Skip to main content
Weddings

Minali Makeover Reviews

Minali Makeover View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

7 User photos

  • A
    Ankita P. Married on 07/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was beautiful experience

    I had amazing experience with minali for my wedding makeup. My makeup looked natural n lasted longer. She communicates well n listens to requirements of client. My makeup was done exactly the way I wanted. As well as makeup for my family was done beautifully.
    P.S - Already booked her for my reception!
  • Apurva
    Apurva Z. Married on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hairstyle and makeup

    Minali has great makeup and hairstyle skills and made me look so beautiful on my D day. She also did my pre-wedding photoshoot. All the events she did were a hit with the family and friends.
  • Rachel
    Rachel S. Married on 10/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Hair and Make-Up

    I could not be more pleased with my experience with Minali Makeover! She was honestly so nice to work with and was so helpful in helping me figure out the look I was going for and then recreating that look on the day of my wedding. I felt so beautiful!! I HIGHLY recommend!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • P
    Pam Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Make-up

    Minali is extremely talented. She just recently did my make-up for my wedding on October 1st 2021. I went with a glam look, so she used an airbrush technique that made my skin look flawless. Not only is she talented, she is genuine and she really wants to make you look your very best of your big day! The makeup felt great and stayed on during whole day and night! You need to reach out to her, she will respond to you right away ;) thanks Minali. I felt beautiful.
  • R
    Reshma S. Married on 08/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Minali made us look gorgeous!!!!

    Minali is a phenomenal artist!! She made us bridesmaids look gorgeous for our besties wedding. We all were completely pleased with our looks. She’s Very professional and friendly. She respectfully listens to your requests and very understanding. The wedding was in Dallas and it was so hot during the day. The makeup was great and lasted the entire day until night.
    I highly recommend Minali, she’s the best!!
  • R
    Renee Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Minali Makeover is the Best!!

    I always believe in choosing a vendor whom I trust.I was looking for a makeup artist for my wedding and few of my close friends suggested Minali Makeover. I decided to try her out! Phone conversation with her was really good and she asked to do a trial so that I can see how her work is! During my trial makeup only she exceeded all my expectations, she was so patient to listen to what I am looking for and provided some great inputs for what else I should be trying.
    I looked so beautiful during trial itself that I decided to choose her for my wedding. So thankful for her service on my wedding day! She reached on time and took care of me and my Bridesmaids!!We all looked beautiful. I would highly recommend her!
  • M
    Mayee M. Married on 05/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Make up artist

    Minali has worked with me and my family for make up and hair doo’s so many times... every time I am awed at what she accomplishes, she spends time and understands what the client is looking for and goes above and beyond.
    When ever some one asks for a make artist or hair for weddings Minali is the only name I can think about.
  • M
    Maana Married on 01/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Minali makeover

    I am highly impressed with Manali’s hair and makeup skills. She is so quick and professional and she has done perfect makeup according to my skin tone.
    Definitely recommended Minali’s makeup 😊
  • M
    Madhura Married on 07/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Natural and Elegant

    I booked Minali for my wedding hair and make-up and I’m so glad that I did! My mum, sister and I were all delighted with our makeup and hair. Minali really is talented! Natural and beautiful make up and I really loved the simple elegance of my hair. I was so happy with the finish on my skin - a lovely natural radiant finish without being either chalky, cakey or shiny. Exactly what I wanted! Thank you so much again, Minali!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best makeup and hair artist

    Minali is very knowledgeable. I am not big on makeup. So I just relied on her. She chose the perfect colors that went with my dress. She did such an exceptional job. I was so happy and felt so beautiful on my special day. I got a lot of compliments. My 5 bridesmaids were also very happy with her work. We all looked natural and not painted which is huge. I am glad that I trusted this gem of a person. She is so accommodating and lovely to work with. I will choose Minali again for any more events in future.