Skip to main content
Weddings

Millennium Mobile DJ Reviews

Millennium Mobile DJ

Millennium Mobile DJ

Hilliard, OH
4.9 out of 5 rating, 79 Reviews
View more information

79 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

79
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

8 User photos

  • M
    Mary W. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience

    Jeff was great to work with from the very beginning! He made us feel at ease throughout the whole planning process, so music one thing we didn't need to worry about. He was super helpful day-of coordinating the flow of things, and even had a great suggestion for our guests that saved us from having to hear clinking glasses every 2 minutes. Instead of clinking glasses for a kiss, a whole table had to stand and sing part of a song that contained the word love in it, and THEN we had to kiss. I love that that little touch made it more interactive for everyone. Would definitely recommend Jeff for a wedding DJ, it was a great experience all around.

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Mary,
    It was such an honor to have a role on your wedding day. Your guests brought forth positive vibes on the dance floor and you and Andrew were a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. All my best!

    Jeff
  • Tanasha
    Tanasha H. Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experiance

    Jeff was amazing to work with before the wedding and also on our wedding day. He made planning the music for everything super easy with the packets he provided. He did an amazing job on our wedding day. Interacting with our guest, if he had questions he didn't hesitate to ask and all around an energetic DJ to have. I would use Millennium Mobile Dj again for future events.

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Tanasha,
    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with me. I really enjoyed getting to know you and Ben and thoroughly enjoyed your guests. The setting for your outdoor ceremony was picturesqe and the rustic feel of the venue was a home run. All my best! Jeff
  • Caitlyn
    Caitlyn M. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Jeff was the absolute best DJ we could have ever asked for to help make our wedding day a success. He definitely exceeded our expectations and I will continue to recommend him to any and everyone we know. He was very upbeat and really got our guests to be interactive and have a great time. Jeff, thank you a million times again for an amazing day. You truly made the day special for us!

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Caitlyn and CJ,
    What an honor it was to be a part of your wedding day! The weather was pristine for your outdoor ceremony and Heather Glen was the perfect backdrop for your celebration. I enjoyed your guests and their energy and enthusiasm to get involved in the fun. Thank you for your kindness and being such a pleasure to work with. All my best!
    Jeff
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Christlin Married on 08/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    August Wedding

    Jeff was awesome to work with! He was very easygoing and responsive. He made planning music very simple and easy for us. He actually planned most of it. We had last minute requests the day of the wedding and he was so flexible making everything happen. He kept the flow and read the dance floor! What a great day! Thank you so much!!!

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Christlin,
    Being a part of your wedding day was such a privilege. Thank you so much for allowing me to take part in one of your life's biggest celebrations.

    Best,

    Jeff
  • Brooke
    Brooke Y. Married on 06/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Flexible DJ!!

    Jeff did such an amazing job at our wedding. We started planning with him when our wedding was rescheduled due to Covid 19. Day by day it seemed we changes due to the pandemic and he was right there to adjust with us. During the Wedding, he was just as flexible as the night went on with our schedule and pleased the guests with perfect music and took requests. He was such a joy to work with and we recommend him highly!! Thank you Jeff!!!

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Brooke,
    I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with me. It was such a pleasure to meet you and Louis and a great honor to be a part of your wedding day. Aside from a couple I entertained for in early March, yours was my first since the pandemic struck as most of my Spring weddings moved to the fall or into 2021. In light of COVID, everyone did their part to practice Social Distancing and I loved the energy your guests brought to the celebration. All my best,
    Jeff
  • L
    Laura B. Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ Experience

    My husband and I would highly recommend hiring Jeff for your wedding ceremony/reception. He was very easy to work with! He met with us before the wedding and offered many suggestions to help our reception run smoothly. All of our guests had an AMAZING time!

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Laura and Andy,
    It was both an honor and privilege to be your DJ and I really enjoyed interacting with your friends and family members. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your wedding day and for sharing your experience!

    Best,
    Jeff Madama
    Millennium Mobile DJ
  • S
    Sierra K. Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever!!

    I was extremely picky when it came to DJ’s after hearing so many bad ones at past weddings. Jeff was amazing to work with through the whole process and great with giving suggestions. Our wedding day was absolutely perfect thanks to Jeff playing every song we wanted to hear and more! Our guests were dancing the entire night and still rave about him. I couldn’t recommend him more!

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Sierra,
    I really appreciate the kind comments and love the pictures. Both you and Troy were terrific to work with and it was an honor to be a part of both your wedding ceremony and reception. Although the festivities got off to a rainy and cool start, by no means did it dampen the mood. Your guests brought their A-Game to the dance floor and I really enjoyed their energy. Take care of and love one another.

    Best,

    Jeff
  • S
    Savannah K. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What an amazing human being!

    Jeff was the DJ for our crisp October afternoon wedding and he was outstanding! He made our wedding perfect and when I told him we like a little bit of everything for our music choices he did just that and gave us a little bit of everything, we danced until we couldn’t dance anymore. Communication with him was the best and he was very attentive. When my husband and I first met with him he explained everything so thoroughly and he answered all my questioned before I could even ask him! I would recommend him to anybody that has asked me about the DJ for our wedding!

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Savannah,
    I had a terrific time entertaining on behalf of you and Jeffrey and your guests brought a level of energy to the dance experience that was second to none. Thank you for extending me the honor to be your DJ and I truly wish you both the very best.

    Jeff
  • A
    Ashley Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Dj and music was awesome!

    He was very responsive throughout the process and organized. He made the night fun and everyone loved the music which had everyone dancing from the cake was cut! Highly recommend!!

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Ashley,
    Thank you for sharing your experience with me on Weddingwire. I had a terrific time with your high energy guests and loved the momentum they brought to the dance floor. Sliding open the roof partition was a cool play that added a unique dimension to the experience; loved it. Give Luke my best and take care of one another.

    Best,
    Jeff Madama
    Millennium Mobile DJ
  • A
    Alyssa M. Married on 09/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great and experienced

    Jeff was great to work with an put us at ease for day of timeline with his experience. We would highly recommend!

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Alyssa, I had a great time entertaining for you and Greg and your family members and friends. The dance with your father through the decades was a great idea and I think your guests loved it since it was so unexpected. The torrential downpour we all observed didn't dampen the spirit of the celebration and in fact, hopefully added an element of romance.

    Best,
    Jeff Madama
    Millennium Mobile DJ
  • J
    John Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Organized and Accommodating

    Jeff did an amazing job at our wedding. We had a special request where a friend was playing ukulele live for our first dance and he helped us coordinate that. It created a very unique experience that we can't thank him enough for. We would highly recommend him.
    Johnny and Rachel

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Johnny and Rachel,
    It was my pleasure to be able to accommodate your special request for your first dance. You're a terrific couple and I also enjoyed helping to incorporate your father's birthday announcement; Johnny. Love and take care of one another.

    Best,

    Jeff Madama
    Millennium Mobile DJ
  • N
    Nathan O. Married on 08/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable

    Jeff was fantastic. My wife and I are so happy that we changed from our original DJ and switched to Jeff, he kept people engaged and dancing literally the entire night.

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Micaella and Nathan,

    Thank you both so much for extending me the honor and privilege to be your DJ! I thoroughly enjoyed meeting you both and interacting with your friends and family members on your wedding day. I wish you both the very best.

    Jeff Madama
    Millennium Mobile DJ
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 06/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kept everyone dancing the whole night!

    We highly recommend Jeff and his services! We love to dance and were very excited for this portion of our wedding day! Jeff did not disappoint as our DJ!! We got married on the hottest day in June of 2019 which ended up being the hottest June on record. You couldn’t tell if people were sweating because it was hot or because they were having so much fun dancing. We hired Jeff to provide music for our cocktail hour and reception. He arrived on site early to get set-up for two locations including our cocktail hour in a barn and then for the reception in a greenhouse. He did an awesome job transitioning between the cocktail hour and reception and planned for the right amount of time to make our wedding party entrances smooth. He was extremely professional and great at being an MC for entrances and important announcements throughout the evening. Prior to the wedding, he was an excellent communicator and made himself available for in person meetings to talk through details. He accepted a long list of preferred songs and followed the genres we had planned throughout the evening. He does a smart twist on the anniversary dance to get all of the guests on the dance floor and start off the dancing for the night! He also has other fun special dance suggestions that were different, and our guests loved! We had an absolute blast at our reception because of Jeff! He kept our dance floor full all night long with a great variety of songs that made all ages happy!

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Jennifer & Mack,
    It was truly an honor to be a part of your wedding day and I thank you for the kind comments. I wish you both the finest life has to offer!

    Best,

    Jeff Madama
    Millennium Mobile DJ
  • Carla
    Carla H. Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Wedding DJ

    My husband and I married earlier this month in Worthington, and Jeff DJed our wedding. We had some great vendors, but he was our hands-down favorite. This was a first wedding for both of us, and we knew nothing about weddings. He patiently educated us on what was common, helped us make decisions about our wedding day timeline, and then helped us with timing throughout the night. This was so helpful, as we did not have a wedding planner, in order to save a little money- we wouldn't have been able to do it without him! He was very responsive. He took all of our requests, even last-minute requests such as adding the "shoe game", adding an Italian dance as a tribute to my late grandfather, and changing our first dance. Not only did he take these last-minute requests but he executed everything so smoothly- he did great! He also found me several times throughout the night to see if I was enjoying the music, wanted anything to drink, etc. Jeff spoke with our venue coordinator and other key people to make sure everyone was on the same page, and this was also really helpful. We highly recommend him for your wedding DJ needs!

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Carla,
    It was an honor to be your DJ and I truly wish you and Chris the very best! I enjoyed the Tarantella and hosting the Shoe Game. You and Chris were terrific contestants. Take care of one another.

    Best,

    Jeff Madama
    Millennium Mobile DJ
  • R
    Renee Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Jeff is the best! He is very professional and so kind. He will make your event perfect!

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Renee,
    Thank you for sharing your experience with me. Your guests were fun and energetic and I enjoyed engaging them on the dance floor. All my best to you and Trevor!

    Jeff
  • Lauren
    Lauren R. Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jeff helped make our day wonderful!

    eff was very professional through the entire process, making it very effortless to work with him from the day we met him to wedding day. He even got a "soul train" going at our wedding, which was a nice surprise to get everyone on the dance floor. I would recommend Jeff to all couples looking for a reliable, affordable, and engaging DJ!

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Lauren,
    You and Colin were a pleasure to work with and I had a great time interacting with your friends and family members. Your guests brought a level of energy to the dance experience that I thrive on as a DJ. Tell your father "great job" on the guitar and vocals and please offer a thank you on my behalf to Colin for the shout outs he offered the vendor team throughout the night. He is a class act! All my best,

    Jeff
  • J
    Jason M. Married on 05/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ and Great Atmosphere

    Jeff did a great job at our wedding, making sure the music was great and keeping the flow moving throughout the night. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ for an event!

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Jason,
    Thank you so much for your feedback. It was an honor to entertain on behalf of you and Zoe and the day could not have been more picturesque for your outdoor ceremony. I really enjoyed your guests and getting to know both of you.

    Best,

    Jeff Madama
    Millennium Mobile DJ
  • G
    Gloria R. Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and flexible!!

    We loved having Jeff as our DJ! As the daughter of an excellent DJ, great music at my wedding was a must have and my man Jeff came through. My guests were dancing all night and he dealt with my last minute requests with ease!

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Gloria,
    From start to finish, you and Maverick were a pleasure to work with. All of your guests were very kind and I enjoyed the energy they brought to the dance floor. Please be sure to tell your wedding officiant Charlie I said hello; he was a class act. All my best!

    Jeff
  • S
    Samantha H. Married on 10/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesomesauce!

    Jeff was absolutely amazing on our wedding day! He set up his equipment and got ready without disturbing my husband or I which was very helpful since we were trying to get everything ready! My guests loved him and the music he played. Overall great guy!

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Samantha,
    You and Connor were so much fun to entertain for and the outdoor setting for your wedding day was amazing. I really enjoyed your guests and the energy they brought to the dance floor. When the sun went down, the launching of the Chinese Lanterns was a great addition to your day. Best,
    Jeff
  • L
    Luciana Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful musical experience

    Jeff was a great DJ. He met with us before the ceremony and made sure he understood the kind of reception we wanted and the type of music that was important for us to listen to. He even made an effort to accomadate us so we could sing a karaoke song. He also went above and beyond by asking us if we needed anything else (beside music). I would highly recommend Jeff as a DJ. Our guests also were very pleased with his music selections.

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Luciana,
    It was such an honor to be a part of your wedding renewal ceremony. You and Lemuel make a great couple and I had a terrific time entertaining on your behalf. Great job on the karaoke song; you both nailed it! Best,
    Jeff
  • M
    Makenzi Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough good things about Jeff! He was amazing from start to finish. He listened to what type of wedding we were wanting and also gave advice and options to help us with areas we were still undecided about. He also helped us form our day of timeline to make sure everything ran smoothly. He was extremely flexible with a last minute change we had to our reception as well. Jeff went above and beyond to make sure he played every song us and our guests wanted to hear and made sure everyone had a great time. He interacted with our guests just the right amount without being overbearing or obnoxious. I would recommend Millennium Mobile DJ to anyone!

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Makenzi, Thank you for extending me the privilege to be a part of your wedding day! Your wedding celebration at The Vault was both classy and energized and your guests arrived with an agenda to have a great time. I wish both you and Kyle the very best. Jeff
  • K
    Kelly Married on 07/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeff was an awesome DJ at my son's wedding. I would highly recommend him to anyone that has an upcoming event. Jeff has the perfect personality for a DJ and makes the event fun. A big Thank you to Jeff

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Kelly,
    Thank you for the kind words and for extending me the privilege to be a part of your son's wedding day. The Little Turtle Country Club was a great venue for both the wedding ceremony and reception and Kyle and Kathryn are such a terrific young couple. I really enjoyed celebrating with your friends and family; thanks for a great time!
  • J
    Jody Married on 07/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very helpful in planning everything

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with me Jody. It was a real honor to be a part of your daughter's wedding day. Kathyrn and Kyle make a terrific couple.
  • N
    Nancy Married on 07/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeff was very easy to work with and extremely patient through all my changes I had to make. He was well organized and done everything exactly to the plan!!!!

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Nancy,
    It was a privilege to be a part of your wedding day and I really enjoyed planning with you and Troy. I was more than happy to accommodate all of the changes along the way. All my best!
  • T
    Tobey Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We enjoyed having Jeff as our DJ. He listened to what we wanted and made helpful suggestions to help us achieve our vision. He was easy to work with and gave us great music on our wedding day. I would definitely recommend.

    Millennium Mobile DJ's reply:

    Tobey,
    Thank you so much for reviewing me! Both you and Morgan were a pleasure to work with and I thoroughly enjoyed interacting with all of your family members and friends on your wedding day. I loved the barn atmosphere and it was such an honor to have an instrumental role in both your wedding ceremony and reception. All my best! Jeff
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message