10 Reviews for MJK Events, LLC

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Reception (2)
Day-Of Coord. (2)
Event Design (2)
Partial Planning (2)
Timelines (2)
To-Do Lists (2)
Religious (2)
Ceremony (1)
Full Planning (1)
Referrals (1)
10 MJK Events, LLC Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

MJK Events is creative and hard working!

Profile Picture Elaine, 4/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Jeryse was an excellent event planner, making sure that all the pieces to our event were put together and amazing for our guests. What was most impressive to me was that Jeryse was the one of the very last people to leave the event, making sure that everything was taken care of properly. Thank you for everything!

Profile Picture Joshua, 3/31/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering, DJ, Entertainer, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies, Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Jeryse was very much on top of her A game for our event. While our group was all of the place with the planning, she kept us in-line and on track.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Melissa, 3/31/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
4.6

Jeryse is very flexible. She knew exactly what we wanted and saw to it that we got it!

Profile Picture User7427412, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Don't even slow down - Jeryse is the single best wedding planner we've ever had the pleasure of working with!!

Profile Picture Shellie, 9/24/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Jeryse was a blessing and went above and beyond for us!!!!! She was incredibly organized and very affordable! We couldn't have done it without her!!

Profile Picture Robin, 9/24/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Jeryse was fantastic! She was very organized and professional. As a bride I had full confidence Jeryse would execute our plans. She listened to all of our suggestions and provided her professional opinions, as a result our wedding turned out better than we imagined. Two Thumbs Up!

Profile Picture Christa, 5/28/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
Services Used: Day-Of Coord., Event Design, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Reception, Religious
5.0

Jeryse and MJK events were amazing! Jeryse is incredibly organized and has wonderful tools to help you and your partner stay on track during the entire process - and even after! She had great suggestions and thought of every detail for the wedding and ceremony. Our wedding and reception went amazing and Jeryse had a huge part in that. Would recommend to anyone.

Profile Picture John, 5/28/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
Services Used: Religious, Day-Of Coord., Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Referrals, Ceremony, Reception
5.0

Jeryse was so great to work with! Her personality and passion are irreplaceable and I'm so grateful she was part of our big day! She made sure every detail was covered and kept the mood happy, fun, and exciting throughout the planning process. She is a true gem and I loved getting to know her.

Profile Picture Angela, 10/10/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Great, professional and a pleasure to work with!

Profile Picture Christine, 9/20/14, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning