90 Reviews for Miles of Smiles Photo Booths

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Photobooth (17)
Setup (14)
Clean Up (12)
Delivery (12)
63 Miles of Smiles Photo Booths Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

The vendor got back to us right away and was even flexible with a change of plans. The day of the event everyone had a blast and I can't wait to use the flash drive to post some pictures!!!

Profile Picture User7772290, [Private], 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We hired Miles of Smiles for my daughter's wedding. The staff was professional, punctual, friendly, and helpful. The photo booth was a huge hit with our guests. The props were hysterical! If you are looking into a photo booth for any kind of event, there is no one better than Miles of Smiles.

Profile Picture Zoraida, 3/31/18, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Miles of Smiles did an awesome job at my wedding! We couldn’t have been happier with the props and set up! The attendants were great! They were very professional yet friendly! They had plenty of supplies on hand! I would highly recommend!

Photo for Miles of Smiles Photo Booths Review
Photo for Miles of Smiles Photo Booths Review
Profile Picture Melissa, 3/10/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Photobooth, Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
5.0

We used Miles of Smiles for my sister's sweet 16. They were amazing. Everyone I spoke with over the phone or through email, mainly Tim, were very friendly and professional. The night of the party, everything was set up perfectly and all of the guests loved the open booth, props, the attendant working the booth, and the quality of photos. I would recommend them to everyone. You get the most out of your money and the prices are reasonable.

Profile Picture Jill, 9/23/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

I am so happy I choose Miles of Smile Photo Booth. They were very helpful and responsive. Everyone enjoy the PhotoBooth at my wedding this past weekend. All the props and unlimited prints was a plus. Thank you so much for making our day special. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great PhotoBooth for an awesome price.

Profile Picture Lisa, 9/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

The staff is awesome. The photo booth was a great addition. All our guests loved taking the photos. We loved how they were able to incorporate our wedding logo into the pictures that were given out. They were on time, professional, and helpful with the guest. We would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a photo booth. Thanks!

Profile Picture User6718809, Recently Married, 12 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Clean Up, Delivery, Setup, Photobooth
3.8

Hired miles of smiles for our wedding and loved them!! Everyone loved it at our party. Lots of options to personalize your photo strip and so many fun props to pick. Great experience!

Profile Picture Cristina, 9/9/17, 5 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Awesome! Tim and his staff made things easy and stress free. They were professional, punctual, friendly, and helpful. The photo booth was a hit with our guests and the props were hilarious. The photos were customized to our liking and the scrapbook with pictures & messages from our guests was a great touch. If you are looking into a photo booth for any kind of event, There is no one better than Miles of Smiles. They are the best around. Thanks again Tim

Profile Picture Janini, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Photobooth
5.0

Wonderful people to work with! Photo booth looked great- we loved the gold sequin back drop. The customizable layouts were great as was the photo guest book. Definitely recommend!!!

Profile Picture Lauren, 7/15/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Clean Up, Delivery, Setup, Photobooth
5.0

Our photo booth gave us some of our favorite pictures from our wedding. We loved working with miles of smiles, they were awesome from day one until our wedding. They helped us pick a design for the strips and the book of pictures you get is amazing!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Profile Picture Melissa, 7/8/17, 6 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Clean Up, Delivery, Setup, Photobooth
4.9

We had them at out daughter's wedding last night. They were fun and professional and reasonably priced. I would definitely use them again.

Profile Picture User4068976, Recently Married, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We recently had our Bergen County Police Academy Formal, June 9, 2017, & I must say that it was a HIT. Every part of the night was great & the Custom Strips made our event that much better. All our guests were floored at how awesome it was.

Profile Picture Shuhed, 6/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

They were so accommodating and great value for all that we got. Mark was our photo Booth attendant and he refused to eat until almost the last minute because he wanted to make sure to keep the Booth and scrapbook neat and running. I even offered to bring the meals to him and he refused. Extremely kind and fun! Photo Booth was a hit I don't think I ever saw it empty. Brides got a scrapbook and USB of all images for them to enjoy forever! I would reccomend them to anyone and everyone for all parties!! Owner Timothy responds to every email very timely and answers all questions even when asked 1000 times. Thank you for making it so easy!

Profile Picture Vanessa, 5/28/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.6

Miles of Smiles was excellent on the day of our wedding! They set up their booth very quickly in between our ceremony and cocktail hour and entertained guests throughout the night. They helped put together a photobooth book and encouraged all guests to sign it, making it a very special day-after treat for us. We also got a USB thumb drive of the GIFs from the animated photo booth which was really cool!

Profile Picture Mandy, 5/20/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Photobooth, Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
5.0

Just do it! MoS is fantastic, employees are super helpful, pricing is great, and they did a great job with the photobook and USB drive. They did an open booth for us, but it wasnt so large that it took up so much space. The photo strips were customized to our colors and looked great! Would recommend them for anything!

Profile Picture Christopher, 4/30/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We had a wonderful experience with Miles of Smiles! It was such a fun experience for our guests to have a photobooth. They had great props, were on time, made sure my husband and I took a moment to take photos. They were so professional and sweet. Also, very resonable pricing which included photobooth, usb, scrapbook and attedants.

Profile Picture Patricia, 4/22/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9

they were one of the easiest parts of planning an event. they are reasonable with price. they answered all questions i had. they called me a few days before the event to go over everything(which i loved because not many people do that). they were on time they had everything set up before the guest arrive the attendant who was doing the booth was very personable. he helped the guest and made it very fun for everyone. i would definitely recommend them and hire them again!

Profile Picture john, 4/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9

Miles of Smiles was priced competitively and very professional in all communications. We were able to customize the draping of our Photobooth and on the day of we had two attendants that did an amazing job. Setup went smoothly and well ahead of the reception. The props were great and they gave us the option to use seats for each guest if they preferred to sit down. They were able to assist guests with operating the booth and encouraged them to place the extras in our scrapbook w/ a note. At the end of the day everyone enjoyed the booth and we had tons of participation. We also got hi-res digital copies of the pictures in both individual and strip format which was cool. We'd highly recommend them. Couldn't have asked for more.

Profile Picture Brian, 4/21/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Great choice here. Tim and his company were very professional, helpful and accommodating. Made sure our Grand-Daughter had what she asked for and more, for her Sweet 16, and personalized it just for her. We were very pleased with the service and our guests were also very pleased and enjoyed the back rounds. His prices were very good and reasonable.

Profile Picture Louise, 4/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.7

The photobooth was fun and our guests enjoyed it. The only issue was that we had agreed in the contract to a GIF booth that could have GIFs sent to our guests, and the booth was just a photobooth. Tim, our contact, tried to fix the problem when we followed up after the wedding by providing us with GIF files. All in all - the photobooth was adequate, but we did not get the GIF services that we expected.

Profile Picture Nicole, 3/18/17, 5 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Photobooth
4.8

We selected the package which included larger printouts. Though more expensive it was definitely worth it! Miles of Smiles was great to work with, easy to book, and communicate with leading up to our wedding. Our guests had a great time in the photobooth and I loved the scrapbook of all of the pictures taken that night that we got at the end.

Profile Picture Gina, 3/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Don't hesitate, if you want a photobooth at your wedding reception, Miles of Smiles is the one. You can speak to them on the phone, and they will email you the contract. You can sign and pay online and then no worry or think about it until they show up an hour before your event to set up and go. Very professional, effortless on your part.

Profile Picture User7788802, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

I highly recommend Miles of Smiles! We used their open air photo booth for our wedding and guests had a blast capturing moments throughout the evening! Tim was excellent - always quick to respond, accommodating, and a pleasure to work with throughout the entire planning process. The attendant that evening made sure everything ran smoothly and was great with the guests. They provided us with props, a beautiful customized photo strip, USB with all images, and a book of all the photos and messages from our guests. Tim and the entire Miles of Smiles team are professional, reliable, and fun! And you can't beat the price!! Thanks for being a great addition at our wedding and helping to make our day so special!

Profile Picture Jenevieve, 1/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Mile of Smiles is courteous, professional and really made our wedding night special by allowing our friends and family to share some funny moments in the photobooth. There was an attendant there the whole time, and they give you a memory book and a flash drive with all the pictures. They come looking for you, and not the other way around. They made it very easy for us and you will get excellent quality for a very good price. They make sure to discuss w. you before the event and make sure they understand your vision. I would definitely hire Miles of Smiles again for another event. Thank you again.

Profile Picture Jincy, 12/31/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
4.7

They were really great to work with at our company event! I only took a few ticks off because it was a little difficult to get a response in the beginning. But at the event, the attendant was there early and was great at rallying people to take photos. Tim was great to work with on the contract and very accommodating and professional. The quality of the photos were great and would certainly work with them again!

Profile Picture User7474946, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths