Skip to main content
Weddings

Miguel Angel Photography Reviews

Miguel Angel Photography

Miguel Angel Photography

Clearwater, FL
View more information

68 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

72 User photos

  • Bianca
    Bianca B. Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Miguel is the best at what he does!

    I’ve known Miguel for several years now due to his amazing work. It was a no-brainer hiring him to photograph our engagement session and eventually our wedding. He takes the most beautiful pictures AND is one of the kindest people you’ll ever meet. I expressed to him the type of photos we were looking for, both for our engagement session and our wedding. He was so accommodating and enthusiastic about all of our ideas, he made everything effortless and comfortable on our end. The pictures he captures are so pure and genuine, I cried when I saw all of our photos! One thing I truly love is he doesn’t over-edit the photos to the point where they lose all of its color, like I’ve seen in a lot of other work. He is able to capture every single detail, angle, and emotion…and that’s what makes Miguel the best at his craft. Hire him now! It’ll be the best decision you make! We love you, Miguel!
  • A
    Ana Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Miguel is a very talented and professional photographer. He is able to capture beautiful memories through his amazing work. I would certainly reccomend him to everyone and use his services in the future again.
  • D
    Daniela M. Married on 02/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer

    Miguel made our memories come to life with his photos! He was professional and warm to the guests and to us. We are both extremely camera shy but Miguel was patient and directed us in a way where we could be ourselves but the pictures came out wonderfully. He has an eye for capturing great images, i recommend him to everyone I know
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Eric Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal Wedding Photographer

    Miguel was a pleasure to work with for our wedding day. He met with us well in advance and reviewed multiple sites for photos. He is the consummate professional and works hard to ensure that your portraits are perfect. Artistically utilizes natural light in portraits. Highest recommendation!
  • A
    Amy Married on 04/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Miguel was absolutely amazing and so professional during our engagement pictures process. He listened to all my ideas and helped me in making them come true. I would highly recommend him if you want amazing photos and someone who truly listens to what you want and how you feel. He was not only amazing with my fiancé and I he was so patient with our one year old and making sure she was included in our pictures! We appreciate him so much!
  • B
    Bianca Married on 03/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Miguel is an angel sent from heaven. He has so much enthusiasm and passion for what he does and it makes each client feel so special and unique. He makes his meetings and photoshoots comfortable for everyone involved and he is able to capture the little moments that are so important. We could not have picked a better photographer. He exceeds all of my expectations. I cannot wait for him to photograph my wedding in 2019. <3
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 03/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service, made us feel instantly comfortable

    Miguel did a phenomenal job as our wedding photographer. Our photos turned out so beautifully, and he was creative in getting us good shots. Miguel is very caring and invested in the couples that he works with. Only 2 weeks before our wedding my father had a medical emergency and was no longer able to attend the wedding. Last minute we asked Miguel if he knew anyone that could video our ceremony so that my dad could be able to see. He really came through for us in finding someone! I will be forever grateful that he was able to help us make that happen for my dad. We are very happy we went with Miguel and would highly recommend him.
  • M
    Madison Married on 02/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Miguel is amazing and his work is outstanding! Any couple would be lucky to have him shoot their engagements and wedding because of his attention to detail and relaxed personality. We now have amazing engagement pictures and soon to be wedding photos. You will love him too!
  • C
    Clari B. Married on 12/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Photography

    Miguel is the best!! The quality of his photos is unmatched and he knew exactly what to do and where to go to get the best pictures imaginable. Miguel has serious talent and an eye for lighting. His photos are top notch and I would use him over and over again. His working style is easy and flexible. He offered tons of great ideas for shots but asked us to bring some ideas as well. Overall, I would rate his service as excellent and you absolutely will not regret hiring him for your special day! I am so happy to have these photos to look back at for the rest of our lives. They bring the day back to life every single time!
  • Christine
    Christine Married on 11/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    Miguel was absolutely outstanding with the photography for my wedding. My photos are stunning and everything I've drempt of.
  • Candyce
    Candyce Married on 10/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    Miguel was extremely accommodating and professional from day 1. He made our wedding day that much more special with his attention to detail and genuine thoughtfulness. Our wedding photos are absolutely beautiful...more than we could have imagined! Miguel has given us amazing memories to last a lifetime! I would recommend Miguel to anyone...anywhere...his skill is amazing!!!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Miguel was great! He was very responsive and professional and the photos are phenomenal!
  • C
    Christina Married on 09/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent photographer and captures great candid moments:)
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Miguel was great to work with! He made us feel comfortable, while having a ton of fun. Very easy going, and not concerned with the time limit (as other photographers are very strict with the time limit). Miguel focused on getting great photos and making us happy. The photos speak for themselves. The angles he chose were perfect. Most of the photos didn't even need to be enhanced, as the raw photos we're so beautiful! He even sent us our photos the same night! I highly recommend hiring Miguel!
  • M
    Megan Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Miguel was amazing!! He was kind and patient. He went above and beyond to get amazing photos on our wedding day. While taking pictures you can see how passionate he is about photography and how every shot is invisioned and thought out befor it is taken. I highly recommend him. I will use him again for any other pictures we may need in the future.
  • R
    Ruth Married on 08/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Miguel is a wonderful person and even better photographer! We had our pictures 11 days after our wedding and they are ALL SO BEAUTIFUL! He did a great job at keeping me and my groom calm the day of and helped us deal with some hiccups. He is very responsive, kind, and super easy to work with. We feel truly blessed to have found him and we are so in love with our pictures.
  • M
    Miguel G. Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding july 14 2018

    Excellent professional and details oriented
    A professional with excellent customer service skills, knowledge and desire
    Recomended all time!!
  • A
    Ariana Married on 06/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    He was Amazing. I could not have asked for a better photographer. She was very professional and patient with me. He made sure that we discuss everything that i wanted for my big. Hands down the best photographer i EVER had.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 05/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Already received a sneak peek from our wedding that was 4 days ago and we are very happy with the photos we’ve seen so far and can’t wait to see the rest!! You will forever be our photographer of choice...our family is blown away with the pictures we’ve seen so far....very impressed!!

    Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for capturing our special day!!! ❤️
  • A
    Ashley Married on 04/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Miguel and his assistant were amazing! he got every shot i had ever dreamed of. he was very quick and efficient i saw no waisted time with him. With a photographer its all about timing and he nailed it!
  • G
    Galia Married on 04/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Miguel was so easy and fun to work with. He took our engagement photos and will be taking our wedding photos. It felt so natural shooting with him. He was very profesional from start to finish. On top of everything he gave us our photographs the next day! He is amazing and I would recommend him to anyone seeking a photographer who is truly passionate for what he does. Very creative and an expert in playing with natural lighting. The quality of his work is one of a kind. Thanks so much Miguel! Can't wait for the wedding day!
  • A
    Autumn Married on 04/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I HIGHLY RECOMMED Miguel for your wedding photography or any photography you need done!! Miguel was more than amazing to me and my husband on our wedding day! He knew exactly what we wanted and was so easy to work with!! From the very beginning all the way up until our wedding day Miguel was so easy to contact and responded immediately with any questions we had, he was everything we could have asked for in a photographer and our pictures turned out better then I could have ever expected! THANK YOU SO MUCH MIGUEL! We cant wait to work with you again soon in the future!
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 04/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely amazing!!! His pictures are breathtaking and so easy to work with!
  • N
    Nikki Married on 04/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had initially booked another photographer, I am so so SO thankful I switched to Miguel. I couldn’t get his photos out of my head and I am so happy with the pictures I have seen. He had a sneak peek back to me earlier than I had anticipated and he did SUCH a good job! He helped to pose us and took all of our “must have shots” if you don’t have a photographer don’t settle for less. This is your day and you deserve to love your photos.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 04/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Miguel did our beach wedding and did a fantastic job! He provided us so many amazing photos and very easy to work with! I would highly recommend him:)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message