Weddings

Miles Witt Boyer Photographic Collective Reviews

Miles Witt Boyer Photographic Collective

Miles Witt Boyer Photographic Collective

Bentonville, AR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 27 Reviews
View more information

27 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 27
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4 User photos

Sort by:
  • C
    Courtney K. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Don't pass up the chance to work with Max!

    Max was a dream to work with right from the start and we immediately felt like he invested in us as a couple and wanted to learn more about us and our story. From our engagement shoot to the day of our wedding, he truly captured the love between my husband and I. His quality of work, professionalism, and fun personality is absolutely worth every penny and more. Communicating with Max was easy, and he had a ton of great ideas. During our engagement shoot and on the day of our wedding Max was professional, creative, personable, and punctual. He took initiative and truly has a special "eye" for what will photograph well. We HIGHLY recommend Max. You will not regret choosing him to be a part of your special day!

    Thank you, Max, for capturing every moment we wanted along with the ones we didn’t know we needed!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 05/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would give more stars if I could! Miles is phenomenal. Worth every penny for all the shoots. Through engagement and bridal sessions, he relaxed us with conversation and tips on looking natural. He makes you feel confident. The day of our wedding he and Max were both shooting, and they were both invaluable to me that day! They kept us on schedule without stressing me out. They calmed me down when necessary and Miles even put my veil on for me! Lol. The pictures have been outstanding to say the least, but the time spent with Miles and Max was just as valuable. They are professional talented, caring and they are invested in making your day special for you as your fiancé ! Best money ever spent.
  • K
    Kevin Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can not put into words how wonderful working with Miles is. Miles not only takes exceptional pictures but manages to capture that special feeling of each moment. Miles made my daughter feel as special as I know her to be. His attention to detail and ability to create settings to create incredible photographs is second to none. Thank you so much Miles for your professionalism, friendliness, and providing your gift of exceptional photography.
  • User2532054 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Miles has been incredible to work with. He's patient, understanding, and personable. He really tries to get to know you on a personal level, and he is amazing at working with your schedule. If you haven't seen the website, their work is incredible. I would recommend them to anyone!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 07/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't say enough wonderful things about Miles and his team! His whole team goes above and beyond to make your wedding day, and every day leading up to it, perfect! His talent and professionalism are out of this world! Not to mention how kind and personable he and everyone on his team are! He is the best! :) I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a fabulous wedding photographer!
  • J
    Jillian Married on 07/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I couldn't be happier that Miles and Max were there to shoot our wedding. We are so in love with all of the photos! One thing that I didn't consider before the wedding was how much time you actually spend with your photographer - you are with them the entire day. I feel so lucky that Miles and Max were there with us. They fit right in with all of our friends and family, made us feel so comfortable, and really just captured our day without it feeling like we were even taking photos.
  • N
    Natalie Married on 06/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Years before I even became engaged, I knew I would have Miles there to capture the most special day of mine and my now-husband's lives - not only because he's a long-time friend, but because his work just speaks for itself. Simply stated, Miles is the very best! He was the very first vendor I called a couple of days following my engagement. He answered all my questions and calmed all my fears about being in front of the camera during our engagement photos, bridals, and of course all through the wedding day. His second shooter, Delyn, was so sweet and fun. They both kept me and the wedding party laughing and helped keep up the positive energy. Miles and Delyn were there with us all day, capturing every special moment; but they also allowed me to experience the day, so much that sometimes I forgot they were in the room with me! Miles allows you to be yourself and, from that, he creates unique and beautiful photos we will treasure for a lifetime. I truly cannot say enough good things about Miles and his team! If you want the very best, then MWB Photographic Collective is IT!
  • Y
    Yasmin Married on 06/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We worked with Delyn Stirewalt throughout our entire wedding journey. From the first meeting I knew that he was the perfect fit for the wedding. We met at starbucks a few times to go over the plan for the wedding and Delyn became a friend to us more than just our photographer. For our engagement pictures he made us feel comfortable, laugh, and able to be ourselves! Plus the pictures turned out incredible. He also helped with suggestions for other aspects of our wedding. For my bridal pictures he was able to help make the vision I saw become a reality! On the day of the wedding Delyn was joined by Justin Palmer who was awesome as well! We had so much fun with them and they made our wedding feel so relaxed and easy. We can't wait to see our pictures soon! We would recommend this team to anyone and everyone they are incredible!
  • User2448873 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Miles is absolutely amazing! He is so much fun to be around and makes you feel so comfortable and natural. His pictures always turn out great and provide you with a mix of looks, locations, and types. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone!
  • R
    Raquel Married on 09/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Where to start?? Miles perfectly stated in his blog that I knew I wanted MWB Photographic Collective to be a part of our wedding before Dave had even proposed. I had met Miles and his wonderful wife about 5 years ago while working with New England Wedding Planner Sarah True and I saw the passion and the talent they had for what they do. Once Dave proposed I immediately called Miles and without a venue or date which both ended up changing I booked him, and I’m so glad I stuck with that feeling. I wish we could find the perfect way to express in words our satisfaction with Miles and his awesome second shooter Delyn (Melissa we missed you though!). I'm afraid words are not going to do it justice. Working with these two amazingly talented and generously kind natured people has been one of the highlights of our wedding process. Its one thing to be a photographer and to provide a service, but Miles and Delyn went above and beyond. Miles was always responsive to my questions and if it is even possible, got me more excited for the wedding day then any bride already is normally. Following his blog up until our day gave me the upmost confidence that the pictures would be fantastic. And just seeing a few of our pictures on the blog only 2 day after our wedding we know that #ourphotographersarebetterthanyours. Any bride and groom would be lucky to have them be a part of their special day! I hope all my single and engaged friends don’t think twice about booking. My new HUSBAND :) and I are so incredible grateful and honored to have the MWB family be a part of our special and hope they will always be a part of our lives!
  • C
    Claudia Married on 06/16/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The level of quality of Miles' photographs goes without saying. They are some of the most beautiful pictures I have ever seen. This was the initial reason for seeking him out to do my wedding. However the reasons that I would recommend Miles to another bride go far beyond that. It's the atmosphere that he brings to you as a couple. The time that you spend with him he will make sure that you feel as if you are the most important people in the world to him. He is perceptive enough to know how to draw you out of your shell in order to get the best pictures that look great but that also showcase your personality. On my wedding day he made me feel as if I was the most beautiful bride he had ever seen and my wedding was the most amazing wedding he had ever been to. I had sat down with him to discuss everything about the wedding day in detail and it helped me be more confident going into the wedding. When I found out that the dry cleaner had cut all the loops off of my dress he instinctively knew that he needed to talk me through it and keep me calm. I didn't let my bridesmaids know about the welling panic but he stayed with me and talked to me about how I wasn't the only bride that had to be put into her dress in an alternative fashion. He made me feel as if I wasn't alone in my disaster and that helped me more than he will ever know. During my bridal shoot he helped me feel comfortable in my own skin and this is a very hard task. My husband and I felt as if it wasn't just a wedding photographer on the other side of the lens saying "stand there", "look here", "smile now" it was our friend on the other side of the lens. Our friend who cared deeply about the success of our wedding. I knew that if anything went wrong Miles would tell me but he would also fix it. He put me at ease the entire time that he was there and made it the most memorable day of my life. My wedding would not have been the same without him and for this reason I would strongly recommend this vendor.
  • User1257760 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Miles is absolutely the best photographer in NWA. He is very organized, very professional, and makes you feel comfortable. He is able to cater to anyone, even when the guys hate taking pictures he was able to get them to relax and smile. He is very prompt and always on time to shoots and with getting photos back. Miles went above and beyond being a photographer on the wedding day, he was there and making sure all the important people's needs were met! I would highly recommend him for any wedding whether in NWA or a destination!!
  • C
    Calley Married on 10/13/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I were on the hunt for a photographer that was unique and vintage inspired. Finding very little in Kansas City that fit that bill we stumbled upon Miles and were amazed from day 1.

    From the engagement shoot, bridal shoot, and the wedding itself, Miles made us feel super special and put this camera shy couple at ease. He made everything very easy and did the best job we could have every imagined.

    He is an amazing photographer but more importantly an amazing person! We would definitely recommend Miles Witt Boyer to any couple!
  • T
    Tobey Married on 09/15/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Since finding the best photographer was our #1 priority, Christian and I scoured dozens of photographer websites in search for one that just stood out amongst the others. After choosing Sarah True as our wedding planner, and looking at Kelly and Tommy's wedding pictures on her website, it led us to yours and our decision was instantly made. Your pictures were so natural and really captured the emotion of the moment, we knew you would do the same for us. Our initial conversations were so comfortable, we felt as though we were talking to an old friend. You were a text or phone call away as our wedding drew closer, and we knew we could count on you for a quick response. From your photo booth/guestbook idea to your detailed timeline, we had the utmost confidence in your work which allowed us to relax and focus on each other and our wedding. There is also something to be said about how well you two work as a team. While Missy was covering detail shots, you were giving direction and I knew with both of you there, nothing would be missed. Your marriage and obvious love for each other inspired us as you snapped away.
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 08/04/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I had the most wonderful experience with Miles!

    When we started looking for a wedding photographer we really wanted someone who was able to capture our personalities and give us something fresh for our engagement and wedding photos. While we were searching for the "perfect fit," I noticed that Miles' photography focused on the couple rather than on showcasing the photographer's cool camera abilities.

    Not only was Miles so great to work with, but he made everything very easy and comfortable. He recognized that we had never done this before, so he was great about giving us guidance.

    Lastly, Miles was so wonderful about posting "sneak peak" pictures 2 days after the wedding on his blog so that we could have a little snapshot of how the pictures would ultimately turn out. Miles personally edits every picture that he sends you. I noticed that a lot of newlyweds got their wedding pictures back within a week of their wedding and were posting them on Facebook, all 900 of them! There is no way that those photographers are able to take the care and time on the brides' photos that Miles does. He makes you feel very special because you know that he takes as much pride in your wedding pictures as you do!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 07/28/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There are not enought words to describe how much my husband and I loved Miles and Melissa. They are AMAZING! Besides there wonderful photo's, their work ethic and flexibility are top notch. They go above and beyond the duties. Besides my fabulous wedding pictures, I also gained two wonderful friends!
  • J
    Julie Married on 07/07/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot speak highly enough about the photography services that Miles Will Boyer provided for my daughter's wedding. From the first moment we signed the contract, to seeing the final pictures after the wedding, we were always beyond pleased at the quality and professionalism of Miles and his associates. Miles really shined on the day of the wedding. During the bridal party photo shoot before the ceremony, the skies literally opened up and it started pouring....and Miles improvised with another plan, all the while with a smile and encouragement all the way! He was so wonderful to work with, we received many complements from the wedding party and guests about him! But the real proof was in the picutres!! His creativity and talent were evident in every single one of the shots! Thank you, Miles for the perfect picutres of a perfect day!
  • A
    April Married on 04/30/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Miles & Melissa are the best photographers around. They're creative, fresh, efficient, professional, extremely talented and not to mention hilarious. You'd be doing yourself a diservice if you did not hire them for your wedding day. Wedding Wire loves them too! They featured our wedding shot by Miles.
    https://blog.weddingwire.com/index.php/weddings/shabby-chic-arkansas-wedding-april-james/
  • H
    Heather Married on 08/01/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Words cannot express how unbelievable both Miles and Melissa are!!! They were the absolute BEST wedding photographers any bride, groom, family member or friend could ask for. Not only were they incredibly professional, but they make everything so easy while having fun at the same time! The pictures captured each and every moment of our special day - one which I will never forget! And I cannot even explain how amazing they are!!!!!! Miles and Melissa have become truly great friends of mine and I would hire them again in a heartbeat! They are truly the BEST!!!!
  • N
    Abbie Married on 05/16/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Miles was a great photograper to have on our weddig day! Not only does he take fabulous pictures, he is fun and personable. Which is one of the first things I noticed about him, he wanted to meet with me before talking prices. I loved that he wants to get to know his brides so he can take the best pictures possible. Also, he worked with us on our price because him and his wife anted to bless people this year! Thanks miles
    for everything!
  • O
    Megan Married on 05/15/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Miles and his wife Melissa are amazing! They go all out to make sure you have a perfect day. You can't go wrong with them!
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 03/13/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Miles is the absolute best! Everyone who has looked at our pictures says that the quality and originality is awesome! Even other photographers!

    I know that he will be our life-long photographer! He is amazing!
  • N
    Natalie Married on 10/31/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Miles is AMAZING! He captured our day perfectly! He was very understanding when we switched our date and venue. I couldn't have asked for a better photographer!
  • T
    Tu Married on 09/13/2014
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We actually used Delyn from Miles Witt Boyer. He was awesome! Brought such a positive and cool vibes. Made me and my husband felt comfortable and totally relaxed on our wedding day. Pictures turned out beautiful!
  • J
    Julie Married on 07/07/2012
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Miles is the BEST photographer ever...look no more! My daughter chose Miles for her wedding and it's the best decision she ever made! Miles was a wonderful professional from the time they started to work together, and all through the engagement and wedding. Miles also won our entire family over from the moment he started working with us! He was not only an awesome photographer, but such a wonderful addition to the day! Miles is a special person, with a unique talent to capture the most important day of your life! Thank you Miles, for capturing the "magic" of Caroline's wedding!