of music he was flawless. Everyone kept commenting on how amazing Dom was! Everyone stayed on the dance floor all night long and it was truly the best night of my life. Thank you Dominick for making our dreams come true and keeping the party going all night long! I can’t wait to see the videos of all the dance moves!

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the Best

    I might be a little biased but Dominick and Jimmy are the best! We were very afraid of ending up with a cheesy DJ like at some weddings,I didn’t even tell them about that, but they were amazing and had the exact entertainment style we were hoping for. They played the perfect music (which we did have a variety of styles including country, Latin, hip hop, and pop), had great suggestions for lighting, and were wonderful to work with! I highly recommend them for any wedding or event.

    Sent on 12/15/2018
  • S

    Sinead · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MSE knocked it out of the park

    We hired MSE and had the pleasure of having Dominick DJ our wedding. He also provided the sound set up (microphone/speaker) for our beach ceremony, uplighting on the lawn and under the tent, music for the cocktail hour and then music for the reception.

    Dominick was great--very easy to work with, very responsive and picked the perfect music for our reception. No tacky songs, a great blend of decades for our varied ages in attendance. Everyone was dancing up a storm and kept raving about how much fun they had, and a lot of that I attribute to Dominick's great music selections and reading the crowd.

    I was a little overwhelmed at points and Dominick was great at stepping in with suggestions and taking over certain decisions for me (at my request). I wouldn't have changed a single thing! 5 stars across the board for MSE, we would highly recommend them to anyone who has need for a DJ in South Florida.

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • J

    Jil C · Married on 11/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ Ever

    DJ Dominick did an amazing job at our wedding. He handled the music at both the ceremony and the reception at the JW Marriott. This was a destination wedding for us so we planned everything from another state. Coordinating and planning was super easy and things came together on the wedding day without us doing much of anything. The music was spot spot on - all of the guests danced and had a blast. Very happy with the way the wedding day turned out - would not have changed a thing. Would highly recommend this DJ.

    Sent on 01/15/2019
  • B

    Becky · Married on 11/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    We did a destination wedding down in southwestern, FL and Dominick with MSE did the lighting, ceremony music, and reception music for our wedding and they were fabulous with everything! We were supposed to have our reception outside, but had some weather issues and had to move it inside and they were super flexible and made everything work and go smoothly and still look great! They were very easy to work with which is what we wanted since we had to do everything via email and phone since we live across the country. They were quick to respond with questions we had during the process of planning. Dominick did a great job getting everyone out and dancing.. Everyone had so much fun! We were very happy with our experience with MSE and would definitely recommend them to others!!

    Sent on 12/28/2018
  • R

    Rita · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ!

    MSE made our wedding an epic one!! The ceremony music was wonderful, and the transition to cocktail hour and reception was perfect! It was so easy to work with them from booking, to organizing the music choices, as well as lighting. We asked James to get the party started and that’s exactly what he did up until the last song! All of our guests had a blast and danced the night away, thank you James!

    Sent on 04/18/2019
  • C

    carly · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding day

    They did an amazing job!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • G

    Gina-Lynne Kossover · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    11 on a scale of 1 to 10!

    Dominick and his brother were a 10 out of 10, if there were an 11 - they would be it! Dominick guided me through the preparation and his recommendations were extremely helpful. He perfectly handled the sound at the ceremony, reception lighting and hosted the reception beautifully! My husband and I, as well as our guests, had the most fantastic night! During and after the wedding, people commented about how how great the music was. We danced the night away! I cannot imagine having used anyone else. These guys are professionals and truly AMAZING!

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • M

    Michael Pollara · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best in the Business

    From the planning phase to the BIG day Dominic and James were the best. When we initially contacted them, they gave us a variety of packages that we could choose from and we chose what suited us personally and financially. Once we chose a package, they had a huge variety of add ons. They then provided us with a pack to complete...they wanted to know every detail of the wedding, so that they could plan accordingly. When my now husband called up with extra needs (unbeknown to me) they were very accommodating. Then the best part was the BIG day. They were flexible, read the audience and played the music that they were into and even though we were a very small group, James got everyone up dancing and we had an absolute blast. I would recommend these guys 1000% if you want a professional, reliable, flexible company that can guarantee a night to remember.

    Sent on 11/03/2018
  • Kaitlyn

    Kaitlyn · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    beyond amazing!

    we hired MSE for our destination wedding on Marco Island! Domenick was such a pleasure to work with.. the lightening was beyond beautiful and he had everyone up and dancing the whole time! Truly couldn’t of asked for more!!!

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Dominick was awesome! He was easy to contact, was attentive to our needs, and gave our day-wedding reception a real party vibe. 10/10 would recommend.

    Sent on 09/26/2018
  • M

    Mokey · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelleny service we would recommend to anyone. Dominick was really good. Worked well with us and our families and everyone had a blast. Music selection methodology was terrific. Listen to Dominick as he knows what he is doing.

    Sent on 09/27/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review