Weddings

Miss Meliss Floral Design Reviews

Miss Meliss Floral Design

Miss Meliss Floral Design

Santa Rosa, CA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 63 Reviews
View more information

63 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 63
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

16 User photos

Sort by:
  • Christine
    Christine Married on 12/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Favorite Part of Planning was Working with Melissa!

    Working with Melissa was hands down my favorite part of the wedding planning process. I didn’t even know I was interested in the floral aspect of our wedding until I started working with Melissa! Our wedding planner recommended Miss Meliss, because she thought Melissa would be a good fit with our vision. Melissa was not only a good fit, she was a key part of our design process! When you think of someone who goes above and beyond, think 10x beyond that for Melissa. Starting with our initial phone call, we went through everything in detail, and when I didn’t know what we wanted to do for certain aspects of the wedding, Melissa provided guidance and suggestions that were spot on. She attended venue walkthroughs with us and our planner and worked so well with all the other vendor teams. And the florals themselves were INCREDIBLE. Don’t be fooled by the word florals, because Melissa provides so much more than that. For example, there was a miscommunication with the venue and we weren’t going to be able to use the same set of rental chairs for our ceremony and reception as we had originally thought. That meant we would have had to rent an extra set of chairs or use the generic ones provided by the venue. We were disappointed, but decided to save money and use the generic chairs. Well, behind the scenes, Melissa and our planner rescued our original vision and convinced the venue to let us use the rental chairs for both!

    If you’re thinking of working with Melissa, you should 100% book her now. You will end up loving her as much as we do!
  • Yasmeen
    Yasmeen K. Married on 08/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Out of this universe!

    Melissa is out of this universe good. You have a vision, not only does she execute it she goes above and beyond to make it that much more magical. Her talent is more than just having an eye, she is a power house . Her designs are ones that you have never seen before. She truly creates a unique vision that you never thought in wildest dreams could come true and makes it happen. She really understands how to elevate your personal taste and create a cohesive look. I truly felt every little touch from my bouquet to table settings was above and beyond what I asked for. She truly made my wedding the beautiful one I always dreamt of.
  • C
    Callan Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melissa was absolutely amazing to work with while we were planning out wedding. We were planning from across the country so having vendors that were organized and responsive was absolutely critical for keeping my stress level under control. Melissa not only provided input on the flowers, which turned out beautifully and were exactly what I had been hoping for, but also helped with our whole tablescape and look for the day. She was willing to go above and beyond to communicate with my planner and other vendors, particularly our rehearsal dinner location, to make sure we had everything we needed throughout the day. I couldn't recommend her highly enough!
  • L
    Lynn Married on 06/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    the owner Melissa, made our daughters wedding so incredibly beautiful. this was way beyond anything we had envisioned. it looked like a design straight out of a magazine! we are full of gratitude and appreciation. thank you for realizing your god given talent and sharing it with others. if you want the best, look no further. we highly recommend miss meliss
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melissa was AMAZING! She grasped my style right away and transformed our wedding vision flawlessly! She was such a pleasure to work with. I relied on Melissa over the past year almost as much as our coordinator, she truly set the scene for our perfect day which we couldn't have imagined anything more. She went above and beyond by adding extra greenery at the last minute, bringing lanterns when we found out it was going to rain, and adding extra flowers to our wedding cake. Melissa was incredible and I am going to truly miss talking to her every few weeks!
  • A
    Annette Married on 09/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Melissa and her work. As a stressed out bride she made me feel completely at ease and showed me she cared about my vision for the wedding before I even booked with her which wasn't the same with all of the florists I met with. One of the things I appreciated most was that I had wine box centerpiece holderrs and she was the only florist that was open-minded and excited to make it work because it was what I really wanted. She even takes the time to pinterest flowers and details with you and do a walk-through so that you can see it all come to life. She is extremely patient and will have plenty of conversations with you no matter how neurotic you are (me!) to ensure you both are in agreement about every detail. Her work is one of a kind and she will help you try to stay close to your budget without sacrificing the details. She's super quick when responding to e-mails unless she's in the studio but you will always get a response in a timely manner. I used her for a 200 person wedding and people are still raving about the flowers and the bouquets.
  • V
    Victoria Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Miss Meliss came up with the best ideas to make my wedding complete. I had specific ideas of what I wanted for my bouquet, bouts, and parents. However I was open to other areas of decoration. When I arrived my venue, she had done a wonderful job incorporating floral touches throughout that really made the different areas pop. Places that I hadn't visualized incorporating blooms were touched with beauty! And the flowers she selected were gorgeous. Beautiful colors, big blooms and fresh as can be. Even after sitting out at the wedding, the vase arrangements lasted all week for us to enjoy at home.
  • O
    Olivia Married on 07/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Miss Meliss designed our flowers for our wedding this past summer in July at a private estate in Tahoe. I cannot say enough about her and her team! Melissa held my hand throughout the whole processes. I sent multiple emails with so many questions all the time at random hours of the day/night and never once did I feel I was being an annoying stressed out bride to her. Melissa even met with us on site in Tahoe for our consultation. She was very professional in the way she handled herself. But, what I most liked about Melissa was she felt like a caring friend who truly wants your wedding day to be perfect as if it was her own.

    I mostly worked with Melissa for the 8 months leading up to our wedding day. My fiancé, now husband, at the time was feeling a little stressed out with how much money we were spending on flowers but really everything in general. Though we went a little out of our budget with flowers because I just couldn't help myself, Melissa reassured that come day of it would be beautiful and worth it. And, let me tell you, she was right. The moment I started walking down the aisle I was in awe of everything. Her work is truly breath taking. The attention to detail and the fullness of her bouquets to the table arrangements and the chuppah she designed for us was spectacular and lush. You see what you are getting in writing on the invoice and think "oh that's beautiful" but it's another thing to see it come to life in person. WOW!!! To this day we still have our guests talking about the flowers. Even my husband who was a little nervous about the money said it was well worth every penny we spent. Melissa went above and beyond and it truly shows. I highly recommend her for flowers.
  • L
    Lea Married on 07/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can’t say enough great things about Melissa! From day one, she was incredibly helpful and friendly. She always made herself available, via phone and/or email, and answered each one of my million questions thoughtfully and thoroughly. She had this incredible ability to make sense of my mumbled and disorganized thoughts and turn it into a beautiful reality. Some things that really set her apart:

    - During the venue walk through, she listened to my preferences and ideas and made recommendations to take the design to the next level. The walk through was the first time I saw the new ceremony space at my venue, Villa Montalvo. It was gorgeous, but the plants was not mature so the building behind where we were doing our vows really stood out. Melissa shopped for and sewed draping to fit the space! She also had the idea of doing a floral chandelier! It was the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen.
    - She has incredible style so I went to her for advice on multiple design questions.
    - Her lush floral designs are absolutely stunning! Guests commented on my flowers more than anything else.
    - She added the cutest apricots with “I Do” banners to each of the guest seats :)
    - She was so sweet and surprised us on the day of our wedding! She added an incredible floral arrangement in the fireplace and on the mantel. It was gorgeous. She also decorated our hotel room!!!

    Her passion for flowers and weddings emanates through her and her work. She was my favorite vendor to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone!
  • R
    Rosemarie Married on 06/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Having my mind set to do my own flowers, I wasn’t the easiest client to deal with. There were some hesitations on how we can complete the project. Our coordinator suggested to have a florist make the bouquets. I agreed only if it's within our budget. She reached out to several florists. She strongly recommended Melissa which her design appealed to me. On the initial convo, she was so helpful & supportive with my plan. She went above & beyond going through all the flowers I like & offered tips on my DIY project. I told my then fiancé about the phone call and weighed the cost. We agreed to get another quote if she was to do the whole wedding. I gave her my vision and our tight budget & she was very flexible to work with it. In her quote she included the nitty gritty to get the design I wanted all staying within our budget. W/o anymore 2nd thoughts we agreed to hire her. During the process she was very patient with me in trying to figure out what I really wanted...texture, size, color, everything. We would exchange messages and pins even late at night & she responded quickly. Few days before the wedding, she told me she got a surprise for me. She’s just amazing! Come wedding day, the bouquets & corsages were delivered. They were beyond what I wanted for our wedding...rustic & elegant at the same time. She remembered the bouquet I loved so much on Pinterest. I got all the type of flowers I wanted & more. She gave me way more than what we paid for. The flowers at the ceremony and reception were just as beautiful. Our guests kept talking about how stunning the flowers were. We were able to reuse some 3 days after for our post wedding party in LA. The guests were so eager to take them home. I couldn’t stop adoring each flowers. After the wedding, I reached out to her if she can donate some flowers to a nursing home and she already did. That's what even more wonderful about Melissa. She’s a very professional, talented, & the sweetest floral designer! OUTSTANDING!!!
  • C
    Cara Married on 06/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Miss Meliss made my Wedding Day look like a fairytale. She exceeded my expectations and more! I had to plan everything from Louisiana (without being able to see anything in person) and she made my vision a reality. Miss Meliss is professional, creative, and super personable. She is THE florist to use!
  • P
    Peter A. Married on 02/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Just have the confidence to trust Melissa. Give her a call, say what you want - or even what you THINK you want - and Melissa will help you from that point onwards all the way through to superb delivery on The Day. We cannot recommend her highly enough. Professional, personable, perfectionist. Now you have your Floral Design vendor taken care of you can get on with organising everything else!
  • Y
    Yuni Married on 10/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am so happy that Melissa was our florist for the wedding -
    We had a short period of time to plan the wedding in a different state which made it even harder than it already was. We booked a wedding package that we thought it made so much sense for us to speed up the process. Since the florist was included with the vendor I had finally had a chance to meet the vendor in person. Our request was pretty much simple and straight forward; soft pastel tones w/greens+ hand tied w/natural flow
    However, we all thought we were having hard time communicating with our thoughts and we had too much doubt that we decided to go with another florist. As the time comes, we were getting extremely nervous that we cannot find one.

    While surfing through the internet and asking for referrals we came across with Melissa and we thought we had to give a try so we reached her out and she got back to us instantly. As we were communicating, we felt like Melissa was so helpful working with us in different state & with our budget! As we knew she respected our budget we decided to go with her. She was so helpful and energetic the whole process which made us feel relieved even before the wedding. All the way through, she definitely knew what she was doing and we are still so happy that we trusted her and that she brought us back with an amazing result (even beyond what the bride expected).

    Melissa worked really hard on her draft to work with the budget. She sent us multiple drafts, each were broken down to kinds of flowers, branches, greens, its use. We never had a chance to meet other vendors who put so much thought and preparation for the day as much as we did but Melissa was different. She was as thoughtful and prepared as the bride would be for her flower.

    Thank you Melissa,

    xoxo


    p.s. our guests still mentions about the flowers to us!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough great things about Melissa - she worked with me on a limited budget for all of my flowers for my wedding, and they were PERFECT! So gorgeous - they made the wedding beautiful. I LOVED my bouquet, the bouts, corsages, everything was wonderful. On top of it all, she was the most informative and responsive vendor I worked with throughout the entire process. Thank you Melissa!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 10/09/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I'll start off with - look no further - if you are looking for a florist who will take your vision and create the best version of "perfect" for you, Miss Meliss is it. I promise you, you need to stop looking now. To give you an honest peek into my experience with Melissa, here is the final e-mail I wrote to her after our wedding:
    "Melissa,
    Where to start- well first of all - your thank- you card was so incredibly thoughtful. Kurt read it to me while I was doing dishes last night and it got me crying - goodness! Thank you so so much. You really were the best vendor I could have ever asked for. People are still stopping me to compliment on how beautiful our bouquets and centerpieces were. My mom seriously says something about them every time we get to talking about the wedding.
    To be honest, for me, it was about more than just the beauty of the arrangements you put together (don't get me wrong- they were BEAUTIFUL), but building a relationship with you throughout the process was even better. I truly enjoyed our conversations. It's bittersweet to have the planning process over for the simple fact that I miss out on the little updates on my "vendor friends". "
    I will be honest, in the beginning, I was a bit apprehensive about putting $400 down to simply see a quote of what we would be investing into our wedding flowers. What we got from Melissa was so much more than a "quote".. it was more like five quotes, photos, and an in-your-face visual of what you were paying for. There were no surprises, no hiccups, nothing but pure and utter beautiful flowers down to the last detail. Melissa was flexible, even on her trip out of the country in the weeks leading up to our wedding. She was the most accommodating, caring, talented vendor of all of our vendors. She takes the best care of her clients, beyond just the flowers. She referred me to many of my other vendors, and to say she was spot on would be an understatement.
    Stop looking. Just book her already!
  • L
    Laura Married on 09/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I wish there were 6 stars to give Melissa. The flowers were beyond my dreams! Melissa was wonderful to work with, not only her knowledge about flowers but her honesty about availability and budgets. She met me at my venue and was able to walk me through what would already be in bloom at the time of my wedding and that better helped me understand where to spend my budget. Her proposal was detailed and really helped me see the vision. If she thought for any reason something would not be available due to seasonality she worked with me upfront to show.suggest the second options. She had access to props/supplies that worked perfectly with the theme of my wedding, so not only were the flowers amazing but the containers and candles/holders etc. Everything was flawless on the Big Day. She was the only vendor that day that did not have any last minute issues and just completely went about getting everything set up. As you can imagine for a Bride that was incredible to have one less person needing my attention. I would highly recommend Melissa! In fact I already have. She really made my day perfect.
  • S
    Scott Married on 09/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From start to finish, Miss Meliss was the best! We went into our first meeting having no idea what we wanted or how much we wanted to spend, and from the very beginning, Miss Meliss was amazing at offering her ideas to help us, but never making it feel like she was taking over the decisions. When it came time to finalize the details, the proposal she presented was very comprehensive and included options across a wide range of prices, and it made us feel comfortable that no matter what we decided, the flowers at our wedding were going to be beautiful. On the day of the wedding, Miss Meliss and team showed up early and started setting up the arrangements for the ceremony, cocktails and reception. Everything was setup before the ceremony started which allowed us to take a first look and really take in the beautiful setup that Miss Meliss had created. The arrangements were exactly what Miss Meliss had described and the beautiful scene surpassed anything that we had imagined. Miss Meliss is first class all the way and we are so happy that she was a part of our special day!
  • N
    Nick Married on 05/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melissa was such a pleasure to collaborate with and WOW her work is gorgeous!!! She had such great ideas that really helped me get more creative with what I wanted. The easiest to communicate with and in a very quick manner.....not like other vendors who take forever to get a response from. She is very dedicated and focused with her heart felt craft!
    I would absolutely recommend her to anyone needing beautiful flowers for any occasion! Love her :)
  • J
    Julia Married on 05/24/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Words cannot express how happy I am that we chose Melissa to do our flowers for our wedding! She was so nice to work with and communicate with in the months leading up to the big day. I was never worried or stressed, as she was so receptive to my budget, needs and overall vision for the decor. The actual day went so smoothly and her arrangements were perfect. My colors were mint, peach and blush, and the arrangements were both classic and unique. Everyone came up to me during and after the wedding and complimented me on the flowers. People are still talking about them actually and it's been over a month! She also supplied beautiful vases and jars for the ceremony site and the reception area, and she made the most wonderful arbor arrangement! It looked exactly like the example picture that I asked her to replicate. Melissa is true artist, and I can't recommend her enough!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 05/16/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melissa was wonderful to work with!!! She was attentive to all of our needs, and very gracious. When I shared my thoughts on colors for flowers she knew right away what I liked and she shared her ideas to go along with mine. It was an excellent collaboration.

    Anyone that needs excellent, beautiful, fresh flowers for an event I would highly highly recommend Melissa, worth every penny!
  • User2147189 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melissa was really amazing in more ways then one. She was really fast with her response time, really helpful in answering questions and totally supportive of our DIY flowers. Most importantly, the flowers turned out amazing, including our willow arch and my bouquet! The willow arch was a team effort and the way she decorated it created the most amazing backdrop to our ceremony. I could not have realized my wedding look without her beautiful work and she was professional and a sweet lady on top of everything :)
  • K
    Kristen Married on 03/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Simply put: Melissa is amazing! You NEED her to do your flowers for your wedding or event! She was so thorough, and went through all my wedding style details so she could match the flowers to all the decor. We went over colors, shapes, sizes, types of flowers, ribbon, etc. You name it, she thought of it! Example: we had a wooden display made to hang our table assignments on, and she even brought greenery to lay along the bottom of it, without me asking for it! She made every little detail pop. From the ladies bouquets, to the boutonnieres and decor, Melissa made our event more beautiful than I could have imagined! On top of her fantastic floral and decor skills, she is so sweet and brings smiles and laughter to the room. I am so lucky I found her, and you will be to!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 03/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melissa was so great to work with! She had really creative ideas and was very easy to work with! She really understood what I wanted and then went a step further with our flowers. They were amazing, I got so many compliments on them! I would recommend Melissa to anyone who is getting married or just needs flowers. She is very professional and really helped us out the day of. Love her!
  • G
    Grev Married on 02/28/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melissa was extremely helpful and attentive. She went above and beyond to make our day that much more special! Her dedication shows that she genuinely cares about you as a customer. We highly recommend her!
  • M
    Markandmindy Married on 12/13/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melissa exceeded all expectations for our wedding. We had a limited budget for flowers, and she was able to make the most of the resources given to her. Our arrangements for the wedding and the reception were beautiful and unique. She was able to make custom arrangements that suited our Chinese Banquet reception. The greatest surprise was the amazing arbor-like arrangement that Melissa created for our escort card station. It was breathtaking!

    Melissa took the time to truly understand what we wanted, and she worked magic to make sure that we got it all. We happily recommend Miss Meliss Floral Design to anyone in need of floral arrangements for special occasions.