Mike Staff Productions Reviews

508 | Troy, MI
See photos, pricing and details

508 Reviews for Mike Staff Productions

Recommended by 98%

508
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

14 User photos

Mike Staff Productions 1
Mike Staff Productions 2
Mike Staff Productions 3
Mike Staff Productions 4
Mike Staff Productions 5
Mike Staff Productions 6
Mike Staff Productions 7
+ 8
Sort by:
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best team ever

    Mike staff was our videographers, photographers and DJ. Everyone of their staff was amazing and wonderful. We could not have been able to have had such an amazing day without them. A special shout out to Alex and Sam. They took great photos and worked well together as a team! They allowed our crazy families to feel comfortable and respected. Even our 99 year old grandfather. Thank You Mike Staff!

    Sent on 12/03/2018

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    You were a triple threat Samantha - using DJ, Video & Photo with us - and we appreciate it so much! You don't realize how much we love hearing that bundling our services made your wedding day stress free & fun! That's our ultimate goal! Also, it's great to hear you had a memorable experience with your photography team, Alex & Sam. Taking photos with everyone can be tricky, but it sounds like they nailed it. Thank you for choosing Mike Staff Productions to be a part of your day. Congrats, again!
  • B

    Brad · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Derek at Mike Staff Productions made our wedding a night to remember. Tim over at Mike Staff took care of all of our needs while we were looking for a DJ and made sure that we got all of the services we needed and no extra bells and whistles that we didn’t. No cheesy music, no bad MC-ing, this company is legit. We gave Derek a pretty thorough playlist and he did a fantastic job mixing our random groups of songs together so that there was never a pause in the music and everything transitioned seamlessly. We had a small wedding, about 55 people, and the dance floor was never empty. Everyone had a blast. If Mike Staff’s other services are as quality as their DJ service, I would highly recommend using them as a one-stop shop for all of your wedding needs.

    Sent on 12/03/2018

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    We love you, Brad! Seriously, thank you for such a glowing review. The fact that you had a great experience from booking your DJ to the reception night means the world to us! Mike Staff Productions DJs make sure you get what you want on your wedding night -- so it's awesome to know Derek delivered on your requests and kept the dance floor packed all night. It's all about reading the room & professional DJs know that is key! We were honored to be a part of your day, thank you!
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike Staff Productions is outstanding and we are so happy that we booked photography, videography, and DJ services for our wedding on 8/18/2018. Our photographer Larry was professional, fun, and efficient. He was so enjoyable to be around and the pictures he took were phenomenal. We also liked our videographer Spencer and he and Larry worked well together. Lastly, our DJ Dwight was so much fun and played all our favorite songs and managed to keep the dance floor busy all night. I strongly encourage all engaged couples to consider Mike Staff Productions for photography, videography, and DJ services because it resulted in a seamless day of wonderful photos, video, and music. Thank you Mike Staff Productions for providing excellent service! It means so much to us!!!

    Sent on 09/02/2018

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Nicole, do you want to come work for us? haha #kiddingnotkidding Thank you so much for the glowing recommendation and 5 star review. The fact that you feel comfortable recommending us to other engaged couples means the world. Larry, Spencer and Dwight LOVED being a part of your day and truly appreciate your kind words. Cheers to you!
  • J

    Julianne · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Mike Staff Productions for our wedding on July 28, 2018 in Chicago, IL for our photo, video, and DJ. I can't say enough positive things about our experience with Mike Staff. We met with Caleb in the west loop office last year, and he was so great in helping us choose the best photographer and DJ for us. We chose Lawrence Remiker (Larry in his video) for our main photographer, Patrick for our DJ, and then we also had Spencer for videography and Brad for our 2nd photographer. As a type A bride, it was very important to me that I felt they all understood our vision but also that I felt I could trust them on our big day. They were all very professional, easy to get along with, and just did an overall amazing job!!! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. We have received our photos and videos back, and they all truly captured the day! It was clear they were all very experienced and knew what a bride and groom wanted to see when they look back on their wedding day. Not to mention having all three services with one company made the planning SO MUCH easier, and the editing staff was amazing. If you want to place your wedding in good hands, then choose Mike Staff :)

    Sent on 09/03/2018

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    WOW! WOW! WOW! Julianne, where do we begin? I know, THANK YOU! This review is incredible & every word means so much to our company. First of all, we passed along your kind words to entire wedding team! Larry, Patrick, Spencer and Brad were smiling ear to ear and have GREAT memories themselves of being a part of your wedding day. Our goal is to provide our couples with experience they can trust, photography & videography they'll cherish and a dance party they'll never forget and the fact you felt comfortable in our hands lets us know we did our jobs. Hey, it's also nice to save time and money too when you can bundle all 3 services! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts - enjoy being newlyweds!
  • B

    Brandon · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Mike Staff team of Caleb and our DJ Christoph was absolutely amazing! The time Christoph put in with us before the wedding discussing our music style and vision for the day was a perfect start. His attention to detail and passion for music is truly amazing. Everything about our day, he nailed it. We had so many people come up and compliment us on how he managed the day. The dance floor was always full and everyone had an absolute blast.

    We can't thank the Mike Staff team enough for helping make our wedding day perfect!

    Sent on 08/29/2018

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Thank you for this awesome feedback, Brandon! Not only do we love hearing you had a rockin', packed dance floor thanks to DJ Christoph but it's great knowing you had a memorable experience with Caleb booking your wedding DJ! This is why we do what we do & we're honored you allowed Mike Staff Productions to be a part of your big day!
  • J

    J · Married on 07/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    “Josh was an MVP for our event. We had a pretty unconventional wedding with some unique requests on both the MC and music side of things and expectations were not only met, but exceeded. People could not leave the dance floor to do other things because the DJ was on fire. 10/10 would recommend.”

    Sent on 07/17/2018

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    MVP! MVP! MVP! Thank you so much for this rockin' review about DJ Josh -- so glad he blew away your expectations and brought your wedding vision to life flawlessly. When you sit back and think about it, wedding DJs are a huge part of the evening - they keep the night on time, make the announcements and keep the party going - so it's important to have some dedicated to all of those tasks & were thrilled you found that in Mike Staff Productions! We were honored to be a part of your day!
  • jillian

    jillian · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj. Wes!

    DJ. Wes was amazing. We hired DJ Wes for our wedding in June, I highly recommend him. Before the wedding I recieved a phone call, he wanted to make sure everything was just right for our wedding. Our music, our reception timeline, because he was also going to make sure dinners and dances and everything we needed was going to be at the times WE wanted it to be. He was so polite and very very kind. He suggested fun things to do with the guests to involve them. He was so professional in his tux, and made sure to get everyone's names correct. He played great music, and had everyone up dancing all night. Mike Staff's office was wonderful too, we made an appointment and they brought us in and went through videos and pictures of their staff and their work. It was very organized and I never felt pushed to hire someone. They reassure you that your day wont be without your vendor by making sure you're provided with a backup in case of an emergency. I'm very happy with my choice, and I recommend them.

    Sent on 12/04/2018

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Well, Jillian... there's only one thing to say after reading this review: YOU ROCK! Oh & thank youuuuu! You have no idea how thrilled we are to hear DJ Wes made your reception one to remember! Professional, polite and organized? Sounds like he nailed it! We are also happy to hear your experience with Mike Staff Productions was great even in the office. We are always 100% pressure free when we meet with our couples and we are honored you felt comfortable choosing us to be a part of your wedding day! Cheers to you!
  • S

    Sara · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience with Mike Staff Productions!!
    We used them for both DJ and photographer services. We had our DJ present for the ceremony and reception, and we had two photographers with us from about 12-just after dinner:)

    We did a trial with our lead photographer (Larry we love u!!) about a year before the wedding day and it was a great decision because my husband and I walked into our wedding day with full trust in our photographer. Larry did a fabulous job making sure we stay in on schedule and made it to the right places at the right time. Our second photographer, Michael was with the grooms men before our first look and the guys loved him! We haven’t seen our pictures just yet but it our photographers showed us a few shots as they were snapping pics they put the day...and they were really cool!!
    We also had our DJ thru MSP. Tim did a really good job helping us find the right DJ. My husband pretty much mapped out every single piece of music for the entire day and we were afraid that would be disengaging for a DJ, but Tim at MSP found us the perfect DJ:Christoph! He was organized, and respected how specific we were with music selections. Christoph added his own flare to make sure our vision came alive, the vibe was on point, and the dance floor was poppin the WHOLE night.

    MSP made sure we had a talented, professional(and FUN!) crew to make our day special. We feel really fortunate to have done business with them.

    Sent on 07/01/2018

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Sara, this review ROCKS! We passed along your kind words to Larry, Christoph & Michael and they were honored to be a part of your day. We love hearing that you truly had a remarkable planning experience from your 1st meeting with Tim to the last song of the night. We cannot WAIT for you to see your pictures (should be soon!). Your 5 star review and recommendation means so much to us, thank you for allowing us to be a part of your day!
  • G

    Gina · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim was AMAZING. He demonstrated enthusiasm and interest in my wedding throughout the entire planning process. Most importantly, Tim was able to please every guest (ages 15 - 90) at my wedding with his music selections. He did a great job reading the crowd and playing music to keep everyone dancing. I would highly recommend Mike Staff Productions ESPECIALLY if you can get Tim!

    Sent on 07/20/2018

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Can you picture the team in our office fist pumping after this reading review?!? Because that's whats happening! Thank you so much Gina for leaving such kind words about Tim and your experience. We LOVE that all of your guests, of all ages were out on the dance floor and that Tim kept an eye on the dance floor throughout the evening. This is why hiring a professional DJ can make such a difference in how your wedding reception turns out. Thank you for the glowing recommendation and please know it was an honor being a part of your special day!
  • M

    Madeline · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Tim Stolkey from Mike Staff as our DJ and he truly was unbelievable! We have received endless compliments of his playlist, and the dance floor truly was packed the whole night. Tim was easy to work with through the entire process... he was super flexible and also had many great song ideas for us as we went through the final planning steps due to how much experience he has. He is this fun yet calming source at your wedding - he talks/MC's an appropriate amount, keeps things moving, and also knows all the right songs to play! Everyone had a blast, and I know he was a big part of that. He came highly recommended and we couldn't have been happier with how everything went. Thanks again Tim & Mike Staff!!

    Sent on 06/18/2018

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Okay, gosh, make me blush. People are going to think my mom wrote this review :) All kidding aside, we love what we do and I'm so glad it shows. The only thing better than that feeling of backing a dance floor and seeing everyone of all ages have a blast is being able to read a review like this! - Tim
  • K

    Kristy · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Mike Staff Productions and are so happy that we hired them for our videography! Mike Staff was so pleasant to work with and made the whole experience fun and memorable. We were not familiar with videography and when we signed our contract, they walked us through the whole process. During the week of the wedding, our videographer, John, called us to talk through the details to be sure that everything flowed well. John was well organized and had good vision for what shots would lead to a great video. He was great to work with! We are going to watch our final full video for the first time today and know that it will be awesome! Thanks again to the entire Mike Staff team for an amazing videography experience! We would highly recommend hiring Mike Staff for videography and for other services as well!

    Sent on 07/15/2018

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    We're not kidding when we tell you this, Kristy - but 96% of brides REGRET not getting a wedding video to document their day. Clearly, you made the right decision and we couldn't be happier to hear you had such a memorable experience working with John! We passed along your kind words & this review made his day. We're honored you trusted our team to ensure your wedding day memories lasted forever. Sit back, relax and enjoy watching the beginning of your love story over and over again! Cheers to you!
  • E

    ELIZABETH · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was December 09, 2016 and I could not have been happier! The staff was so awesome!! Professional, flawless.

    Sent on 12/15/2016

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    What. A. Party. I think it’s safe to say everyone had a BLAST at your wedding Elizabeth, including our DJ and photography team! I mean, how can you go wrong with a limbo contest? Except when your guest twisted their knee, BUT they killed it out there! You’ll be telling wedding stories for years to come, we were honored to be a part of your special day. P.S. The venue looked stunning with the uplighting!
  • E

    Erin · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED our choice of going with Mike Staff. From the very beginning to the actual event the process was seamless and comforting; we knew that we could trust our DJ the day of. We worked with Dave M and he was AMAZING! We talked on the phone with him for 1 hour the Monday before to iron out the schedule and our preferences, and it felt like we knew him. Both my husband and I were so excited to have him as our DJ and were so pleased with the day of :)

    Sent on 05/30/2018

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Erin, you made our day with this review! Thank so much for sharing your Mike Staff Productions experience and especially how memorable DJ Dave M. made your wedding day! We love knowing you felt comfortable & confident on your wedding day because of the relationship you built with Dave leading up to the big day! That Monday call is KEY! Congratulations on your newlywed status -- we wish you the best!
  • K

    Katie · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose to use Mike Staff at our wedding this past weekend. We selected DJ Wes and he was absolutely amazing! He was so easy to work with and kept the dance floor packed the entire night! He really took the time to get to know us, our style, and incorporated that into the night. We received SO many compliments on him throughout the evening which was so great to hear. We could not be happier with our choice to use DJ Wes and Mike Staff Productions for our wedding. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 04/27/2018

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Katie, this review ROCKS! Thanks so much for sharing the kind words about Wes, we couldn't be happier to hear that you had a remarkable experience. Being a memorable wedding DJ is about so much more than playing great tunes & knowing Wes took the time to get to know you and your style is what we love to hear! Cheers to a great party at Waldenwoods and being newlyweds!
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so happy with Mike Staff Productions. Dave M. was an absolutely amazing DJ. He was very attentive to our requests - he had an hour long phone interview with us getting to know us and our demographic for the wedding. He kept our dance floor full and he really played to the audience. He kept a professional demeanor but really seemed to be enjoying what he was doing. We received a lot of compliments on his music choices but he also honored requests of guests while honoring our "do not play" list. The music level was perfect as well.
    Randy (coordinator) was also great and answered all questions we had before the wedding WRT payments, etc.
    We highly recommend Mike Staff Productions!!! Thanks so much Dave for helping make our wedding such a memorable event!

    Sent on 04/15/2018

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Attentive DJ = CHECK! Packed Dance Floor = CHECK! Stress Free Experience = CHECK! AWESOME couple = CHECK! Thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are honored you selected Mike Staff Productions to be a part of your day and we are thrilled to hear you had a memorable experience from the start with Randy to the final song of the night! Cheers to your newlywed status.
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 02/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My DJ Bob, was awesome! He kept the dance floor was packed all night long! He was entertaining and fabulous. Our photographer, Shannon, was fantastic! She took all of the formal pictures and some pretty awesome candids! I am so excited to see how they all turned out! Thank you for the best party ever!!

    Sent on 02/20/2018

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Congratulations on your recent marriage, you are truly newlyweds! We're so thrilled to hear from you so soon after you tied the knot and can't thank you enough for your kind words about DJ Bob and your photographer, Shannon! We passed along this review to them both and they LOVED working with you. We're so happy to hear your dance floor was the place to be that night and that you had such a great experience working with Bob. As far as your photos, you'll be seeing your first preview shoots in a few more days - that's why we love our 2 week guarantee! Thank you for choosing Mike Staff Productions - cheers to you!
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JAMES! JAMES! JAMES KOSTY! He was our DJ for our wedding night and he was PERFECTION. Our guests won't stop talking about how it was the greatest mix of music they have ever heard at a wedding. Our friends love to dance and that's what the did. All. Night. Long. He made the night, we could not of asked for more, especially because we gave James basically no direction and he took that freedom and ran. And let me tell you he ran in the right direction. So perfect. I could not of dreamed of the night going as perfect (I know I keep saying perfect but that is literally what it was) as it did. If I could thank James 1,000 times I would and that would still not be enough. The rest of the Mike Staff Productions team is awesome as well. They genuinely want you to have a perfect wedding (like mine) and they strive to make sure it will happen. I would use them again, will use them again, and have friends who plan on using them and James for their weddings. Thank you again James and Mike Staff Productions you guys are the A-Team.

    Sent on 12/03/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Courtney! We want to thank YOU 1,000 times for this incredible, incredible feedback. Your kind words and trust in our company has MADE OUR WEEK! We're saving this review, framing it and hanging it on our wall! (We seriously might LOL). One thing we are for sure doing, passing this review on to James. Sounds like he was a perfect fit for you and your guests. We cannot tell you about wonderful it is to hear you had (in your words) a perfect experience with Mike Staff Productions from start to finish. We wish you the best and were HONORED to be a part of your day!
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Mike Staff Productions far exceeded my expectations. I booked them for my photography, videography, and DJ services. First let me start by saying my experience from day one was so impressive. I worked with Kurt when I went in to the office and he was very informative and did not make me feel pressured at all to book with them which I truly appreciated. I loved that I got to watch videos and personally choose my photographer and DJ. Mary my photographer was so amazing! She was professional and kind and I felt so comfortable with her. I just received my wedding photos and they are so so so beautiful! I am so thrilled with every single one of them (and there are tons of them let me just say). Not only was Mary professional but she helped to keep my calm when my mom ended up in the hospital on my wedding day and I enjoyed talking with her about upcoming nuptials (congrats again Mary!) I just can’t say enough about her. Rocky was my videographer and he was excellent! He too was professional and was not intrusive at all. I hardly knew he was there all night which is great because I didn’t feel self conscious at all knowing I was being recorded. I haven’t seen my video yet but I’m sure it is going to be superb. Lastly, for my DJ I chose Randy and I’m so happy I did. I have had so many of my guests comment on how professional he was and how well he read the crowd. He kept people dancing all night, was quick to play any request made by my guests, was excellent with all the announcements, and really helped to keep the events of the evening on track. When it came time to choose these important vendors for my wedding I’ll admit, I was nervous but after meeting with Kurt any doubts I had were gone and I felt confident that I chose the right people for the job. Trustworthy, professional, and skilled at what they do I am 1,000% satisfied and so happy I hired Mike Staff.

    Sent on 12/14/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Ashley, I think this review deserves to be printed, framed and put on display! WOW! How do we begin to thank you for this incredible feedback?! We are so happy to hear you met with Kurt and had such a memorable experience from the moment you walked through our doors. Knowing that Rocky, Mark & Randy made such an impact on your wedding day means the world to us. Having all three of our services and all three of our contractors working together truly makes such a difference and clearly you experienced that first hand. We are honored you chose us to be a part of your day and are sharing your kind words with the team! Cheers to your first Christmas as husband and wife!
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike Staff was easily one of the best vendors we used! They were always immediate to respond whenever we had a question, and ALWAYS professional. We had Kyle Z and I would recommend him to everyone and anyone looking for a FUN DJ for their wedding! Our dance floor was ROCKING all night. THANKS SO MUCH Mike Staff and Kyle for making our wedding night so memorable!!

    Sent on 11/20/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Congratulations on your recent wedding, Brittany! You're still probably glowing from all the excitement. We can't thank you enough for leaving this awesome review about Kyle. We're so happy to hear your dance floor was packed all.night.long -- that's the kind of party you want, right? The fact that you'll remember Mike Staff Productions as one of your 'best' wedding vendors means the world to us. We were honored to be a part of your day - enjoy celebrating the holidays as newlyweds!
  • C

    Claire · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!! Our friends and family didn't leave the dance floor all night. Jonathan was amazing! He truly made the night memorable and everyone was raving about him. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mike Staff and DJ Jonathan.

    Sent on 11/20/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Thank you, thank you, thank you for this 5 star review! Sounds like you had one amazing wedding with a packed dance floor all night. That's every couples reception dream, right?! We love knowing you got to choose a wedding DJ that was a perfect fit for your evening and sounds like Jonathan was a hit! We can't thank you enough for choosing Mike Staff Productions!
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Totally recommend Mike Staff for any event. In my case, I hired Wes to DJ my wedding and also hired Daniel as our videographer. The entire team made everything so enjoyable and so easy. We got nothing but great complements from everyone about Wes' DJing and I CANNOT wait to see the video because Daniel was absolutely great to work with. Totally recommend these guys!

    Sent on 11/21/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Sounds like Wes & Daniel were a dynamic duo at your wedding - which is amazing! We are loving this review and can't thank you enough for your glowing recommendation! We're so happy Wes helped to create awesome memories on the dance floor and just WAIT until you see your wedding video -- it guarantees those memories will never fade! We wish you the best!
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Mike Staff for our wedding DJ and videography. They were an absolute pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. They answered all of our questions promptly when we were deciding what packages we were going to choose, were extremely responsive throughout our planning as miscellaneous questions came up, and everything went perfectly without a hitch on our wedding day! DJ Kevin was fantastic - super easy to work with and listened to all of our requests and preferences. He knew how to read the room and kept the reception flowing nicely. Milan, our videographer, was really low-key and managed to capture our whole day without it ever feeling like she was disrupting anything to get the right shot. We had an amazing experience and would highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/29/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    You have no idea how wonderful it is to hear that your experience with our company - from the first phone call to the last dance - was positive, memorable & stress free! It's why we do what we do -- thank you for this great feedback, Katherine. We've already shared it with Milan & Kevin who LOVED working with you. Cheers to your first holiday season as a married couple & thank you for allowing us to be a part of your day!
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I used their photographer, DJ, videographer for our wedding, (and same photographer for our engagement photos). Mike Staff went above and beyond what any normal business is expected to do. Their professionalism, communication and execution just blew us out of the water. We had a very unique Rock and Roll wedding that was under time restraints, with very specific requests and using Mike Staff made the process so easy, stress-free and enjoyable! We would recommend 110% to anyone looking for the best results for any occasion. We are very impressed with the entire staff there, probably one of the most professional businesses that we have dealt with. Especially since the staff has worked together on hundreds of weddings, it was amazing how well they worked together to coordinate the big day perfectly! Top notch quality! A+++!!! You won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
    Mike Staff Productions 8
    Mike Staff Productions 9
    Mike Staff Productions 10
    Mike Staff Productions 11
    Mike Staff Productions 12
    Mike Staff Productions 13
    Mike Staff Productions 14
    Mike Staff Productions 15
    Mike Staff Productions 16
    Mike Staff Productions 17

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    WOW! WOW! WOW! Ashley, you're blowing our socks off with this incredible review! How do we begin to thank you for the kind words and trust in our company? Your Rock n' Roll wedding was unforgettable - you had an awesome vision and pulled it off perfectly. We are so humbled to hear that our company helped make your wedding day stress free. It's why we do what we do! Thank you for this rockin', 5 star review! We have your first Christmas as a married couple is magical!
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick did an ABSOLUTELY AMAZING JOB at our wedding! Everyone raved about how he kept the party going. He was in communication with us all throughout the evening checking if we needed anything or when we wanted to do the bouquet toss, ect. We truly appreciate all the hard work he put into our evening and making it the best night of our lives! Truly recommend Patrick if you're looking for someone to make our evening a great one - or anyone from Mikes Staff! They're all great!!!

    Sent on 10/23/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Thanks for this awesome review about DJ Patrick, Nicole! So glad to hear he rocked your wedding. Being wedding DJ is about more than spinning great tunes. Making sure our team checks in with the bride and groom is a key part in making sure the evening goes smoothly :) We can't thank you enough for the 5 stars and kind words.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review