Michelle Kuzmick Photography Reviews

10 | Chester, VA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Michelle Kuzmick Photography

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10
Order by:
  • K

    Kristin G. · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!

    Michelle is wonderful and I highly recommend her for wedding photography!! Michelle is detail-oriented, attentive, and hard-working. Michelle is personable and the quality of her work is outstanding! We are so happy with our wedding photographs and will cherish them forever!
    Thank you Michelle!!
    -Mr. and Mrs. Gerlach

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • W

    Rachel · Married on 05/02/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle is great!! She did both out engagement and wedding photos.Many people say engagement/wedding picture's can be expensive but well worth every penny with Michelle. You will get everything and more with Michelle. She and her staff our awesome. On our wedding day it was like she wasn't even there and the pictures were amazing. They are very professional. I would recommend her to everyone!! She's the best!! I will continue to use her for years to come.

    Sent on 01/03/2010
  • S

    Susan · Married on 12/26/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional! Michelle was very reponsive to our every need. She did an outstanding job on capturing my sons wedding. I give her five stars for all areas of service and would highly recommend her to capture your special memories.

    Sent on 01/17/2009
  • K

    Kasey · Married on 12/06/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle has to be one of the best photographers ever! She was amazing! She was very personal and professional at every one of our meetings. All of our pictures turned out wonderful and everyone that has seen them says the same thing! I have already highly recommended her to all of our friends and family.

    Sent on 01/18/2009
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/28/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, cheerful, and bubbly personality. I couldn't have asked for any better especially when your wedding day is hectic enough as it is. Michelle was great and I strongly recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer who can do it all! She not only does weddings; she does senior portraits, family pictures, baby pictures, and even private sessions. AMAZING!

    Sent on 08/25/2008
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 06/14/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was wonderful with the photographer.

    Sent on 08/11/2008
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/07/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was excellant at helping to put the final last issues together on our special day. Things went so haywire that I don't know what I would have done without her there. Very understanding and helpful.

    Sent on 08/17/2008
  • F

    Karon · Married on 03/08/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was a blessing for me at my wedding she made sure that nothing was missed. She is very creative and she captured moments for us that we will always be able to look back on and remember that special day in our lives.

    Sent on 09/05/2008
  • P

    Penny · Married on 08/09/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Michelle is part of the family... so pictures were awesome. SHe lead us through this process with a loving, fun, relaxed attitude!!

    Sent on 09/06/2008
  • User2583659 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was a little pricey with all the add on's.

    Sent on 08/06/2012