Mindy Mier Photography Reviews

12 | Winter Haven, FL
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Mindy Mier Photography

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Kimberly

    Kimberly · Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved having Mindy as our photographer!! She did an amazing job with our photos. They are beautiful and we can't stop looking at them! She also edited them very fast... three weeks after our wedding they were at our door. Highly recommend Mindy. She is so fun to work with and does a great job!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 03/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mindy did an incredible job for our wedding photos! She captures natural light beautifully and her poses are creative and turn out gorgeous! She even replicated wedding photos I had saved from my Pinterest board to give me the exact look I was going for! I highly recommend you give her a chance to capture your special day! You won't regret it!

  • M

    Melanie · Married on 12/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mindy is an amazing photographer. She is very creative with her poses and locations. She does more than the traditional stand in one place and smile. The quality of her photos are fantastic. My husband was blown away by the album. It is beautiful and captures our day perfectly. She is easy to work with and responds quickly to emails. I usually received a response within a few hours.

  • J

    Jamie · Married on 06/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best session we ever had. Completley professional and creative. Worked well with the groups and indivuals. Captured the exact things I asked for during our planning session. I would reccomend Mindy Mier photography to anyone that wants a true professional and a beautiful memory.

  • L

    Luneka · Married on 04/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mindy took my engagement pictures and wedding pictures. We had video and up blighting as well. The memories from our wedding are priceless and mindy was a very nice person to work with. Will call her back when the family expands. :)

  • M

    Amber · Married on 03/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is no other vendor like Mindy Mier, She went above and beyond what we had signed up for. She has done not one but two weddings for my family, Her work is outstanding and her pictures speak for themselves! She is so easy to work with! I have the video also of my daughters wedding, and that is something special that we will always have!
    Lisa Walker





  • M

    Monique · Married on 06/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I luv how I was late 4 my wedding n she was there taking pics of the church until we got there. She capture everything so u can always relive your special day. The quality of the pics are excellent. I have no complaints about her n her business.

  • T

    Tricia · Married on 06/26/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You aren't going to find a photographer more flexible, dependable, or creative than Mindy Mier! She has been our family's photographer for over 6 years shooting senior & bridal portraits as well as wedding, newborn, and family portraits. Her work is stunning. You will NOT be disappointed.

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/09/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I start.. I can not say enough good things about Mindy and the photos that she took at my wedding. That is one of the things that will last for ever, long after the wedding is over, the pictures to look at and remember what a beautiful day it was. Everytime I show someone my album, they just can not believe how beautiful my pictures are and what a good job the photographer did. I let Mindy design my album and I would not change a thing. She got all the important pictures and made sure they were all in there. Not to mention all the proofs that I got to do with what I wanted.
    I have recommended Lasting Impressions to alot of people and those that have used them have been totally satisfied. I can not wait until I am able to go to Mindy and do a maternity photo session. I know those photos will be just as precious.
    Thank you Mindy

  • H

    Heather · Married on 11/06/2004

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mindy Mier does amazing work... She really knows what to capture at those special moments. I am very pleased with every picture she took on my special day. I have recommended her to upcoming brides which they have in turn been very pleased with the pictures Mindy took on their special day. I will continue to recommend her to anyone looking for GREAT pictures on any occasion especially on their wedding day!!!

  • A

    Alisha · Married on 11/12/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mindy offers great wedding packages at reasonable prices! I love that she includes an engagement session as part of her package, which gave us a chance to get to interact with her and feel more comfortable in front of the camera before the big day! She was always quick to respond to any emails we sent or answer any questions we had, which is definitely something you want when planning a wedding. I would recommend Mindy Mier Photography to any future brides!

  • ktbug

    Kate · Married on 11/07/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mindy was an awesome photographer!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review