Skip to main content
Weddings

Mobile Events Live Streaming Service Reviews

Mobile Events Live Streaming Service

Mobile Events Live Streaming Service

Fort Lauderdale, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

14

5 User photos

  • D
    Diana Married on 08/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic, best DJ, you will not regret them at ALL

    From the 1st day of Felix presentation, we knows that this is the DJ / MC that will do our wedding. The price was extremely fair. The go beyond above to make sure the entire crowd is having fun, having a good time. They had the right tool for us to pick our songs and when to play it. Don’t get me wrong it took us a few days to manage to upload the songs but it was worth it. Do thumbs up on the app. Keep up the good work with your wonderful team.

    Mobile Events Live Streaming Service's reply:

    I am sure this DJ would love your review, but its not us.
    We do the live streaming only. Maybe you switched your reviews?

    thank you
  • B
    Brian B. Married on 12/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service- Best idea!

    Mobile Live streaming was wonderful. They were extremely professional and did a great job. We were able to see our wedding even before receiving our official wedding video. They were prompt and on time and it was seamless.
    With COVID, many of our friends and family were unable to attend and this made all the difference! Francois is a gem and easy to work with. We strongly recommend using their service. You will not be disappointed!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jackie Married on 11/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome job!

    Great experience! Very professional!
  • L
    Lizzy E. Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    2020 Weddings

    2020 has forced all of us to rethink and replan our weddings with that the dreaded 'zoom' wedding. My now Husband and I were so against it having seen and heard some horror stories but we still wanted out of town guests to be able to be a part of the wedding. Bring in Francois!!! The live stream was crystal clear, the sound was excellent and we got a recording of the entire ceremony without the price tag of a videographer. Totally professional and you didn't even notice they were there. 5 STARS!!

    Mobile Events Live Streaming Service's reply:

    Thank you Lizzy for trusting us to share your special day with all your virtual guests!

    Best of Luck to both of you.
    The Mobile Events Team
  • N
    Natasha Married on 11/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mobile Streaming for wedding guests who cant attend

    Great option to offer Mobile Streaming for wedding guests who cant attend the wedding
  • G
    Georgette C. Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Went above and Beyond!

    Thank you for all you did! It was such a pleasure working with you. The team went above and beyond, to make this happen in such short notice. My clients were super happy. They are professional and I would recommend them. Thank you again Francois and Leah
  • Tami
    Tami K. Married on 10/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Gift for us and friends and family!

    When we decided to have a quickly planned, small wedding, I wanted to find a way to share our special day with my family that lives in PA and friends that could not attend. Mobile Events Live Streaming was the perfect answer! They were so professional and really cared about making this happen! It was an amazing feeling to know how many people loved us enough to tune in and watch out wedding and my family and friends were so grateful to be a part of it in real time! I was also concerned with sunset lighting and the sound of the ocean in the background that the picture and sound quality would not be great but the picture was crystal clear and they could hear every word! I would highly recommend this service for any special occasion you would like to share. Mobil Events exceeded all expectations!
  • T
    Tamara Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless experience and extremely easy to work with

    So helpful. So friendly. The perfect team to work with. Very responsive! I highly recommend them.
  • P
    Philippa Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When a beloved family member was unable to attend the wedding of our daughter, our brilliant wedding planner Joni Scalzo from Your Special Day by Joni said call Francois at Mobile Events. From the very first call we knew we were in good hands. He assured us live streaming neophytes that he could set up a link from the wedding and that 50 other friends and family could also watch as it was happening.

    Francois was on hand to oversee the filming and was immediately available early on Sunday when we had questions about replaying the footage. The quality of the video was great and best of all it beautifully captured the spirit of the wedding. There were viewing parties in London, Toronto and Paris and across the US. It all went seamlessly. I highly recommend Mobile Events and Francois for your live streaming needs!

  • J
    Joni Married on 04/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hi
    As wedding planers, we used Mobile Events for a few weddings and each time have been impressed by their work. Their attention to detail, customer service and follow is impeccable and end product is fantastic. Francois is wonderful to work with!

    We plan many destination weddings in South Florida, and this is the perfect solution for brides and grooms who have guests that are unable to travel to attend the wedding or event. The gets are able to enjoy the wedding, even though they are sitting in their livings rooms.

    It was particularly beneficial for a South Florida bride whose mother lives in Brazil and was unable to come to the wedding. She had the joy of being able to see her daughter get married...and this would not have happened without the services provided by Mobile Events.

    I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vendor who is interested in capturing their ceremony and/or entire wedding at the time it is happening. Totally Amazing!

  • S
    Sherrry Married on 10/04/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What a cool and interesting feature to add to your wedding or event. Our guests loved it and Francois is very professional.
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 07/06/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mobile Events provided incredible service on the night of our wedding and were super easy to work with. Their team was perfectly discreet, as promised, so much so that I was almost completely unaware that they were there! I am beyond thrilled that we were able to share our wedding with our loved ones who couldn't make it in this unique way. Several of our cousins were able to tune in to the live stream, and the rest of our family are enjoying watching (and re-watching) the videos now. Everyone thought the streaming was a really innovative addition to the wedding, and we can't thank the Mobile Events team enough! Future brides, if you have loved ones in far-away lands, this streaming service is a really wonderful way of sharing your day with them!

    Mobile Events Live Streaming Service's reply:

    Thank you Chelsea! We so appreciate being included in your picture perfect day and the opportunity to come your way via the incredibly talented photographer Cengiz of Adagion Studios. The Boat House in Central Park was so much fun to live stream from and your family and friends could not have been more welcoming.
    Wishing you a wonderful future.
    The Mobile Events Team
  • Dale
    Dale
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    It was a wonderful experience working with Mobile Events. From the beginning, Leah was totally responsive and the day of the wedding I knew we were in good hands. We are so happy that we chose them!