ShutterBooth - Milwaukee Reviews

136 | Milwaukee, WI
See photos, pricing and details

136 Reviews for ShutterBooth - Milwaukee

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

136

2 User photos

Order by:
  • Marissa

    Marissa Hawkinson · Getting married on 05/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    We used ShutterBooth 2 weeks ago for our wedding and we are so glad we did! Our guests loved the photo booth and we love the album of pictures we received that night of our guests! Clarice made the process of booking a booth and all delivery details very easy so the day of the wedding we had no worries or stress! Great customer service and our booth attendant was amazing as well! We are very pleased and would highly recommend to everyone!

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • Jessie

    Jessie Barikmo · Getting married on 07/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Guests Loved It!

    Wedding guests loved taking shots at the photobooth. Staff member was super friendly!

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • Lisa

    Lisa Ravet · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cute pictures

    We had a great experience with our photo booth. Everyone had a great time taking funny photos and we were left with a great album of memories.

    Sent on 12/28/2019
  • L

    Lindsay Wells · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience

    Such a great addition to our big day! The book of that our venue host put together of all the doubles of our guests photo booth session with little notes was the cherry on top and something we’ll cherish forever!

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • Patrick

    Patrick Zawadzki · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Memories and Great guest feedback!

    Our guests loved the shutterbooth and we had nothing but compliments with it. Highly recommend getting the memory book of your guests images, it was awesome being able to see our guests photobooth pictures and their notes!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • K

    Karen · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A true MUST for your wedding!

    The Shutterbooth was a HUGE hit at my daughter's wedding! So many of our guests spent time having fun with all the props and those who did told us what fun they had! We especially loved the photo album and the comments the guests wrote next to their pictures. A definite MUST and very reasonably priced.

    Sent on 07/26/2019
  • Aaron

    Aaron Kaufman · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful addition

    Clarice and her team helped make our event even more special with the photobooth set-up and props. It was tucked away when guests needed a break from the dance floor. The guest book with all the photos inside was a nice touch, one that we will treasure forever.

    Sent on 08/28/2019
  • Z

    Zach · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    The photo booth was a huge hit at our wedding. The guests enjoyed using the props and getting the photos emailed/text to them. Clarice was very quick and responsive to emails. We had no problems and would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • Haley

    Haley Suprenant · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    Easy to work with. Lots of options for background, props, and design of the prints. Awesome company! 10/10 recommend!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • Kristin

    Kristin · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Shutter booth was a huge hit at our wedding! Our guests had so much fun using the props and taking pictures. I would highly recommend booking them your guests will thank you!

    Sent on 06/13/2019
  • M

    Mariah · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Funny and Awesome

    Everyone she have a photobooth at the wedding. We had the open air one and we absolutely LOVE it. All of my nieces and nephews would not stop taking pictures.lol. Our family and family loved it as well. We had crazy,funny and HILARIOUS pictures. We just wanna say thank you to Joyce, she was the last who was taking and pics and making sure everyone was getting there pictures. Ever when my nieces and nephews would crowd her, she was so patient with all of them. We highly recommend Joyce to be your girl ;) Thank you so much photebooth-Milwaukee. 10 stars all the way

    Sent on 04/28/2019
  • T

    Tressa · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Found this company at a bridal expo. It was an amazing expierence and everyone had so much fun! I love the link you get to view afterwards and see everyone’s pictures. The picture book they make you is also super cute! Would recommend this company to everyone!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • K

    Kellie · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision

    Absolutely amazing. Clarice went above and beyond. Very responsive to my emails and helpful with my questions. I couldn’t decide between a DIY booth or one like shutterbooth and I’m so happy I chose them. There was no way it would have gone as smoothly as it did without someone there. Very very happy with our experience. Thank you again!

    Sent on 11/02/2018
  • H

    Heidi S · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ShutterBooth

    We used ShutterBooth for our wedding. They made the process easy...and FUN! Great value compared to competitors!

    Sent on 10/25/2018
  • Amber

    Amber · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shutterbooth is the best!!!

    My husband and I were so glad we had Shutterbooth there on our big day!! Everyone loved taking photos in the booth, and I loved the photo album we got back the night of with messages written from our guests. The Shuterbooth attendant was very nice...and super patient with some of our guests that were in the booth for quite a few pictures in a row. Clarice designed (and re-designed) our photo strip layout until we were 100% happy with it. I would definitely recommend Shutterbooth over any other photo booth I looked at.

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Photobooth!

    Great photo booth setup with wonderful service. Prompt responses to emails and very professional. Great props were provided by the company and photobook was great.

    Sent on 10/25/2018
  • M

    Melissa Wolff · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ShutterBooth was great!

    We were introduced to ShutterBooth at the wedding of some friends, and we thought they were fabulous. Then we hired them for our wedding and they were fabulous for us as well! Our guests had so much fun in the photobooth, and I love that we got a copy of every photo that was taken. At the end of the night we were given a scrapbook with all of our photos in it, and today I received an email with a link to a DropBox file that had all of our photos as gifs, plus digital copies of all the photos. I would highly, highly recommend ShutterBooth to everyone!

    Sent on 10/25/2018
  • Katelyn

    Katelyn · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    We decided on ShutterBooth for our wedding because we were so pleased with our experience with them at another wedding we attended. Clarice was very helpful and super responsive. Our guests were so happy to have the option to get the photos texted to their phone and that each guest received their own copy. We loved that we got our own scrapbook of all the photos taken and received the GIFs in an email. I highly recommend using this company.

    Sent on 01/01/2019
  • S

    sandra · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were the highlight of our day. So much fun.

    Sent on 09/20/2018
  • S

    Sara · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic customer service, great value, and personal touch. We would book them again in a heartbeat! Such a great addition to our wedding.

    Sent on 09/17/2018
  • S

    Sierra · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are SO glad we chose to use ShutterBooth's services for our wedding day a couple weeks ago. Our guests had a blast using all the different props, and loved that they got to keep a copy of their pictures for themselves as well as sign one to put in our own photo book. That photo book that we were given by ShutterboothWe now provides us with an awesome keepsake from our wedding that we can look back on for years to come! HIGHLY recommend this company!!!

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • D

    Dawn · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would highly recommend Shutterbooth to anyone looking to add a fun element to their wedding reception! Photos were fun to take and I loved the photo book they provided to the bride and groom at the end of the evening!

    Sent on 08/20/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked ShutterBooth about a year in advance and they did not disappoint. The photobooth was a hit with everyone. It kept the kids entertained all night and the adults had a blast. I got compliments after the wedding about how fun the photobooth was. It had more options than I thought as well, such as printing more than one copy, texting the picture to your phone, and many more awesome things. Great professionalism as well.

    Sent on 08/31/2018
  • M

    Mayra · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My cousin had them for their wedding. Everyone love it. That’s why we choose to get them too. It’s a nice thing for your guest to have and remember your wedding.

    Sent on 08/12/2018
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved our experience with them! Loved that they send pictures to phone instantly!

    Sent on 07/31/2018