Milestone Pro Reviews

21 | Maryland Heights, MO
See photos, pricing and details

21 Reviews for Milestone Pro

Recommended by 99%

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • J

    Julie · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm not sure there are enough words I can say how great Jason and his team were for our wedding. From the moment we met him and told him "our" story, and the moment we sat down and watched what he captured. We were in awe of how much he matched our love story. Our wedding video is by far the best thing we spent our money on for the wedding. If you don't use Jason and Milestone Pro for your wedding video I think you made a mistake already. He was so great the entire day of the wedding, total professional in all aspect ... we couldn't be happier and we cannot wait to share our video with our friends and family (and hopefully kids someday!) THANKS JASON!!!

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason with Milestone was Amazing!! Jason and his assistance video our wedding in June and they were great! They were so helpful during our event and captured all the moments we requested! I have watched our wedding video several times and love every second of it! The quality is great! I would definitely recommend Jason!!

  • J

    Jordan and Carly · Married on 06/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Milestone Pro was outstanding in every aspect of the videography services for our wedding! From the preparation stages to the wedding day and post-production, Jason had an invested interest in making our wedding video of the highest quality. We were so happy to add on the Highlight video package at the last minute. It is definitely worth it! Milestone Pro's product continues to impress us long after our wedding day. We highly recommend using Milestone Pro for any video event services!

  • User3528638 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for more. Patrick and Jason Both put us at ease. If there was a problem they just kept going. In fact, one time during the photos I mentioned I was thirsty, Jason disappeared and came back with a cold bottle of water for me...WHAT!!! How awesome are these guys. We loved having them on our wedding day and we LOVE LOVE LOVE our video!

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 03/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Milestone online and pretty much hired them site unseen. A friend of mine gave me a little bit of a hard time for not researching them more, but I liked what I saw online. I decided to schedule a meeting with these guys and they easily worked with my schedule. After meeting them and going over my wedding details I felt much more at ease. They answered all my questions and even asked several questions about us and our wedding day.
    I will admit, it was a little over whelming, at first, with a camera or two following us around, but soon enough they just felt like part of the wedding.
    We were extremely impressed how well they captured our day and told our story. Everything was perfect.
    A+

  • M

    Maggie · Married on 03/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'll keep this short, since I'm pretty much just going to echo all their other review. Easy to work with, flexible during our CRAZY day, and our video was perfect.

  • M

    Molly · Married on 01/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Milestone did both my and my sisters weddings. Jason was amazing to work with and created a beautiful memory of the day! I have been telling anyone I know getting married to use Milestone! The video captured everything I wanted to remember and we could not be happier. The week before we got our video a family member passed away. It was so amazing and special for us to see her enjoying our special day with us. We will cherish our video forever. Watching the video was so special because we got to relive the day and see things we didn't remember in all the excitement!

  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick was beyond amazing! I can't wait to see the final video. I know it will be perfect and they were a dream to work with.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason is excellent. Very easy to work with and professional. He was easy to get a hold of if I had questions or needed to discuss something. The video and editing is amazing totally work the money and the wait. Our video is an incredible keepsake to always remember our big day.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic company to work with! Patrick and his crew did an amazing job on our wedding video. They captured everthing! From everyone getting ready (which was super early in the morning) to almost the end of the reception! I was very impressed with the professionalism and the quality of the work produced. Love, Love, Love our wedding video.....it was PERFECT! Thanks again guys! You were fantastic!

  • C

    Corrie · Married on 06/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was exactly the kind of person you want around on your wedding day! He's helpful, timely, professional, and fun. He tailored our wedding video to our taste, and got it to us within 2 weeks of our wedding day! We were so glad we chose Jason and Milestone Pro and would recommend them to anyone.
    Corrie

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/21/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really enjoyed working with Jason from Milestone Pro. They were very professional and we are so pleased with the turn out of our video. I would highly recommend them to all future brides.

  • L

    Laurie · Married on 10/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    About 2 weeks prior to our wedding, when both of our 96-year-old grandmothers decided they could not make the trip, we decided to hire a videographer to film our ceremony. I was a little bit panicked about quickly finding someone good AND available on our wedding day. Our planner recommended Milestone Pro, and we contacted Jason. He has been WONDERFUL to work with - responsive, flexible, and professional.

    During the two weeks between our original conversation and the wedding, we realized that we also needed a large screen and projector to play our wedding slideshow at the reception. I asked Jason if he could possibly help with that as well, and he was able to flawlessly rent us the equipment, set it up and take it down. Because he needed to be at the reception to handle the equipment, he captured reception footage as well (though we had contracted for the ceremony video only) and stayed significantly later than we had originally discussed, so as not to miss any of our toasts. This FAR exceeded our expectations.

    If you check out Jason and Patrick's work online, you will know why I can hardly wait to see our video! Considering all of our wedding vendors, I would say that we had some trouble finding people who provide outstanding service AND an outstanding product. Though we haven't seen our video yet, I think that in finding Milestone Pro, we lucked into the one vendor I believe is TRULY committed to both.

    THANK YOU, JASON!

  • H

    Hannah · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The guys at Milestone Pro did an awesome job with our wedding video. They really provide profressional, quality service for a GREAT price. We were going to forego a videographer just because of the price quotes we were getting from some places. Then we found Milestone Pro and went for it! The finished product is amazing. We cried, we laughed. They do a great job at capturing the mood of the day. We didn't even realize the camera guy was there. Fantastic St. Louis videographer!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wasn't sure if I wanted a videographer and talked to some of my friends that have gotten married and got their opinions. They all said that if I didn't do it I would always wish that I had. You're big day goes by so fast and you miss so much. I could not have been happier with my wedding video. It was so much fun to look back on the best day of my life and see everything that happened from another view. I highly recommend Milestone for your upcoming wedding! thanks Jason!

  • T

    Terrii · Married on 05/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Jason for sharing the wedding day of Mike and Laura from early a.m. until the wee hours of the evening. .The video captures the bride and bridesmaids getting ready for the day, the groom and gentlemen arriving at the church, and the ceremony all beautifully done!!!!He then did an awesome video of them at Busch Stadium! As the reception began the rose petals on the piano were dancing to the music as were our friends and relatives. Grandma at age 89 was captured on the dance floor as well as the young children. They will all remember thru this video the really amazing day full of love of family and friends. I will cherish this video and watch it often as this was a once in a lifetime event. With so many guests it was hard to take it all in. After watching the video I relived the day!. These memories will last a lifetime!!!! Grateful for your time and expertise! Thanks again for sharing the day!!! Groom's Mom

  • D

    Diana · Married on 05/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was very professional and is very quick with correspondence. He was flexible in working with us to create a video just to our liking! We really enjoyed the end product and will be looking back at it for many years to come.

  • B

    Beth · Married on 08/30/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason and his team are amazing. He is professional, super creative, fun and not intrusive. Hard to believe, but at times, you don't even know he is in the room! His attention to detail captured the most priceless moments from our day and his clean editing told our story in a way that reflected who we are as a couple. Hands down would recommend him to others.

  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 05/31/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Milestone Pro did a great job at our wedding! And we absolutely love our same day edit video.

  • Claire

    Claire · Married on 10/18/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Milestone Pro makes the best same-day edit videos in St. Louis. After viewing many videographers in St. Louis and being a very particular bride, Milestone Pro and Jason stood out above the rest. They provided an amazing same-day edit video and captured all of our "Must-Have's" without fail, which wasn't easy to do. They were also extremely quick to get us our other videos after the wedding was over. Most vendors I dealt with were not as quick and responsive. Milestone Pro is my recommendation to anyone who asks. They were awesome and worth every penny.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review