Skip to main content
Weddings

Mitch Andrew Visuals Reviews

Mitch Andrew Visuals

Mitch Andrew Visuals

Mapleton, UT
4.9 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
13 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • N
    Nathan A. Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nathan & Elisabeth

    This videographer was very punctual, attentive to our needs and requests, and overall was very skilled at not only the film, but capturing our moments and vibe that we were looking for. He was also very fun to work with!
  • Elisabeth
    Elisabeth J. Sent on 06/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Efficient and quality service

    We loved working through Mitch Andrew for our wedding video and first look video, he was very flexible and willing to work with our schedule plus he was quick and efficient with his service! The first look video was in the snowy mountains so we really appreciated how quickly he was able to capture the perfect video without us freezing too long! Our videos turned out SO romantic and cinematic the way he edited them! Loved it. Highly recommend his service.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Trista C. Sent on 11/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision I have ever made!

    Mitch did an incredible job on our wedding video. He captured everything so perfectly the people, the decor, the vows and most of all the emotion. I am going to cherish the video he made me for years and years to come. I can not wait to show my grand kids how happy and in love their grandpa and I was from the very beginning. I will easily be able to do that all thanks to Mitch.
  • Kaylene
    Kaylene A. Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mitch did the first look and wedding video for my daughter’s wedding. Both videos brought me to tears they were so beautiful!! 😍

    Mitch did the first look and wedding video for my daughter’s wedding. Both videos brought me to tears they were so beautiful!! 😍 Mitch is prompt, professional, highly skilled, very creative and reasonably priced!! You will love what he creates for you!
  • Haley
    Haley K. Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely talented wedding videographer

    Wow! I’ve never seen work this well done. Mitch has an eye for video and the way he did our videos was breathtaking. He is not your cheap guy with a camera. He is worth every penny he charges. The level of skill with how he videos and how he edits is unreal. He captured my wedding in such a stunning way. He also is very good at communication and delivered our videos 3 months faster than our photographers!
  • M
    Morgan Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing videographer

    Mitch did wonders. He is so creative with the way he works the lense and it all come together in the edits. He does a great job at capturing the emotions and experiences of a first look, weddings, dancing, and so much more
  • Haley
    Haley K. Sent on 06/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and more than we could have hoped for in a wedding video of our daughter

    Mitchell did an amazing job on my daughters wedding videos!!! I highly recommend him to anyone! You can trust that he will do an amazing job on your wedding throughout the events and it will be money well spent!!! You only have one time to do this right👌
  • T
    Tl Sent on 10/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    Wonderful to work with. Great prices.
  • J
    Jared J. Sent on 12/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day

    Helpful and experienced - Mitch did a great job positioning people, organizing things and taking awesome high quality shots!
  • B
    Brooke W. Sent on 10/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Videographers!

    Mitch and Easton are absolutely amazing! If you are looking for a videographer, look no further and hire these guys! We had both Mitch and Easton for our wedding and they were perfect! They were easygoing, accommodating, and fun to work with. They paid attention to details and even use drone footage (when allowed) to capture our amazing experience. We loved having them with us for our special day. We were blown away by our video and love watching it to remember our day.
  • Kendall
    Kendall Sent on 10/28/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flexible and Responsive

    Mitch did a great job listening to exactly what we wanted. He blended into the background and captured all the beautiful moments perfectly! He was very responsive and flexible to our wishes and demands and did a wonderful job overall!
  • Rachel
    Rachel Sent on 11/04/2019
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great quality and value!

    Mitchell stepped in to help us when our original videographer wasn't able to do it anymore. We were a bit worry, but Mitchell proved that he was a capable and qualified videographer. His shots were beautiful, he took shots quickly and knew how to guide us to the right spot. We were very happy how the video turned out in the end. The only thing I wish he did was a meeting before the wedding to plan out shots and help us set expectations. I would definitely recommend Mitchell to my friends.

    Mitch Andrew Visuals's reply:

    I’m sorry you felt that I didn’t set up a meeting beforehand. Most weddings I have filmed I always sent up and initial call or sit down and I talk with clients about their specific shot needs. In this situation it was hard to plan because I was recieving 100% of the information through my friend Kalai who originally booked you guys and had me take over. Let me know if you ever need anything and I’d be happy to help :)
Responds within 24 hours