Micky Chase Jewelry Reviews

24 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Micky Chase Jewelry

Recommended by 98%

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    jessica · Married on 03/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service!!! Very creative as well!

    Sent on 12/24/2016
  • M

    melissa · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very unique pieces, so happy we decided to shop at Micky Chase!

    Sent on 03/15/2017

    Micky Chase Jewelry's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review - glad you are a happy customer!
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I bought cuff links for my Dad and the quality is next to none can't wait to see his face.

    Sent on 08/03/2012
  • M

    Meaghan · Married on 11/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cufflinks I ordered came sooner than I had expected! I had contacted a few other vendors, who could not promise delivery before Father's Day. Viola told me they would be shipped on June 8, and I recieved them on Monday June 11! I am very pleased with the way they came out, the communication and quick turn around for a custom order. Thank you very much!

    Sent on 06/15/2012
  • L

    Ashley · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got my product very quickly and it looks great!

    Sent on 06/04/2012
  • D

    Darcy · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seller was great to work with. They responded to my questions immediately and shipped quickly. The cuff links are beautiful! I can't wait to give them to my dad, FFIL, and fiancé !

    Sent on 09/04/2012
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted Viola at Mickey Chase with a question about delivery times. The response was prompt, accurate and very helpful.

    Sent on 05/29/2012
  • T

    Tracey · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The purchase was exactly what I wanted and the details I provided that required alterations were followed exactly. I have even already recomended this company to others.

    Thank you for this wonderful keep sake.

    Sent on 07/26/2012
  • M

    Monique · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy and efficient service. Website was easy to use and the delivery time was very quick. Only suggestion would be slightly better packaging, the box was a bit crushed.

    Sent on 08/31/2012
  • User2092812 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cufflinks I ordered from them were amazing. They allowed me to customize my order and were very quick in responding to questions.

    Sent on 09/05/2012
  • User2637430 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would happily recommend Micky Chase Jewelry. They were very helpful in making sure I received the cufflinks on time. Very quick to respond to emails and very professional. Will definitely use them again. Thank you so much

    Sent on 09/04/2012
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I predicted that my father would cry when he saw the cufflinks I ordered from Viola, and I was right! They were so perfect and such a great gift. It was really great to be able to personalize these in a way that's special to my father and me. He'll always have these to remember my wedding day. Thanks, Viola!

    Sent on 09/08/2012
  • User2642900 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful cuff links, and they came very quickly!

    Sent on 09/07/2012
  • User2647227 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Though the projected delivery date was too late for my wedding, I was pleased to hear that she would accommodate my date, and mail the cuff links out within 2 days of placing the order. My dad loved his gift!

    Sent on 09/10/2012
  • User2577835 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Viola was wonderful to work with. She ships fast and has a lovely product. I highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/03/2012
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Mickey Chase Jewelry was superb! I wanted to get my dad custom "Father of the Bride" cufflinks for Father's Day, so I chose to work with Mickey Chase Jewelry because they could actually put my own photo in one of the cufflinks. Unfortunately, the photo I provided them was very old and tattered, but was a sentimental photo of my father and me when I was a baby. But to my surprise, they offered to restore the photo for me as a complimentary service! They filled in all tears and missing sections and tweaked the contrasts and the photo cufflink arrived looking brand new and brilliant! And it arrived so quickly. Most other cufflink sites that I checked out said it would take over a month to deliver, but my cufflinks arrived in no time at all. When they arrived, however, I realized that I didn't specify the background color that I wanted for the other cufflink. So I messaged the company and they responded within the hour saying that they would be happy to make me a new one with the different color - for free! And it arrived the next week.
    This company's professionalism and responsiveness is outstanding and I know that these personalized and beautiful cufflinks are going to bring tears to my dad's eyes on Father's Day.

    Sent on 06/01/2012
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 07/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cufflinks that I order arrived in 1 week ! they are perfect ! Viola aswer to my email immediately! thank you Viola !

    Sent on 06/22/2012
  • Gary

    Gary · Married on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My order was processed quickly and Viola was great with her feedback!

    Sent on 06/16/2012
  • User1507415 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved the cuff links I got from Micky Chase Jewlery - they made our wedding very special! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 05/19/2012
  • D

    Denise · Married on 05/26/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Micky Chase Jewelry was SO great to work with! I was in a bit of a time crunch by the time I placed my order, but they did everything possible to ensure it got to me on time. The cufflinks I ordered for my fiancee-now-husband are gorgeous, and came beautifully packaged. I would definitely order from them again.

    Sent on 06/04/2012
  • H

    Stephanie · Married on 09/14/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Viola was really fast at getting back with me, and the cufflinks looked perfect when they came in the mail. :) No complaints. I would definitely recommend her over any larger companies because it costs much less for the personalization, and the product looks very professional. I would use this vendor again, and I would recommend her to others!

    Sent on 09/15/2012
  • User2650119 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered a Wedding gift for my father and he and I both loved it! I got to approve my order before finalized and always got a response or questions answered immediately! Thank you

    Sent on 09/11/2012
  • S

    Steffanie · Married on 11/24/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cuff links were exactly as pictured.

    Sent on 09/07/2012
  • User2662678 · 2+ years ago

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We got what we ordered in quick time. Can't ask for much more than that.

    Sent on 09/18/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review