MÖ Photography & Film Reviews

7 | San Juan, PR
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for MÖ Photography & Film

Recommended by 99%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Karissa

    Karissa · Getting married on 05/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and So Patient

    Although I wasn't able to have them as my photographer they were super helpful and patient. They explained everything to me and gave me plenty of options to chose from. Their prices are amazing and so is their costumer service. Their communication is amazing. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a photographer in Puerto Rico.

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • Mireya

    Mireya Matos · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    Servicio de excelencia, trato cordial y personal muy atento. Estamos mas que complacidos con todo. Altamente recomendado. Gracias por cubrir cada detalle. 100% feliz 😍📽🎥🎞

    Sent on 01/30/2019
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    11/2/18 wedding

    AMAZING and super professional!

    Sent on 11/03/2018
  • S

    Solansh · Married on 01/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are very professional and haver great deals with awesome quality. Definitely they are the best photographers and videographers in Puerto Rico.

    Sent on 06/01/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm very happy with the result of my wedding video and photos. They have an impressive creativity and they are very funny and that helps you to feel relaxed during all the event. I would definitely recommend them and I'm going to hire them again to my maternal shooting.

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • O

    Osvaldo · Married on 11/19/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are amazing at photography and videography. What I like of them is the patience they have with you and the attention to details. Also, my wedding video is like a movie! Is awesome, great editing. 100% recommended!

    Sent on 06/01/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review