MMS Entertainments Reviews

37 | Dwight, IL
See photos, pricing and details

37 Reviews for MMS Entertainments

Recommended by 100%

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    Everyone with MMS Entertainment was amazing! DJ was very proficient on keeping us on time and reading the crowd for music. And the photo booth was a huge hit as always! 10/10, definitely a high recommendation from me!!

    Sent on 07/16/2019
  • R

    Regan Demoraes · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience!

    Wonderful experience! Matt was very accommodating with last minute requests and works so well with giving the couple what they want. I will recommend to any future couples!

    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • Ann

    Ann gerard · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent very professional

    Fantastic job! Always answers my calls and all my questions, very flexible with our schedule and came to us to go over songs! Talked with all my guests like he was family very professional I would definitely recommend him for any wedding, party or etc!!!!

    Sent on 04/05/2019
  • J

    Josh H · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo booth

    Matt was great! Highly recommended this vendor! Great pics and awesome props!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • J

    Jon Starbuck · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service

    We had a blast and they were right there and ready

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • C

    Christopher Warrenson · Married on 11/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy going. Very informative and reasonably priced

    We had a photo booth for our family get togther. It was fantastic, had all kinds of props and the background was laid out specifically for our party. Very well managed. Very professional. Great all around company.

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • A

    Andrea Etapa · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr & mrs Happy

    We used MMS entertainement and we couldnt have been happier with the whole day! They made it even more perfect!!! Thank you!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • R

    Rebecca Stratler · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with

    Loved everything they offered and it all looked amazing! The Photobooth was so fun!!!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • J

    Justin Crutchfield · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin crutchfield

    First time to use this business and it was great! We used them for photo booth, dj, and limo. All the employees were nothing short of professional. They accommodated all our needs as requested. I was referred to them by a close friend and was not disappointed. They have great rates as well. I recommend this company over any other. Ive used several companys for many different reasons but not one offered all the above. Thank you for your great service and look forward to using you in the future.

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • M

    Melinda Stevenson · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the lights!

    We and the guests loved the lighting and services everything went great!!!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • M

    Maegan · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I loved the photo booth! Matt was a great guy and a lot of fun. Very polite and professional. I highly recommend! Thanks for a great party!

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • L

    Lily · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used MMS last weekend and they were amazing! Their Mr. and Mrs. sign was beautiful and def. Lit up the room! Everyone loved their photobooth and pictures came out amazing! Staff was very friendly, helpful and very professional! I highly recommend their work!

    Sent on 06/16/2018
  • M

    Mark · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great experience with this photo booth everyone totally enjoyed it

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MMS Entertainments provided a photo booth for my friends' wedding. The personnel were easily accessible and very easy to work with. The level of professionalism and quality of the product were second to none. I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • T

    Tiffani · Married on 12/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was right on time & extremely professional!

    Sent on 12/30/2017
  • J

    Jeremiah · Married on 12/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The services were great on Time Professional verry clean look great . Friendly environment I would recommend it and I can't wait to use the limo again

    Sent on 12/30/2017
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a fantastic evening. Bride and myself were very pleased with the service. Couldn’t of asked for a more friendly company to work with on our wedding day. Music was very easy to pick out and made the evening flow fluently. Very quick and easy access to all the photos taken with memories from all family and friends having a great time.

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • T

    Tori · Married on 12/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    matt and his team was great thank guys

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • R

    Rosalynn · Married on 12/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MMS Entertainmemts fulfilled my every need for the event of a lifetime. They were punctual and friendly and covered all bases for the things I needed. The dj, uplifting, and Photo Booth were a great addition to my event. Definitely recommend them to anyone with a life event, whether it be a wedding, birthday, company party, etc.

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth was a huge hit at the wedding. My guest loved going in having fun, being silly and some even got wild!

    Sent on 12/10/2017
  • S

    Susan · Married on 11/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've worked wedding for 4 yrs and mms entertainment is by far the best for entertainment and photo booth needs. They have more options, themes, props than any other company. Matt truly cares about his clientele and making your event unique and special. Competitive rates. He is a pleasure to work with and a pleasure to have

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a Photobooth at my wedding last week and everyone loved it! They did an amazing job!

    Sent on 12/30/2017
  • J

    Jason · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We've used mms twice in the past 6 months. Once for our wedding and a work Christmas party. Both times they were great to work with and truly a joy to have at each event.

    Sent on 01/24/2018
  • J

    Jill · Married on 04/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was excellent! He answered all my questions quickly. He was very professional. He played every song we requested and even took requests from our guest. We would recommend him to any of our friends!

    Sent on 08/16/2017
  • J

    Jenice · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have use this service for many events
    Two Sweet 16's
    A wedding
    First Birthday
    And a benefit they really give great service very professional and amazing rates!!! Always on time ready to go and always helpful..
    They go the extra mile!!!!

    Sent on 12/06/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review