MJK Events, LLC Reviews

12 | Tempe, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for MJK Events, LLC

Recommended by 99%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
12 MJK Events, LLC Reviews
Sort by:
  • Tony

    Tony Fynan · Getting married on 11/05/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Detail Oriented

    Jeryse of MJK Events is responsive, kind, fun, detail-oriented, professional, and extremely helpful. Her calm demeanor kept me at ease throughout the entire event. I HIGHLY recommend her services!!!

    Sent on 10/28/2018

    MJK Events, LLC's reply:

    Thanks Tony! You are a joy to work with. You bring great energy and professionalism to the events that you DJ at :)
  • J

    Jeff Johnson · Getting married on 06/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MJK events

    Jeryse was amazing from start to finish. Always professional and timely. Look no further for the best Wedding/Event planner in the West.

    Sent on 11/01/2018

    MJK Events, LLC's reply:

    Thanks Jeff & Bruce of AZ Retro Rentals! You two are a dream to work with and you have so many fun accessories to really accentuate a party.
  • E

    Elaine · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MJK Events is creative and hard working!

  • J

    Joshua · Married on 03/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeryse was an excellent event planner, making sure that all the pieces to our event were put together and amazing for our guests. What was most impressive to me was that Jeryse was the one of the very last people to leave the event, making sure that everything was taken care of properly. Thank you for everything!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 03/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeryse was very much on top of her A game for our event. While our group was all of the place with the planning, she kept us in-line and on track.

    Sent on 04/10/2017

    MJK Events, LLC's reply:

    Thanks Melissa! I enjoyed collaborating with the team.
  • S

    Shellie · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't even slow down - Jeryse is the single best wedding planner we've ever had the pleasure of working with!!

  • R

    Robin · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeryse was a blessing and went above and beyond for us!!!!! She was incredibly organized and very affordable! We couldn't have done it without her!!

  • C

    Christa · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeryse was fantastic! She was very organized and professional. As a bride I had full confidence Jeryse would execute our plans. She listened to all of our suggestions and provided her professional opinions, as a result our wedding turned out better than we imagined. Two Thumbs Up!

  • J

    John · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeryse and MJK events were amazing! Jeryse is incredibly organized and has wonderful tools to help you and your partner stay on track during the entire process - and even after! She had great suggestions and thought of every detail for the wedding and ceremony. Our wedding and reception went amazing and Jeryse had a huge part in that. Would recommend to anyone.

  • A

    Angela · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeryse was so great to work with! Her personality and passion are irreplaceable and I'm so grateful she was part of our big day! She made sure every detail was covered and kept the mood happy, fun, and exciting throughout the planning process. She is a true gem and I loved getting to know her.

  • C

    Christine · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great, professional and a pleasure to work with!

  • S

    Sharon · Married on 10/29/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Jeryse is very flexible. She knew exactly what we wanted and saw to it that we got it!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review