Skip to main content
Weddings

MingoWedding Reviews

MingoWedding

MingoWedding

Paris, FR
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
17 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
94% Recommended by couples

Awards

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • A
    Abbey W. Sent on 06/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, a true talent!

    Absolutely amazing!....My new husband and I are from England and married in France in August 2019. I booked Mingo Weddings after finding their showreel online, I loved their style! I was a little apprehensive about booking suppliers overseas for our wedding without meeting in person, however, we were truly blow away by our wedding videos! Vasille was so professional, friendly and attentive on the day, nothing was too much trouble. The editing was so beautiful and we now have our special day captured on video forever to share with family and friends! If you are debating whether to choose Mingo for your big day, you will not be disappointed and we cannot recommend them enough. Vasille you are a truly talented superstar, thank you so much for documenting our day so perfectly. We couldn't have wished for a better video x
  • Papuc
    Papuc D. Sent on 11/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Un événement exceptionnel avec MingoWedding!

    Nous avons eu un mariage merveilleux en France avec une très belle collaboration avec l'équipe MingoWedding. Grâce au leur professionnalisme et talent, des souvenirs vifs et colorés avec beaucoup de sourires et des moments uniques ont été immortalisés sur nos photos et vidéo. Donc, un grand merci à cette équipe!

  • Bivol
    Bivol T. Sent on 11/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best professionals and great people!

    Thanks to Vasile, the entire experience of our wedding was amazing. He caught on camera the sincerest and cutest moments of the day, sometimes even without us realizing we were filmed. The video made us eagerly live our special day one more time. We totally recommend Vasile and MingoWedding to anyone who is looking for high-quality services and great people to collaborate with.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Zina
    Zina P. Sent on 12/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and friendly!

    Highly recommended if you're looking for a professional videographer to film your wedding! We chose Mingo because we loved the style, and it was the best decision. Vasile is super-friendly and made us feel comfortable in front of the camera, even though we were nervous in the beginning:)
    Thank you Vasile, we love the videos you made for us!
  • Laura
    Laura T. Sent on 05/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our little story tale

    For us it was a force majeure finding the videographer in the last day before wedding.Vasile was recomended us by his friend (our photographer).We had researched his work online and after seeing his Instagram and website pictures, we completely fell in love with his natural style of photography and ability to capture the beauty in his video,even if we had just some hours to decide .

    On the day of our wedding, there were so many incredible and special moments that he managed to capture so perfectly, and so naturally, which is just what we were looking for.

    We couldn’t have wished for anything more and we would recommend Vasile 100 times over! Thank you veryyyy much!”
  • S
    Sarah S. Sent on 10/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding 11.05.2019

    We had a great time with Vasile and the team. My fiance and I had never filmed anything and were both very nervous, but Vasile made us feel comfortable from the start of the day. Everyone told me that I had the best wedding videos they had seend their entire life. Book them! They will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy. I couldn't give them a higher recommendation!
  • L
    Ludmila T. Sent on 03/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Videographer!!!

    Mingo did an amazing job with our wedding. We absolutely love our video and we will truly cherish for a lifetime. Thank you so much Mingo, we honestly couldn't recommend you enough!
  • Cristina
    Cristina Sent on 02/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Recommend

    Our experience with MingoWedding has been amazing. The result was beyond our expectations: delivered on time, beautifully edited, qualitative image, music, selection of moments. Has vision and talent. Thanks and keep up the good work!
  • Corina
    Corina H. Sent on 10/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience !

    We chose Mingo for our wedding film and couldn't be more pleased and happy with the results! We're quite camera shy but the videographer made sure to make us feel relaxed and it all went very natural. The films were so beautiful and emotional! Definitely recommending Mingo as a very professional and creative company, who made the process so easy and pleasant!
  • Cristina
    Cristina P. Sent on 10/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding Destination in France

    We planned our destination wedding in France. We did our research and found the team Ming’o Wedding. They are always professional, always positive, always right there for the perfect moment and we can not rate them highly enough. The videos are incredible. It's also very important to mention that the team Ming’o Wedding are lovely to deal with, they were amazing on our big day and we do feel like they were a part of our family. We now have an evidence of French fairy tale.
  • A
    Alina D. Sent on 10/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding vendor that suited our preferences

    We did a lot of research and found MingoWedding, and after our very first call with them, we were even more sure that they are the perfect vendor that would suit our wedding plan and so on. They are dedicated professionals and a rating isn't enough to imply the quality they provide. The videos are incredible, close to reality and very film alike, especially the wide moments captured with the drone. The team is lovely to deal with, everybody stands for what they do. They will be there for you, capturing the most important details for you in a very special way. For the entire pre-wedding period they were amazing with providing help and responsive, making us feel supported.
  • Sent on 10/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Destination wedding in France

    After working with Vasile in the last summer, we do feel like they are family! This particular wedding was a small, intimate affair-more of a destination wedding. Mingowedding spent the day with us at our wedding in France. They traveled with the bride and groom to the vineyards in the morning and stayed all the way through the evening ceremony and reception. Always right there for the perfect moment. Guys are a joy to work with. We cannot recommend MINGOWEDDING more highly!
  • Mihaela
    Mihaela Sent on 01/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionnalisme et une expérience inoubliable avec Mingo!

    La plus belle journée de notre vie de couple a était parfaite! Grâce aux profesionalism de Vasile et ça équipe, qui sont fait un travail magnifique. Le résultat a était spectaculaire et plein d’emotion. On recommande avec beaucoup de confiance Mingo! Ils savent comment donner de charme à chaque instant ! Bravo et merci pour une telle collaboration !!!!
  • Diana
    Diana D. Sent on 01/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ming’o video team

    Me and my husband had the luck to chose the right team for our special wedding! Everything was excellent, the ming’o team was on time, very professional, we felt so comfortable and special! We highly recommend to our friends and family!
  • O
    Oleg D. Sent on 01/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding events

    From the beginning we knew that we wanted something special. Well, the problem was finding that team who cloud help as to get the desired results. Right from the first meeting with the MingoWedding guys, we understood that THEY ARE THE ONE. From the start we knew we made the best choice. It was so easy and pleasant to work with Vasile and his team. The result received exceeded our expectations. The video we get is just great. Vasile and his team, thank you for the professionalism, the good mood and the flexibility that you have proved! We made the right choice and the best! :)
  • S
    Saralyn F. Sent on 06/23/2022
    1.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    We're really disappointed...

    We're from Canada and paid a deposit right before Covid started for an elopement and needed to push the date due to the world shutting down. The videographer has given us two options for when we can travel to Europe again: either to pay the difference in his new fees (x4 the original price) or not receive our deposit back. We're really disappointed...
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message