MJK Events, LLC Reviews

10 | Tempe, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for MJK Events, LLC

Recommended by 99%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
10 MJK Events, LLC Reviews
Sort by:
  • E

    Elaine · Married on 04/01/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MJK Events is creative and hard working!

  • J

    Joshua · Married on 03/31/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeryse was an excellent event planner, making sure that all the pieces to our event were put together and amazing for our guests. What was most impressive to me was that Jeryse was the one of the very last people to leave the event, making sure that everything was taken care of properly. Thank you for everything!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 03/31/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeryse was very much on top of her A game for our event. While our group was all of the place with the planning, she kept us in-line and on track.

    Sent on 04/10/2017

    MJK Events, LLC's reply:

    Thanks Melissa! I enjoyed collaborating with the team.
  • S

    Shellie · Married on 09/24/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't even slow down - Jeryse is the single best wedding planner we've ever had the pleasure of working with!!

  • R

    Robin · Married on 09/24/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeryse was a blessing and went above and beyond for us!!!!! She was incredibly organized and very affordable! We couldn't have done it without her!!

  • C

    Christa · Married on 05/28/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeryse was fantastic! She was very organized and professional. As a bride I had full confidence Jeryse would execute our plans. She listened to all of our suggestions and provided her professional opinions, as a result our wedding turned out better than we imagined. Two Thumbs Up!

  • J

    John · Married on 05/28/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeryse and MJK events were amazing! Jeryse is incredibly organized and has wonderful tools to help you and your partner stay on track during the entire process - and even after! She had great suggestions and thought of every detail for the wedding and ceremony. Our wedding and reception went amazing and Jeryse had a huge part in that. Would recommend to anyone.

  • A

    Angela · Married on 10/10/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeryse was so great to work with! Her personality and passion are irreplaceable and I'm so grateful she was part of our big day! She made sure every detail was covered and kept the mood happy, fun, and exciting throughout the planning process. She is a true gem and I loved getting to know her.

  • C

    Christine · Married on 09/20/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great, professional and a pleasure to work with!

  • S

    Sharon · Married on 10/29/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Jeryse is very flexible. She knew exactly what we wanted and saw to it that we got it!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review