Skip to main content
Weddings

Millennium Productions Reviews

Millennium Productions

Millennium Productions

Saint Louis, MO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 301 Reviews
View more information

301 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 301
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

3 User photos

  • J
    Jill S. Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    Benji was INCREDIBLE!!!! He went above and beyond to make our wedding amazing. From cocktail hour to dinner music to the reception, Benji nailed it with every part! He made sure to listen to what we wanted and accommodate as needed. We could not have asked for a better DJ. Request Benji for a fantastic wedding!!!
  • Megan
    Megan D. Married on 09/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great company and DJ!

    Shawn was our DJ from Millennium Productions and he was great. Constant communication throughout the planning process and our wedding da made things a breeze! We really appreciated him and would recommend him to anyone.
  • R
    Ryan W. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Milennium Productions was great. They were organized and always responsive to questions. Cameron was our DJ and he was the absolute best. He's fun, friendly, and always knows how to have a good time. He has DJ's in multiple bars around St. Louis including Wheelhouse and Tin Roof, along with a lot of fun bars we knew in San Diego, and that experience really showed. He knew how to mix songs beautifully for each part of our wedding, from walking down the aisle to getting everyone of all ages on the dance floor. I would highly recommend him for anyone who wants to have a fun wedding. By the end of the reception he was dancing with us, getting hype, and everyone was LOVING it.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jason S. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Owner of Party

    Benji Montany is the greatest professional DJ I have ever hired. He is extremely professional, flexible, and kind. Hosting events are always stressful but having Benji around was an incredible relief. The party went so well in large part being due to Benji's ability to understand what a party needs
  • M
    Marleen H. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ Company!

    Shawn was amazing! He helped us have an awesome dance party. Everyone was on the dance the whole time. I will definitely use him again in the future.
  • S
    Sean Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    We can’t thank Millenium Productions and DJ Mario enough for his services! He really went above and beyond to make our day special. Our guests all said they had such a fun time with his music and he had the dance floor packed all night!
  • Shannon
    Shannon M. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book Patrick D for Your Wedding!

    Patrick D is the absolute BEST! He just has the best energy and personality but is also very professional. He met with us ahead of our wedding to get to know us a little and go over the types of songs we wanted played. He also kept us updated on things and made sure all our main requests were filled out prior to the wedding. Everything went seamless and he was super flexible with anything we wanted to change or have played right on the spot. He even went above and beyond and offered to drive us to our hotel after the wedding so we wouldn't have to deal with a car service. Would give him 10/5 stars if I could!!
  • D
    David Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience

    Benji Montany (w/Millenium productions) was amazing, he kept the evening on track, also took time to learn proper pronunciations of the wedding party. He was great and catered to many genres, swing dance, Bollywood, line dancing, classics and the new. We highly recommend him for your special day.
  • M
    Michael K. Married on 04/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Fun!

    Ryan Hill was our DJ for our wedding ceremony and reception. He was absolutely wonderful to work with from our first meeting, to several back-and-forth emails about specific song choices, to the night of. Ryan was willing to work with us when a specific song was difficult for him to find. He managed to make a small wedding of 40 people seem like a real party and had music choices that brought everyone - with different age ranges - out on the dance floor. Ryan was an excellent MC as well without being too pushy. We would happily recommend him to any future couple looking for a DJ on their wedding!

    Millennium Productions had great information to help us select our music for the wedding with some lovely tools that made the process so much easier. I would highly recommend working with this company.
  • K
    Kara H. Married on 04/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kept the dance floor moving

    We had an absolute blast at our wedding! Miles kept the guest up and moving the entire time! He read the room well, was very communicative with us and very professional!
  • A
    Anna Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ and Videography Services Review

    Will (DJ) and Kristen/Alex (Videography team) did an AMAZING job! Will was extremely professional, kept the dance floor packed with great music, and flawlessly MC'd the reception programming. Kristen and Alex captured our event perfectly and made us feel very comfortable.

    As a couple who had to push back our reception a total of 3 times, Millennium Productions was extremely accommodating and flexible. We would highly recommend working with Millennium Productions!
  • Katie
    Katie S. Married on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Highly recommend.

    Amazing job! My wedding was March 12, 2022. I received so many compliments from guests on the music and Shawn's overall coordination! Great job from the initial pre-wedding preparation and details to the day of our wedding. I cannot thank Shawn enough for making this part of the wedding planning not stressful.

    THANK YOU, Shawn, for making the music great and thank you for the extra support with getting us our drinks before dinner. The little things add up and matter. :) If I could give you 10 stars, I would!
  • A
    Anita P. Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Had an amazing experience choosing and getting to know Millennium Productions. We found them relatively last minute for our engagement party and they accommodated us right away. Brian was great and helped point us towards our Dj Will who was amazing. Super friendly and listened to what we wanted and really helped tie together the entire night.
  • Kristy
    Kristy B. Married on 02/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect choice even for the music snob couple that "doesn't dance"

    Millennium Productions was a pleasure to work with and always very timely in their communications. More importantly, they're just good at what they do. We had Shawn as our DJ at our 50ish person wedding and were blown away with his service. We're pretty picky with our music choice and don't like a lot of the conventional wedding tunes (seriously, so done with Bruno Mars and the electric slide!), but Shawn did an incredible job from first set up call to the Big Day of making sure he could get people dancing without sacrificing our vision for the wedding vibe. He managed to take one of our favorite songs, a 10+ minute long electronic song that takes forever to drop the beat, into the dance hit of the night! He seamlessly weaved together our personal selections with songs from his own catalogue to balance out the atmosphere. I was shocked and delighted to see all of our guests dancing at some point, from our shy guests to even my MIL who just had knee surgery! If that doesn't speak to the level of service, I don't know what does. Shawn himself is just a cool guy and fun to work with. I wasn't expecting to get so many good music recs from my wedding DJ! Thank you for your humor and great taste, Shawn! You were instrumental in making this day into a fantastic memory.
  • J
    Jordan H. Married on 01/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 stars for Millennium Productions and Will Conaway

    My wife and I are so happy we chose Will Conaway to work our wedding. He did an incredible job and was friendly to everyone there. He was professional, organized and everything we planned was spot on. After our first meeting with Will it was clear that the DJ was one less thing we needed to stress about. Our guests loved every bit of the evening and Will was a huge part of it. Thank you so much, we highly recommend Will!
  • Eddie
    Eddie K. Married on 01/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Millennium Productions is fantastic!

    Millennium Productions did a great job! Patrick D was our DJ -he listened to our requests and executed on them perfectly. He was very communicative throughout the process, and you could tell that he genuinely wanted to make our day as easy and stress free as possible. We never felt worried about the music during the planning process because of the professionalism he exhibited. And on our reception night, the dance floor was packed! The music exceeded our expectations. Would highly recommend!
  • Becky
    Becky S. Married on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would Recommend Patrick and Millennium Productions to any one!

    My husband and I worked with Patrick Decker for our wedding and we could not be happier that we chose him. We first officially met him a month before our wedding, and he was so patient working through all the details with us. He was willing to accommodate everything we already knew we wanted and helped us figure out the details we didn't have selected yet. We also we working with a friend to play violin for the ceremony and Patrick was even willing to come to our rehearsal the night before and early the day of to run through things with her and make sure everything was perfect and that she was comfortable. He was in constant communication with us and our wedding coordinator and was flexible as things changed, even on the wedding day. He played a great selection of music during the dancing portion and he did a great job of reading the room and keeping people up and moving on the dance floor. Patrick really helped make our day perfect and I would recommend him to anyone.
  • S
    Stephanie J. Married on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ryan Hill with Millennium Productions- Excellent!

    Ryan Hill was the DJ for our wedding. In short, we couldn't have asked for a better DJ. He was very punctual, personal, courteous, and focused on getting the job done correctly. We threw him a couple curveballs and he handled them with ease. I would recommend him to anyone with confidence.
  • M
    Mike T. Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Patrick D and Millennium Productions is fantastic!

    Patrick was outstanding to work with. We had great communication with him and he made the pre wedding planning all the way to wedding night a smooth and easy process. He did a great job with MC’ing the reception and his music selection was perfect all night. Everything we experienced was professional and gave us an outstanding wedding reception experience.
  • M
    Martin D. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    We worked with Patrick Decker from Millennium Productions, and he was fantastic. He reached out to us multiple times prior to the wedding, and during the wedding kept us on track. It was a fantastic experience and I highly recommend him.
  • Wes
    Wes B. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/23/21 Ceremony and reception were magical!

    Our DJ was Ryan and man was he professional, personable, and polite!!! The guy was top notch and everything went off without a problem. He listened to us and had answers for any questions we had. He set up a timeline to help the day flow and just made us feel all around like it was all about us. The pricing this place has is phenomenal, great prices and excellent service!!! Will definitely recommend Millennium Productions to anyone looking for a great time!!!
  • K
    Kayla S. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very fun and exciting

    Very fun, a lot of variety of songs for the reception and they also did the music for our ceremony which was also lovely.
  • M
    Michael Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Patrick D was our wedding DJ and he was great to work with from start to finish. Super friendly, very responsive, and made the whole planning process easy. He does a phenomenal job at the reception and routinely offered to do things for the wedding party to help out. Patrick was great and I highly recommend Millennium!
  • Cynthia
    Cynthia H. Married on 10/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This company was amazing!

    We love our DJ Ryan! He was the best! He was super fun and communicated with us very well! They were accommodating to our requests and they were super easy to communicate with!! We were so happy with picked them! We had an amazing time! Thanks Ryan again!!! I would recommend him 100%!!
  • Meghan
    Meghan D. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding videographer!

    When planning a wedding, the “to do list” is endless; venue, band, guest list, food, etc… and while yes the entire process is overwhelming and expensive, one of the perhaps most overlooked items on that list you must budget for is a videographer. I promise this will be one of the best investments you will ever make. (no, this is not an AD for a financial firm).

    I am sure you’ve heard everyone tell you the day of your wedding goes by in a minute; and yes, Meghan and I will attest, that is certainly a true statement. And with that said, we wanted to make sure to document every second of the biggest day of ours lives.

    My sister got married a while back, and the one thing she and her husband told us was the best decision the made was to hire a videographer for their wedding day. We thoroughly researched our options, and a name which kept popping up was Millennium Productions. We watched several of their wedding day capsulations-montages on Vimeo, and we knew Millennium Productions was the company we wanted to document our day!
    The crew arrived early in the morning at our hotel and was eager to get to work! It was incredibly refreshing to learn how easygoing they were. Of course, they wanted to be thorough about their documentation, but they weren’t demanding at all. It was like they were there on scene, but you couldn’t tell at all.

    After our wedding, we felt our day was captured perfectly by Millennium, but little did we know what an amazing of a job they did until we saw the final result. We chose the “Story Book Plus” package, and our video was incredibly put together. From the music, the shots, the audio, everything was done wonderfully.

    Very few times in life you get what you pay for, but I promise when you hire Millennium Productions, they’ll be the exception. A specific and special thank you to Wes, Mitch, Kristen, Andy, and Emma. That was our crew; a crew that made our day one we’ll never forget!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message