Mike Reynolds Weddings Reviews

38 | Oakwood, GA
See photos, pricing and details

38 Reviews for Mike Reynolds Weddings

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

38

4 User photos

Order by:
  • K

    Kelly M. · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a wonderful heartfelt ceremony

    Mike was wonderful! He was very responsive and gave my husband and I a very heartfelt ceremony! I would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 11/21/2019
  • T

    T Colon · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am the Groom

    Mike was a pleasure to work with let us know what we needed to do clearly and what he would do. Kept to our wishes as a part of our special day. P

    Sent on 03/08/2019
  • Kaileigh

    Kaileigh · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST officiant

    Mike was so professional and so kind. Our ceremony was short & sweet just as we asked and included the nicest prayer. We could not have picked a better officiant!

    Sent on 01/31/2019
  • T

    Tiffani · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful wedding officiant

    Dr. Mike was so awesome to work with. He was very easy to get in contact with and kept us up to date on everything! Would definitely recommend him

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • M

    Mark · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr. Mike married Kristen and me I on June 30th of this year in Anderson, SC. He was fantastic! Very professional, yet light hearted to ease our jitters, very much "All about us" and what we wanted to experience.
    It was extremely hot and humid, and he was right there with us sweating the whole way!
    The best!
    Thank you again, Dr. Mike!
    - Mark and Kristen Mindrum

    Sent on 07/11/2018
  • E

    Eddie A. · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Class Act

    Pastor Mike was very agreeable and went out of his way to make this special day even more special. Money well spent for a very honorable, respectable officiant.

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • R

    Robb · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr. Mike was great! He was incredibly responsive from the beginning and his officiating was accomading for what we wanted - articulate, concise and personal. Thank you, Dr. Mike!!

    Robb & Mary

    Sent on 06/30/2018
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike Reynolds was incredible. I highly recommend him. He responds very quickly and was so awesome to work with.

    Sent on 06/01/2017
  • E

    Erick · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr Reynolds did a fantastic job! Very friendly, courteous and professional.

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • D

    Dani · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr. Mike Reynolds did a wonderful job at our wedding. He was very helpful. We were planning the wedding from another state and he just made it all so easy for us. We were nervous we would mess up our vows, but he laid it out clearly and was with us every step of the way. Dr. Reynolds was always responsive, on time, and professional. Thank you Dr. Reynolds!

    Sent on 05/25/2018
  • J

    James · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with and very helpful!

    Sent on 06/02/2018
  • A

    Alysha · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr. Mike was professional and knew the right time to add in humor t our ceremony. He was easy to reach when I had questions about the layout of the ceremony and the vows. He was on time and very personable.

    Sent on 03/07/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr. Reynolds was very accommodating; we contacted him about a date that was short-notice, but he did not have any problem getting us exactly what we were wanting! We held the service in his church and although it was just my husband and me, Dr. Reynolds and his wife were very sweet and made the ceremony intimate and comfortable. The vows he chose were beautiful and aligned with our beliefs perfectly. We both are extremely happy with the entire process and recommend Dr. Reynolds highly!

    Sent on 01/15/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr. Reynolds facilitated our ceremony with absolute perfection and professionalism! Highly recommend using him for your wedding!

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike did a fantastic job with our wedding. We waited a little longer than we should have, but he was flexible and worked with what we asked him for. Very professional, did a great job interacting with others and making sure everything was detailed. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for an officiant. Thanks for making our day great!

    Sent on 11/07/2017
  • J

    Joey · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me. Reynolds was fantastic!!!! Highly recommend his services! A+++

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Mike was perfect! We had a destination wedding and he was helpful throughout the process and preparing us. He was early and did a lovely job on the ceremony- everyone commented how nicely it flowed, charismatic and genuine he was. He traveled and was an excellent value- you can really tell he cares about people and is passionate in his work. I recommend him so highly and so thankful he was part of our day and blessed the marriage!

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • G

    Grant · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great individual, responsive, on time, great ceremony, and a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All was perfect for our intimate elopement ceremony. Exactly what we wanted! Pastor Mike is awesome:)

    Sent on 07/11/2017
  • B

    Brian · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr. Mike was kind and incredibly understanding dealing with our rain delay. He spoke beautifully and took input from my wife and I on what we would like in the ceremony.

    Sent on 05/22/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr. Mike was amazing! He was always quick to respond and was so committed to making our ceremony reflective of us as a couple. He was flexible with us as we had some challenges throughout our wedding weekend. We were unable to have a rehearsal due to weather so he spent time walking through the ceremony with us beforehand. When our ceremony had to be moved to a different location due to weather, he was ready to go and so encouraging. i cannot sway enough about Dr. Mike and how special he made our day. It was a truly beautiful ceremony and we could not have asked for a better officiant!

    Sent on 05/23/2017
  • K

    Kelly S. · Married on 11/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Estuvo bien. la verdad tuve contratiempos y no tuve la oportunidad de hablar con el y conocerlo.
    El tenía otro matrimonio despues del mio asi que salio de afán.

    Sent on 11/21/2016
  • C

    Christie · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr. Mike was a delight to work with! He guides you flawlessly through all you need to know and do. Nothing fell through the cracks - our ceremony was very personal and exactly as we had discussed. We will absolutely use Dr. Mike in the future!
    The Nicholas's

    Sent on 10/23/2016
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had originally planned on using a close friend to marry us on our wedding day, until we got the news just several weeks before the big day that he wasn't going to be able to make it. We immediately panicked and started to look for officiants online. My husband told me he had found someone named Dr. Mike Reynolds with lots of good reviews on Wedding Wire. I was still skeptical and convinced the ceremony would turn out to be a disaster, but we decided to take a chance. Dr. Mike quickly responded to our email and set up a time to discuss our wedding day needs. Within minutes of talking to him, I realized he was just what we were looking for. Dr. Mike is so easy to work with, and really goes the extra mile to make sure the bride and groom feel comfortable, as he will customize your ceremony to make it as long/short, religious/non-religious, formal/informal as you want it to be. He is warm and kind with a great sense of humor, always prompt, and very accommodating... He was a perfect for us, and I couldn't be happier with our decision use him.

    Sent on 10/18/2016
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Mike Reynolds did a great job on our wedding. What had originally started out as just my wife and myself, turned into a tripple wedding with my sibblings as well. As you can expect with that many brides and grooms, there was some chous and confusion getting things started, but Mr. Mike was awesome in entertaining our guests while we got it all worked out. All of the guests complimented how great he was. We would highly recomend Mike Reynolds as an amazing officiant. Thank you for helping to make our day special.

    Sent on 09/29/2016