Mint Favors And More Reviews

34 | Kansas City, MO
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for Mint Favors And More

Recommended by 99%

34
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Melanie at Mint Favors and More through Etsy to create our customized wedding favors. We ordered 150 mint rolls (since mint was our color) with coral roses and they arrived quickly and were beautiful! Melanie was quick to respond and work with us on timing of ordering for our June 2017 wedding. These favors were thoughtfully created and packaged and were perfect!

  • R

    Richard · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My first Etsy purchase was poor and I rate it so, however this second purchase could not have been more different. A rather unique party favors that went over extremely well with many of our guests at the wedding reception commenting as well as a Facebook post that received numerous "likes". Melanie who I worked with was every flexible and made up different rose colors with the mints. All arrived as they should and were placed at each guest's table. I was hoping to have many left over but pretty much all were taken. A very positive experience with this vendor. Highly recommend.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely lovely mints, great presentation, great spearmint flavour and a delight to give our guests here in Bonnie Scotland. Go for them, any prospective bride

  • Lauren D

    Lauren · event on: 06/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mint Favors and More were absolutely wonderful to work with! They had my large order ready to ship just a few days after I placed my order! I will definitely be using them again for other events!

  • User6053659 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect favors, reasonably priced.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 02/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My favours came to me fast and on time. I had changed my mind about something and she was more then willing to change it for me. She was Very kind when we spoke and made sure she understood what I wanted. I'm so excited to use these for my wedding! The smell Delicous!

  • D

    Debi · Married on 01/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful vendor to work with & quick delivery!

  • J

    Jessica · event on: 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mel was great to work with and I received my favors in a timely fashion from when I ordered them. I would definitely work with her again for another event!

  • S

    Susan · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mint Favors & More made the most beautifully wrapped tube of mints which I am giving as favors. The wrapper is beautiful chevron or paisley, with a tiny flower and tag which reads "Mint to Be". The tag includes the date of the wedding and the names of the bride & groom. Very unique favor!

  • User5562938 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Mints were so beautiful! Seriously, the prettiest item for my wedding welcome bags! I highly recommend them! They are stunning!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Im such a busy person and the "mint to be" favors and they were absolutely perfect for our big day. In addition, the purchasing and communication was so smooth. They arrived promptly and literally each one was perfect- The print, the wrapping and the flower attached, perfect!

    One happy Bride,
    Jessica

  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 10/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely exactly what I wanted.

  • S

    Sharon · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melanie's "Mint to be" favors were soooooo adorable and matched with the theme of my wedding perfectly! I am so glad I decided to purchase her favors instead of trying to make something myself! They came quickly, wrapped very well in cute mint green tissue paper, and were a hit at our wedding! :)

  • C

    Carole · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the mints and how they are more than I expected! Colors are perfect and she was awesome to work with. Definitely will your her again for more mint favors !

  • M

    maria · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love our wedding favors, Melanie has been an absolute legend!! I will definitely be recommending her to others!! Our favors are such great quality I can't wait for our guests to see them!!

  • User5293041 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Mints and Favors was so easy and a great experience. Shipping was fast and quality was great. These are going to be perfect at my wedding.

  • J

    Jamie · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding favors! Simple and sweet!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered these for my wedding favours,and they are fabulous, perfectly made with attention to detail. As we are getting married in Portugal, they are ideal as they won't melt in the heat.Communication was fast and very professional

  • J

    Julie · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The mint favors were a huge hit! So cute and I loved being able to customize them to fit my wedding theme.

  • S

    Sara · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far the cutest favors I've ever seen! They added SO much to the place settings and perfectly matched my rustic blush/burlap theme. Absolutely loved them!

  • User5236517 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely love the favors so beautiful

  • User4908986 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered customs "mint to be" favors for our guests and they were a hit! I asked for them to arrive by 8/15 and they arrived about a week early. We requested specific color paper flowers and we were able pick the layout and font. We highly recommend these cute favors!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My favors are beautiful! She was so reasonable in price and they are better than pictured! I highly recommend this vendor!

  • K

    Katherine · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved these! They are so carefully made!

  • User5310427 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product, excellent packaging. Product received was as described and came quickly.
    Thank you!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review