Millionaire Brides Club Reviews

8 | North Richland Hills, TX
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Millionaire Brides Club

Recommended by 85% of couples

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.3
  • Professionalism 4.1
  • Flexibility 4.3
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 3.9

Awards

8

4 User photos

Order by:
  • Sevrin

    Sevrin · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing to Work With

    Liliana and her team were so much fun to have the day of the wedding! Liliana was so attentive and really worked with me prior to the wedding to get the look I wanted! She was so understanding and willing to try new things, very communicative and my bridesmaids and I felt so beautiful the day of the wedding! I would highly recommend her and her team for you big day!

    Sent on 07/19/2020
  • C

    Carita · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW WOW!!! I love Millionaire Bride's Club! Liliana is amazing! She made me look and feel gorgeous, she listened to me and gave me just what I asked for! She is very professional and very easy to be around. The airbrush was worth it, I took my Bridals in 90+ degree weather this past Friday and my makeup did not MOVE nor did I have to touch anything up! AMAZING!! I cannot wait for the photos to come back! I would recommend Millionaire Bride's Club HANDS down!!!!

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • K

    Kate · Married on 12/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liliana truly made me look like a goddess on my wedding day! The airbrushing was flawless and my pictures turned out spectacular. If you are searching for the ideal look for your special day I HIGHLY recommend Millionare Brides Club!!!!

    Sent on 04/01/2016
  • K

    Kate · Married on 05/12/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liliana, Jamie, and their crew did a fabulous job with our make-up and hair for my big day! They took care of me, my mother, and my wedding party beautifully and efficiently. Looking back at pictures, they truly captured the look I wanted for myself and my wedding party. They were patient and engaging, and I am really thankful that they were part of the day!

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/23/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I so enjoyed working with Millionaire Brides Club. They did my trial in April before my bridal portraits and my hair and makeup stayed ALL day long. It was so good to know that it would stay for my wedding day. They did my hair and makeup exactly how I wanted and they did my mom and MOH's hair/makeup to perfection as well. I would definitely recommend them to another bride and am so glad I found them.

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • Brittney

    Brittney H. · Married on 11/04/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing makeup

    MBC gave me and all my bridesmaids the great makeup we needed for my wedding day. It was a fun experience and I would definitely recommend her. She brought all her own makeup and chairs. She's very outgoing and has a great personality. The makeup came out gorgeous and I couldn't have asked for better. Very professional!!! 3 stars for responsiveness because I kept trying to contact her a couple weeks before my wedding and she took almost 2 weeks to respond - but to her credit she apologized because she was moving her entire makeup office or something and it was a busy time. And honestly, good luck getting a lot of your vendors to talk to you if you're not actively booking them or it's not less than one week to your wedding. LOL. It all turned out great in the end. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • User5589020 · 2+ years ago

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    My make up really looked good for my wedding- my trial was a blast for my portraits as well. But day of the wedding we had 35-40min to put on my makeup because she was late.. Other than that she was accommodating and I loved my makeup!

    Sent on 06/18/2016
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/07/2017

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    **This review is wordy but it is important, so please bear with me.**

    When I first came across Liliana and Millionaire Brides Club, I was definitley impressed by the photos of the services they provided and thought the price reflected that fairly. I was communicating with Liliana for a few weeks and decided to meet to further discuss what I wanted on my wedding day. About an hour before we were going to meet, she cancelled. Things happen, I get that, so I just brushed it off and said "you know what, let's go ahead and sign a contract and pay the deposit because I really want you to do my hair and makeup for my wedding!" She agreed, obviously, and sent over the contract. I filled it out the same day and asked to pay the deposit as well, to fully reserve my date. She said she would send the link soon, but never did. I emailed her two more times asking to pay the deposit and she kept saying the same thing, "I'll send the link soon!". Finally, after two months of not hearing ANYTHING from her, I emailed her cancelling my contract. I was really sad to do this because I really wanted her to do my hair and makeup. But when someone is unreliable months before your wedding, how can you be positive that they will come through on your weddig day? Liliana, if you're reading this, I really hope you can improve your communication with your potential customers. If you want to have a successful business, you NEED to be in touch with people.

    I have 3 months until my wedding and I really hope I can find someone more reliable to help me on my wedding day.

    Sent on 07/01/2017