Mindy Dawn Photography Reviews

7 | Oklahoma City, OK
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Mindy Dawn Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

15 User photos

Mindy Dawn Photography 1
Mindy Dawn Photography 2
Mindy Dawn Photography 3
Mindy Dawn Photography 4
Mindy Dawn Photography 5
+ 11
Order by:
  • Tayla

    Tayla · Getting married on 03/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bride to be

    She is the sweetest lady I’ve met every understanding and easy to work with! By far the first and only person I’ve met with and love!

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • C

    CharLee · Married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Photographer

    Mindy did an amazing job! She is so sweet and fun. She makes sure that you get to enjoy your day all while taking amazing shots and minimizing the stress on you. We brought our dogs to the wedding for a few shots and they turned out amazing. So she is very accommodating and professional.

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • M

    Mandy Kellner · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kellner Wedding

    Mindy and her team were amazing to work with. Mindy captures our engagement pictures as well as our wedding day. She did a fantastic job.

    Mindy Dawn Photography 6
    Mindy Dawn Photography 7
    Mindy Dawn Photography 8
    Mindy Dawn Photography 9
    Mindy Dawn Photography 10
    Mindy Dawn Photography 11
    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • Danielle

    Danielle · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful to work with!

    Mindy has done incredible photos for us! From our wedding to our first baby's newborn photos, she has captured moments for us that will last us a lifetime! I love her work and look forward to her working with her in the future!

    Mindy Dawn Photography 12
    Mindy Dawn Photography 13
    Mindy Dawn Photography 14
    Sent on 02/09/2019
  • C

    Corbin · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, personable, reliable, extremely talented

    Mindy was so great to work with. She really just made the entire wedding so smooth. She got every picture I wanted her to without even asking her to do it. She truly seemed like she cared about our happiness and wanted to do everything in her power to capture our day perfectly. She is so incredibly talented. Every single picture she took made our jaws drop! We are extremely thankful for her work and will be showing off those pictures for forever!

    Mindy Dawn Photography 15
    Mindy Dawn Photography 16
    Mindy Dawn Photography 17
    Mindy Dawn Photography 18
    Mindy Dawn Photography 19
    Sent on 02/09/2019
  • A

    Aimee · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mindy was flexible and very easy to work with! We loved her work and look forward to working with her in the future!

    Mindy Dawn Photography 20
    Sent on 10/22/2017
  • K

    Kalyn · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much, Mindy Wright! Every picture you took was beautiful and a perfect reflection of the moment it captured. I'm so thankful that you were chosen as our photographer, we truly couldn't have had a better person to document our wedding day! You are attentive, creative and so very talented. We are eternally grateful!

    Sent on 09/30/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review