MIKE FOX & CO Reviews

109 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

109 Reviews for MIKE FOX & CO

Recommended by 100%

109
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

MIKE FOX & CO 1
MIKE FOX & CO 2
MIKE FOX & CO 3
MIKE FOX & CO 4
Sort by:
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Personable

    Working with Mike was absolutely amazing. We were lucky enough to have him DJ for our wedding at the M Resort on 11/11/18 in Las Vegas. He really got our song vibes and took the time to speak with us a few times to talk about our preferences and special song selections. Picking out songs fell by the wayside in the massive amount of planning that we all know happens, but he always had great suggestions and was very patient with us. He also really knows how to read a crowd and the dance floor was never empty. If someone is going to be talking over a mic all night long, it should definitely be Mike with his smooth voice and English accent. I would recommend him for anything you could possibly need a DJ for.

  • T

    Tammy · Married on 08/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Mike Fox is professional, hip, experienced, and overall amazing wedding DJ. So glad we booked with him. His website makes it easy to plan what songs you do and don't want played as well as organize ceremony music. He never went on auto pilot like I've experienced with other DJs. He helped ensure we had an amazing evening. Thank you!!

  • N

    Nina · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Mike Fox was absolutely AMAZING! He was hired as our DJ / MC and we couldn’t have picked anyone better!!!!!!! He kept the crowd engaged the entire time And the entire wedding attendees were on the dance floor all night long!!! You won’t be disappointed!

  • S

    Silvia · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike is AMAZING. Mike was both MC and DJ for our wedding in May 2018. In my opinion, Mike went ABOVE and beyond. During the planning stages, he was on top of it all and soooo helpful in helping us plan out events of the evening. On the day of the wedding, he ROCKED IT! During speeches, he added touches to make everyone crack up. Everything flowed smoothly. He had little surprises throughout the evening (ie: for the little kids at the wedding too! It kept them happy and entertained... which meant no tired, crying little ones! hehe). He took music requests. He played awesome music. He was organized, charming and funny as MC. I could really go on and on. We were planning our wedding from out of town and I feel super lucky that we were able to book Mike because he helped make sure everything was organized, flowed so well, and was SUPER FUN!!
    Thank you, Mike, for working so hard and for helping to make our wedding the very best!!! We feel so very lucky to have been able to work with you!

  • P

    Patricia · Married on 05/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was the perfect choice for our small wedding. He was fun and funny and got the party going. We are very happy we chose him.

  • L

    Laura · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Mike Fox was so amazing to work with. He was incredibly professional, easy to communicate with during the months and weeks leading up to the wedding and he made sure everything ran smoothly on the day of. He asked all the right questions to make sure that the sounds of our wedding were perfectly aligned with the type of ceremony that we wanted and also aligned with the type of couple that we were. Our guests also loved hearing from him during the dancing portion of the night - he was so much fun while also being professional and knew exactly what to say, when to say it and how to keep the flow of the evening moving along perfectly. Thank you!!!

  • M

    Mark · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would absolutely recommend Mike Fox to anyone that inquired. Mike definitely knows what he is doing, and is funny and engaging. He asked all the right questions prior to the wedding to make us feel comfortable and was professional and did in amazing job for the ceremony and the reception. If you want your guests to have a good time hire Mike.

  • H

    Hanna · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we were visiting potential wedding venues in Las Vegas, every location recommended DJ Mike Fox, and we completely understand why. Mike was extremely professional, responsive, accommodating and exceeded our expectations. He is an expert in reading the room, and had everyone on the dance floor until the very end of the night. Our guests raved about how great Mike was, and how much fun they had. We highly recommend Mike - he is simply the best!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was an amazing DJ! From the booking process, to the information stage, to the wedding, we had a fantastic experience. Our wedding guests couldn’t stop talking about him! Thank you for making our wedding a beautiful experience! -Ashley & Chelsea

  • C

    Cristina · Married on 02/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike did a fantastic job at our event, the crowd loved him and we can't wait to hire him again next year!

  • S

    Sherri · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was absolutely GREAT! He really made the party extra special. He knew just what music to play for our group.

    MIKE FOX & CO 5
    MIKE FOX & CO 6
  • Michael

    Michael · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike Fox is The Man!!!!! A British Man with a whole lot of Soul! and he fun too! He is very professional! He has a website where you can go create your own wedding playlist! He has everything on his playlist of all genres! And if he doesn’t have he will get it!!! He kept our audience engaged and they are still talking about how much fun they had with Mike Fox as our Wedding D.J.

    MIKE FOX & CO 7
    MIKE FOX & CO 8
  • J

    Joshua · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not enough can be said about DJ Mike Fox. He was absolutely outstanding. We had seen him at a friends wedding and decided to hire him for ours. Wow. So professional, great humor and he read the crowd just perfectly. The dance floor was filled all night and he kept the night moving. I have no idea what we paid for him but it was worth every single penny. Remember, the DJ can make and break your night and I have Mike Fox to thank for helping make our wedding one that everyone loved.

  • D

    Daniel · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was an amazing DJ for our wedding! We are still hearing from friends and family about how much fun they had dancing at the wedding. He had everyone dancing the whole night! Mike is a true professional and was able to read the crowd perfectly and played the perfect songs all night! We could not have been happier with Mike and highly recommended him!

  • D

    Doris · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So professional and fun! Loved Mike!

  • S

    Susan · Married on 06/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike made the wedding!!! Everyone, old and young , had a great time Our guests are still talking about what a good time they had ! I can't thank you enough for your professionalism and getting everyone up on the dance floor and having a ball! The children had a great time and I appreciate you making the night special for them!!! I feel like I am going on but you made our night!!!

  • R

    Rochelle · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was extremely professional and we had SO MUCH FUN with him DJ'ing our wedding! He kept the party LIVELY and DANCING which was the absolute best!
    The song requests were honored and it was extremely easy to fill out a song list form from his website to make it really easy and stress free the day of! I seriously had zero stress when it came to working with Mike and I'm so glad we booked him.

    To Mike: THANK YOU for your incredible talent during our wedding! Our guests could not stop talking about how funny and engaging you were and because of you, our wedding night was full of fun, laughter and GREAT memories! (I've never seen my own parents dance so hard before! haha)

    This is the truly the BEST DJ service in Las Vegas! If you want a magical and incredibly stress-free wedding, book with him!

  • C

    Courtney · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was the emcee/DJ at our wedding reception in Las Vegas, and we are absolutely thrilled that we hired him. You won’t go wrong choosing him for your event – here are a few things in particular we loved about him:

    As an MC, he’s fantastic. He read the crowd and brought the right energy to the room. He’s detail oriented, and kept the night running smoothly. He even found hype songs based on our grandmothers’ names to play before their speeches. He’s just so damn charming!

    As a DJ, he crushed it. We gave him several constraints on music and styling, and he perfectly accommodated them. We wanted a very specific (esoteric) playlist for dinner, and he went out of his way to find all of the songs. When the dancing portion of the night came, he again read the crowd and knew exactly what to play to keep the party going. There was never a lull on the dance floor, and that’s because Mike was so on top of it.

    As a vendor, he instills confidence. Mike was always prompt responding to emails and questions, and he really made us feel like we were his most important customers. When you’re planning an event, you want vendors who reduce stress, and Mike absolutely delivered.

    Hire Mike, you won’t regret it.

  • S

    Silvana · Married on 05/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!! My husband and I as well as all our guests had so much fun at our wedding, mostly because of Mike! Our guests danced the whole night and the floor was never empty. He kept the crowd energized throughout, playing through different genres that we had requested. My husband and I were so pleased with the quick correspondence leading up to the wedding and the efficient set up/clean up process on the night off as well! It's been a month already since our wedding, and everyday someone mentions how amazing the DJ was. Thanks Mike!! YOU ROCK!!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 01/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike Fox was professional, personal and the perfect choice for our wedding reception. He engaged with the guests and made sure the timeline of our reception flowed from one event to another. This was the part I was most worried about but Mike Fox delivered. He was very organized and responsive. I had so many guests compliment the songs he selected as well. As a bride with a lot to worry about, I didn't have to worry about him delivering. Highly recommend to others!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have found a better DJ for our wedding at The Four Seasons! Mike was incredibly fun to work with, very responsive, came up with great ideas, and during the wedding kept our guests entertained with perfect music, jokes, and just the right amount of commentary! All these months later we still have people tell us he was the BEST DJ they've ever seen at a wedding! Mike even had an inflatable guitar and glow sticks for our 4-year-old flower girl to play with, that kept her dancing all night long! His song selection system was also very easy to use and helped to keep us organized, and he was very accommodating when there were special songs we wanted to include that were not in his massive song library. He truly made the night magical, and we will forever appreciate his amazing service and job well done!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about DJ Mike Fox -- he's absolutely fantastic. He DJ'd our Las Vegas wedding at The M Resort on October 1st and I was so thrilled and impressed with his ability to read the tone of a room and keep the reception moving along! He was hilarious and charismatic, and we've heard nothing but amazing feedback from our guests since. We were able to secure his services for our wedding date through his website, which is a one-stop shop. It made it very easy to book, manage our playlists and ceremony/reception music and provide all of the little details specific to our event. Everything went off without a hitch. He is a true professional and we couldn't have asked for someone better to facilitate our fairytale evening.

  • K

    Kelley · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was an absolutely fantastic DJ for our wedding and reception at The Mirage in Las Vegas. We had problems with the DJs The Mirage wanted us to use (one completely unresponsive and another wasn't wanting to accommodate us in any way). We found Mike through online searches and reviews and convinced The Mirage to let us work with him. We are so glad we did! He has a fantastic music list, made efforts to play all of our requested songs, and has a wonderful sense of humor. He was great at getting people to participate and many of our guests told us he was the best wedding DJ they's ever seen. He was quick to respond to questions and worked with us to make sure we were very happy with his service. We were!

    You will not regret hiring Mike as the DJ for whatever you need him for. Highly recommended!

  • A

    Amy · Married on 05/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are back home in Canada and I just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU for your awesome service at our wedding on Wednesday. The music was absolutely perfect and you had a great personality and sense of humour..my family commented how great you were as well. Also I loved how you incorporated the kids with special music and guitars. It was absolutely perfect.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review