Michelle Davis Weddings Reviews

7 | Palm Harbor, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Michelle Davis Weddings

Recommended by 99%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • C

    Cori · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was wonderful. As a bit of a scattered bride, I was happy and grateful that she send me brief reminder emails during the wedding planning phase (etc. of payments due, photography lists due) as needed. Second, Michelle was extremely flexible and professional on the day itself. She arrived in my room before I returned from having my hair done (so as to photograph my dress, etc.) per my request; then, she spent an hour with just me and my sisters, doing portraits before the service and reception. She made me feel comfortable and seemed to "take in stride" that I was a nervous wreck! At the wedding itself, she was unobtrusive yet friendly to all of the guests. A clear image I have of Michelle is that she seemed to be everywhere--capturing hugs, toasts, and dancing--and she stayed until the absolute end of the night. (She even crawled on the ground to capture my husband and me near Cayuga Lake, so as to get the best light and angle). In sum, I recommend Michelle without reservation. We can't wait to put our wedding album together!

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • L

    Lauryn · Married on 09/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle did a wonderful and professional job for our wedding. The pictures turned out amazing, and she really captured beautiful moments from our big day. We are very happy with her services and will enjoy her pictures for years to come.

    Sent on 01/05/2014
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle did an amazing job on both the photos and dealing with my stressful and somewhat hectic day. I loved having her calm collected personality it made me feel so confident that we were going to end up with beautiful pictures and we did. She took her time and made sure we got every shot we wanted plus some. I would recommend her 100%!!!!

    Sent on 12/20/2013
  • R

    Robyn · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle did a beautiful job photographing my wedding, and I am very pleased with the results. She worked with our budget and ended up being one of the more reasonably-priced photographers in the Ithaca area. I got quotes from many photographers that were out of my budget, but Michelle's work is top-notch and she worked out a package to suit our budget. She was very easy to get in touch with before and after the wedding. I have already recommended her to a coworker.

    Sent on 08/19/2013
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle went over and above our expectations when she photographed my daughter's wedding. She gave 100% in every aspect. She is a fantastic photographer but what really impressed me was how she captured my daughter and her husband's love of their farm by photographing them on the farm on their wedding day. The photos are personal and reflect their lives as well as their love for one another. Seeing the results of Michelle's work brought tears to my eyes. I recommend Michelle Davis Weddings most highly.

    Sent on 07/12/2013
  • User3409161 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Michelle! Though I didn't meet her until my wedding day, it was easy to communicate with her via email before the big day. She was very open and receptive to some ideas I had and specialty pictures I wanted taken, and very flexible when maybe I had too many good ideas and we had to narrow things down on the fly in the interest of time. Michelle brought in an awesome second photographer to assist her, and having both for the whole day, with no time limits to worry about, made all the photos go great! They made a great team! Michelle climbed trees, squatted in bushes, and crawled in the grass to get the angles and photos she needed! She was very professional, fun to work with, and made the wedding day for me so seamless and easy! Michelle went out of her way to make the photography special for me.

    Sent on 07/12/2014
  • User3717415 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was great! We are very happy with the quality of the photographs, and loved that she was able to capture a little bit of everything that was going on. The formals were truly stunning. The only criticism we had was that it took much longer to get the pictures back than she had originally said. But it was well worth the wait! Would definitely recommend :)

    Sent on 12/05/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review