Skip to main content
Weddings

Mint Favors And More Reviews

Mint Favors And More

Mint Favors And More

Kansas City, MO
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 35 Reviews
View more information

35 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 35
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • Jane
    Jane D. Married on 10/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect favors💜

    Best favors I found and extremely reasonable prices!
  • B
    Brooke Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I worked with Melanie at Mint Favors and More through Etsy to create our customized wedding favors. We ordered 150 mint rolls (since mint was our color) with coral roses and they arrived quickly and were beautiful! Melanie was quick to respond and work with us on timing of ordering for our June 2017 wedding. These favors were thoughtfully created and packaged and were perfect!
  • R
    Richard Married on 09/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My first Etsy purchase was poor and I rate it so, however this second purchase could not have been more different. A rather unique party favors that went over extremely well with many of our guests at the wedding reception commenting as well as a Facebook post that received numerous "likes". Melanie who I worked with was every flexible and made up different rose colors with the mints. All arrived as they should and were placed at each guest's table. I was hoping to have many left over but pretty much all were taken. A very positive experience with this vendor. Highly recommend.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely lovely mints, great presentation, great spearmint flavour and a delight to give our guests here in Bonnie Scotland. Go for them, any prospective bride
  • User2530192 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Perfect favors, reasonably priced.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 02/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My favours came to me fast and on time. I had changed my mind about something and she was more then willing to change it for me. She was Very kind when we spoke and made sure she understood what I wanted. I'm so excited to use these for my wedding! The smell Delicous!
  • D
    Debi Married on 01/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful vendor to work with & quick delivery!
  • S
    Susan Married on 11/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mint Favors & More made the most beautifully wrapped tube of mints which I am giving as favors. The wrapper is beautiful chevron or paisley, with a tiny flower and tag which reads "Mint to Be". The tag includes the date of the wedding and the names of the bride & groom. Very unique favor!
  • J
    Jessica Event on: 11/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mel was great to work with and I received my favors in a timely fashion from when I ordered them. I would definitely work with her again for another event!
  • User2393891 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My Mints were so beautiful! Seriously, the prettiest item for my wedding welcome bags! I highly recommend them! They are stunning!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Im such a busy person and the "mint to be" favors and they were absolutely perfect for our big day. In addition, the purchasing and communication was so smooth. They arrived promptly and literally each one was perfect- The print, the wrapping and the flower attached, perfect!

    One happy Bride,
    Jessica

  • J
    Jacqueline Married on 10/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely exactly what I wanted.
  • S
    Sharon Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melanie's "Mint to be" favors were soooooo adorable and matched with the theme of my wedding perfectly! I am so glad I decided to purchase her favors instead of trying to make something myself! They came quickly, wrapped very well in cute mint green tissue paper, and were a hit at our wedding! :)
  • C
    Carole Married on 09/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Loved the mints and how they are more than I expected! Colors are perfect and she was awesome to work with. Definitely will your her again for more mint favors !
  • User2242930 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Mints and Favors was so easy and a great experience. Shipping was fast and quality was great. These are going to be perfect at my wedding.
  • M
    Maria Married on 09/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I absolutely love our wedding favors, Melanie has been an absolute legend!! I will definitely be recommending her to others!! Our favors are such great quality I can't wait for our guests to see them!!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 09/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Perfect wedding favors! Simple and sweet!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 09/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I ordered these for my wedding favours,and they are fabulous, perfectly made with attention to detail. As we are getting married in Portugal, they are ideal as they won't melt in the heat.Communication was fast and very professional
  • J
    Julie Married on 09/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The mint favors were a huge hit! So cute and I loved being able to customize them to fit my wedding theme.
  • S
    Sara Married on 09/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    By far the cutest favors I've ever seen! They added SO much to the place settings and perfectly matched my rustic blush/burlap theme. Absolutely loved them!
  • User2213725 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely love the favors so beautiful
  • User2332897 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We ordered customs "mint to be" favors for our guests and they were a hit! I asked for them to arrive by 8/15 and they arrived about a week early. We requested specific color paper flowers and we were able pick the layout and font. We highly recommend these cute favors!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 08/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My favors are beautiful! She was so reasonable in price and they are better than pictured! I highly recommend this vendor!
  • K
    Katherine Married on 08/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Loved these! They are so carefully made!
  • User2252100 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great product, excellent packaging. Product received was as described and came quickly.
    Thank you!