Skip to main content
Weddings

Mid Ohio Photo Booth Reviews

Mid Ohio Photo Booth

Mid Ohio Photo Booth

Mansfield, OH
4.9 out of 5 rating, 96 Reviews
View more information

96 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 96
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • V
    Victoria Married on 07/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Erich was amazing! He did a great job keeping things going and staying on task as well as entertaining our guests. Erich was very easy to work with, professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend him to friends and family!
  • A
    Alexi Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was perfect! The guests loved it and they did everything you asked of them!! Highly recommended!
  • C
    Cassandra Event on: 06/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Photo booth was a great experience for us! Fun, friendly, and exciting for all!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kaylee Married on 04/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What a wonderful service! Erich was awesome. We had so many compliments about the music. He kept the reception moving and played songs everyone could dance to. The uplighting was also a must have. 10/10 definitely recommend!
  • N
    Nicholas Married on 04/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Erich is the absolute best. We would never use any other DJ service! His personality mixes incredibly well with his skill set and he really knows how to make the event or party a night to remember. He takes the time to meet with you beforehand to make sure that everything goes according to your exact plan. We really enjoyed working with Erich and cannot wait until our next event with him.
  • K
    Kerry Event on: 02/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Your company is so friendly and easy to work with. We have quite a few children attend our event due to there being a water park on site and they love getting in the photo booth. The product is awesome and I love getting the file with all the photos to add to our Facebook page. Thank you!
  • H
    Helena Married on 12/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Super great DJ's. Played what we wanted, had fun with it and was very accommodating for the different types of music I wanted. They were on time and we had no issues. Just wished we could've partied longer!
  • V
    Victoria Married on 12/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nyte Flyte made my wedding more perfect than I could have ever dreamed ! Their professionalism and willingness to help make everything perfect for your wedding day is outstanding. They keep your wedding timeline going throughout the day and keep guests involved the entire time which made it more fun and enjoyable since everyone knew what was going on at all times. I would recommend this company to anyone getting married! They are the best!
  • A
    Arielle Married on 12/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a great night and having you there to keep things moving made it even better! Thank you so much!!
  • L
    Lorilynn Married on 10/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everyone was fabulous from my very first contact with Jeff! Erich and Jen made our night memorable and got everyone on the dance floor having a great time! The photo booth was a big hit, as well! Well worth the money spent!
  • Kayla
    Kayla Married on 09/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are so happy that we decided to get a photo booth and Erich was so easy to work with. It was a huge hit at our wedding reception and Whitney was awesome!
  • M
    Malory Married on 08/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding reception would not have been the same without Erich and his crew. Everyone kept asking me where did you find him? I received multiple comments about how the photo booth was the best idea ever and how it was their favorite part of my reception. I also had many guests tell me it was the best reception they had ever been to...and I thank Nyte flyte for making my reception exactly what I hoped for...the best party I've ever thrown! Oh and the uplighting looked beautiful, I should have got more!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 06/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We really enjoyed having Erich and thought he did a great job!
  • J
    Julie Married on 06/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nyte flyte was fabulous and helped make our wedding reception special. Erich was so much fun and really listened to what we wanted for our day!
  • J
    Jason Married on 06/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hands down best DJ I or my guests have ever seen at a wedding. So good in fact the caterer asked for his business card so they could refer him to their clients. If you are looking for a DJ who will not only make your event fun but also professional Erich is the DJ for you!
  • D
    Deanne Event on: 05/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything went great, our employees had a lot of fun with the photo booth.
  • T
    Tesa Event on: 04/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very happy that we could have photos at both prom and after prom. We appreciate the flexibility and the quickness of receiving the photo link!
  • B
    Becky Event on: 04/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Best I've ever worked with!!! Erich was very responsive and professional. Our kids loved his photo booth!
  • K
    Kerry Event on: 02/22/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a great time using this vendor!
  • User2496849 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was truly amazing! Everyone loved it and we will definitely look to you in the future. Thank you so much again! It was a pleasure.
  • K
    Kellie Event on: 12/04/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you so much, everyone had a GREAT TIME at our annual Holiday Party!!!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 10/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nyte Flyte is an amazing DJ service that offers so much more. They are personable and professional. Erich made my wedding reception absolutely perfect. With the level of interaction left to your discretion you get exactly what you want. Never a dull moment! They made it so easy with great suggestions for songs when my husband and I were coming up blank.
    They offer uplighting services as well that can definitely make a room. With a variety of colors to match almost anything. It just gave the room that little extra that's needed.
    Thank you Nyte Flyte and Erich for making our reception spectacular! Couldn't have asked for anything better.
  • K
    Kevin Married on 10/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Erich was amazing to work with. He knew how the day should be ran and orchestrated it beautifully. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He was absolutely perfect!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 09/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Erich and Whitney brought our reception dreams to life!! They did such an amazing job keeping the series of events flowing and making what my fiancé and I wanted top of mind! We would HIGHLY recommend them!!
  • J
    Jenny Married on 06/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Erich and Whitney were amazing!!! We could not have asked for a better experience and will recommend them to friends!! Thank you for making our day amazing--I was able to relax because of you!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message