Skip to main content
Weddings

Michelle Kuzmick Photography Reviews

Michelle Kuzmick Photography

Michelle Kuzmick Photography

Chester, VA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner
  • K
    Kristin Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    Michelle is wonderful and I highly recommend her for wedding photography!! Michelle is detail-oriented, attentive, and hard-working. Michelle is personable and the quality of her work is outstanding! We are so happy with our wedding photographs and will cherish them forever!
    Thank you Michelle!!
    -Mr. and Mrs. Gerlach
  • W
    Rachel Married on 05/02/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michelle is great!! She did both out engagement and wedding photos.Many people say engagement/wedding picture's can be expensive but well worth every penny with Michelle. You will get everything and more with Michelle. She and her staff our awesome. On our wedding day it was like she wasn't even there and the pictures were amazing. They are very professional. I would recommend her to everyone!! She's the best!! I will continue to use her for years to come.
  • S
    Susan Married on 12/26/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Exceptional! Michelle was very reponsive to our every need. She did an outstanding job on capturing my sons wedding. I give her five stars for all areas of service and would highly recommend her to capture your special memories.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kasey Married on 12/06/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michelle has to be one of the best photographers ever! She was amazing! She was very personal and professional at every one of our meetings. All of our pictures turned out wonderful and everyone that has seen them says the same thing! I have already highly recommended her to all of our friends and family.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 06/28/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing, cheerful, and bubbly personality. I couldn't have asked for any better especially when your wedding day is hectic enough as it is. Michelle was great and I strongly recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer who can do it all! She not only does weddings; she does senior portraits, family pictures, baby pictures, and even private sessions. AMAZING!
  • B
    Brooke Married on 06/14/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was wonderful with the photographer.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 10/07/2006
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She was excellant at helping to put the final last issues together on our special day. Things went so haywire that I don't know what I would have done without her there. Very understanding and helpful.
  • F
    Karon Married on 03/08/2008
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Michelle was a blessing for me at my wedding she made sure that nothing was missed. She is very creative and she captured moments for us that we will always be able to look back on and remember that special day in our lives.
  • P
    Penny Married on 08/09/2008
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michelle is part of the family... so pictures were awesome. SHe lead us through this process with a loving, fun, relaxed attitude!!
  • User890131 2+ years ago
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Was a little pricey with all the add on's.